Skip to content
Independent casino comparisonsHow we earn moneyAdults only · 18+ or your local legal age

Casino review

Tomb Riches Casino Review: Licence, Bonus Terms and Payouts

Tomb Riches Casino review: SUVYD B.V. on CGA licence OGL/2024/846/0501, EUR 2,000 welcome pack at 40x, EUR 2,000 payout cap and who it does not accept.

By 99 Casinos Editorial Team Fact-checked by Bruce Marshall Updated 14 min read

Advertiser disclosure We may earn a commission when you open a casino through our links. Commercial arrangements can affect featured placement and list order, but never editorial scores, facts or warnings. Editorial policy · 18+

Tomb Riches Casino is an Egyptian-themed offshore casino at tombriches.com, run by SUVYD B.V. under a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence that the regulator’s own certificate shows as active. Its strengths are a large studio line-up, a 12-step VIP ladder with weekly cashback, and a full set of self-set limits. Its weaknesses are 40x bonus wagering inside seven days, withdrawals approved only on weekdays, and a EUR 2,000 cap per payout. It suits experienced players outside the restricted countries who read terms first; it is not for UK, US, Dutch, French or Swedish residents.

This is a desk-research review. We checked the operator’s terms of service, bonus rules, accounts and payouts policy, responsible gaming and dispute pages, and the CGA licence register on 8 October 2026, loading the site through a Canadian connection. We did not open an account, deposit or play, and we did not measure payout times. Where the operator’s own documents disagree, we say so.

Tomb Riches at a glance

Item Details checked 8 October 2026
Website tombriches.com
Operator SUVYD B.V., Curaçao company number 164492
Licence Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/846/0501, status Active
Payment company SUVYD LIMITED, Cyprus, HE451451
Welcome offer Up to EUR 2,000 + 200 free spins over four deposits, 40x bonus wagering
Minimum deposit for bonuses EUR 20
Withdrawals EUR 40 to EUR 2,000 per transaction; EUR 5,000 a day, EUR 10,000 a week, EUR 30,000 a month
Currencies named in the terms EUR, AUD, CHF, BGN
Products Slots, live casino, crash and table games, virtual sports, tournaments, prize wheels
Support Live chat and [email protected] (hours not stated)
Minimum age 18 (21 for Honduras), or the legal age where you live
Not accepted from USA, France, Netherlands, Curaçao and 40+ other countries (terms section 3); UK and Sweden barred from real-money play (payout policy 3.5)

Licence and operator

Check Result
Authority Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA)
Licence number OGL/2024/846/0501 (B2C)
Legal operator SUVYD B.V., company number 164492, Abraham Mendez Chumaceiro Boulevard 03, Curaçao (as printed in the site footer)
Payment services SUVYD LIMITED, Cyprus HE451451, Vasili Michailidi 9, 3026 Limassol
Certificate CGA Certificate of Operation for tombriches.com: status Active, granted 27/11/2024
Register CGA online gaming register, 2 October 2026 (PDF): “OGL/2024/846/0501 SUVYD B.V. B2C 164492”, issue date 24 December 2025, no expiry (term “Indefinite”)
Checked 8 October 2026

The chain is clean on paper. The footer names the company, the company number and the licence number; the certificate linked from that footer is hosted on the regulator’s own cert.cga.cw domain and names tombriches.com; and the register lists the same company under the same licence. Two dates appear: the certificate says the licence was granted on 27 November 2024, while the register gives 24 December 2025 as the issue date. That is not an expiry date: the register’s term column says “Indefinite”, and both documents agree the licence is in force with no end date.

Curaçao’s National Ordinance on Games of Chance (Landsverordening op de kansspelen, LOK) took effect on 24 December 2024 and replaced the old master-licence system with licences issued directly by the CGA. In September 2026 the CGA confirmed unauthorised access to its licensing portal on 17 and 22 September; the CGA says existing licences remain valid. We found no published sanction against SUVYD B.V. by the Swedish or Dutch regulators as of 8 October 2026.

What a Curaçao licence does not give you is a regulator that settles your dispute. The CGA does not mediate individual complaints: you complain to the casino first, then to one of the seven ADR bodies the CGA has certified (list dated 31 August 2026). Tomb Riches names its body in its dispute resolution policy: CADRE B.V. (Curaçao Alternative Dispute Resolution Entity, CGA certification CGA/ADR/2025/01), which the policy says is free for the player. The same policy promises an acknowledgement within one week and a reply within four weeks, extendable once by four more weeks; complaints about responsible gaming get a five-business-day target. One wrinkle: section 17 of the terms of service still tells players to escalate to the CGA, while the newer dispute policy correctly says the CGA does not decide individual disputes. Use the CADRE route.

Finally, a licence says nothing about whether online casino play is legal where you live. That depends on your own country’s law, and our guide to legal online casinos by country explains how a national licence differs from an offshore one.

Which countries Tomb Riches accepts

Section 3 of the terms of service names the United States, France, the Netherlands and Curaçao as “Prohibited Jurisdictions”. It then lists further restricted countries: Afghanistan, Åland Islands, American Samoa, Belarus, Bonaire, China, Côte d’Ivoire, Cuba, North Korea, Ethiopia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Libya, Macau, Martinique, Mayotte, Myanmar, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Puerto Rico, Réunion, South Korea, Russia, Sint Eustatius and Saba, South Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, the Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk regions of Ukraine, the United Arab Emirates, US Minor Outlying Islands, Venezuela, both Virgin Islands, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Clause 3.5 of the separate Accounts, Payouts and Bonuses policy repeats that list and adds two countries that section 3 leaves out: Sweden and the United Kingdom, including UK overseas territories. Users from every country on the 3.5 list “are not allowed to deposit and play real money games”. Welcome bonuses are also closed to players from Finland, and the Welcome Pack terms exclude residents or citizens of Sweden and Finland.

  • UK players: only operators licensed by the UK Gambling Commission may offer gambling to people in Great Britain under the Gambling Act 2005, and GAMSTOP self-exclusion covers UKGC sites only. Tomb Riches is not UKGC-licensed, bars the UK in its own policy and is not for UK residents.
  • United States: the US is a prohibited jurisdiction in section 3. Tomb Riches is not for US players.
  • Netherlands: the Netherlands is prohibited in section 3 and the site holds no Kansspelautoriteit (KSA) licence, so it is not for Dutch players.
  • Sweden: the site has no Spelinspektionen licence, Spelpaus does not apply to it, and the payout policy bars Swedish real-money play.
  • Canada and Australia: neither appears on the lists, and the terms quote AUD amounts. In Ontario, licensed online casinos are registered through iGaming Ontario, and Tomb Riches is not one of them (help line: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600). Under Australia’s Interactive Gambling Act 2001, offering online casino games to Australians is an offence for the operator, not the player.

The terms also say it is your own responsibility to check that online gambling is legal where you live, and that withdrawals cannot be guaranteed if you break the restricted-country rule. Using a VPN to get around a block is prohibited in clause 3.2 of the payout policy and can lead to confiscated winnings.

Welcome bonus and bonus terms

The Welcome Pack on the promotions page is advertised as “€2000 + 200 Free Spins” and is spread over four deposits, each claimed with a promo code (WELCOME1 to WELCOME4). The free spins on deposit one are on Elvis Frog in Vegas (BGaming) and on deposit four on Olympigs (Gamebeat), at EUR 0.10 a spin, released in two batches of 50 over two days. To unlock the spins you first wager the deposit once. For a wider comparison of offers like this, see our welcome bonus guide and the free spins bonus page.

Term Welcome Pack rule (operator’s promo terms, 8 October 2026)
Offer 1st deposit 100% up to EUR 500 + 100 FS; 2nd 50% up to EUR 500; 3rd 25% up to EUR 500; 4th 25% up to EUR 500 + 100 FS
Minimum deposit EUR 20 for each step
Wagering 40x the bonus amount; free spin winnings also 40x
Applies to Slots only; live casino play does not count
Maximum bet EUR 5 while a bonus is active
Expiry Free spins must be activated within 7 days; 7 days to complete wagering
Maximum win 10x the deposit, capped at EUR 10,000; free spin winnings capped at EUR 100
Game contribution Available slots 100%; other games cannot be played with an active bonus
Excluded Residents or citizens of Sweden and Finland

Worked wagering example

Say you deposit EUR 100 with code WELCOME1. You receive a EUR 100 bonus, and the bonus must be wagered 40 times: 40 x EUR 100 = EUR 4,000 of slot bets within seven days. At the EUR 5 maximum bet that is at least 800 spins. On slots with a 96 % RTP the expected loss is about 4 % of turnover, so roughly EUR 160, which is more than the EUR 100 bonus itself. Any balance that survives is also capped at 10x the deposit, here EUR 1,000.

Claiming the full EUR 2,000 is harder still. You would need deposits of EUR 500, EUR 1,000, EUR 2,000 and EUR 2,000, so EUR 5,500 in total, and then EUR 80,000 of wagering (40 x EUR 2,000), each stage inside its own seven-day window. Treat the headline figure as a ceiling, not a typical value.

Rules that catch players out

  • Requesting a withdrawal cancels every active bonus and its unwagered winnings (payout policy 3.1).
  • Real money is spent first; the bonus balance is only used once your cash balance is empty.
  • If your total bonuses exceed 40 % of your total deposits, the account is reviewed and can be removed from bonuses and the VIP programme until the ratio falls (clause 3.3).
  • Postponing bonus rounds or feature progress until after wagering is finished counts as abuse and can void winnings.
  • Even without a bonus, every deposit must be wagered three times before it can be withdrawn (terms section 6).

Other promotions and VIP

The VIP page lists 12 levels, from Desert Disciple (0 to 79 points) through Sphinx Sentinel, Anubis Priest and Amon-Ra Royalty (192,000+ points), plus an invitation-only Mystic level and an undisclosed Immortal level. Points are earned at 2 per EUR 1 deposited, a formula the page says “WILL CHANGE IN 3 MONTH”. Level rewards run from 20 free spins up to a EUR 500 bonus at 3x wagering, and weekly cashback grows from 3 % to 11 %. That cashback is paid to the bonus balance with 3x wagering, so it is not cash. The promotions page also shows reload offers, missions, tournaments and prize wheels.

Payments and withdrawals

The cashier sits behind the login, so the full list of methods with per-method limits and times is not public. The site footer shows Visa, Mastercard and crypto logos, and section 6 of the terms mentions credit and debit cards, e-wallets and vouchers. Below is what the operator publishes; read our pages on card casinos and crypto casinos for how those methods behave in general.

Method Deposit Withdrawal Min Max Stated processing Fees
Visa / Mastercard Yes (footer logo) Same-method rule; card limits may force another verified method EUR 20 for bonuses; EUR 40 withdrawal EUR 2,000 per withdrawal Not stated; approvals Mon 07:00 to Fri 16:00 UTC None from the casino
Crypto Yes (footer logo; coins not listed publicly) Yes, to the same wallet EUR 40 equivalent EUR 2,000 equivalent per withdrawal Not stated None from the casino
Bank transfer Mentioned in the payout policy Yes EUR 40 EUR 2,000 per withdrawal Not stated Third-party bank fees deducted from the payout
E-wallets and vouchers Mentioned in terms section 6, brands not named E-wallets only EUR 40 EUR 2,000 per withdrawal Not stated None from the casino

Withdrawal limits come from the payout policy: EUR 40 minimum and EUR 2,000 maximum per transaction, then EUR 5,000 a day, EUR 10,000 a week and EUR 30,000 a month, with any excess paid in later weeks. Section 7 of the terms states a EUR 50 minimum in one sentence and EUR 40 a few lines further down, so expect the cashier to enforce one of the two. Withdrawals go back to the deposit method, in your name, and are approved only from Monday 07:00 UTC to Friday 16:00 UTC; a Friday-evening request waits for Monday.

KYC can be requested at registration, when deposits or withdrawals pass EUR 2,000, or at random. Expect to provide photo ID, proof of address from the last three months, a selfie holding the ID and proof that you own the payment method. If you do not finish verification within 30 days, the terms allow the casino to suspend the account and void winnings and bonus funds. Two smaller costs also sit in the terms: after 12 months without activity an inactive-account fee of EUR 10 a month is charged, and when you close an account balances below EUR 50 may be kept to cover administration. If speed matters most, compare these rules with our fast payout casinos.

Games and providers

The lobby is organised into slots, live casino, crash, bonus buy, classic slots, jackpots, Megaways, table games, poker, card games, lottery, TV games, fishing and virtual sports, plus tournaments and prize wheels. The site does not state a total game count. The provider list the lobby loaded on 8 October 2026 contained 122 studio entries, including Pragmatic Play (slots and live), Playtech, Hacksaw Gaming, Yggdrasil, Evolution and its Red Tiger and Ezugi studios, Big Time Gaming, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Quickspin, BGaming, Betsoft, Habanero, Playson, Spribe and Games Global content.

Two studios named on the old version of this page, NetEnt and Play’n GO, did not appear in that provider list, so we no longer claim them. The fairness policy says RTP figures are shown inside each game or its help section rather than in one public table, and that the platform is certified to the GLI-19 and GLI-33 standards; we have not seen the certificates themselves. Remember that live games do not count towards bonus wagering, and with an active bonus only slots can be played.

Mobile and support

Tomb Riches is a browser web app that adapts to phone screens; we found no app download link in its menus or footer. Support is offered by live chat (opened from the site menu) and by email at [email protected]. No phone line is listed and no support hours are published, so we cannot confirm round-the-clock cover. The site is in English; the registration form lists Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Bulgaria, the Netherlands and Australia as region options, although France and the Netherlands are prohibited by the terms.

Responsible gambling tools

The responsible gaming policy, dated 1 September 2025, lists more tools than many offshore sites. From the account settings you can set:

  • daily, weekly and monthly deposit limits, with decreases applied at once and increases after at least 24 hours;
  • daily, weekly and monthly loss limits;
  • session time limits that log you out when reached;
  • reality checks at a frequency you choose;
  • a cooling-off period of 24 hours, 7 days, 1 month or 3 months, which cannot be ended early;
  • self-exclusion for 24 hours, 7 days, 30 days, 3, 6 or 12 months, or permanently, which applies to every site SUVYD B.V. runs under the same licence.

Self-exclusion does not lift by itself: you must ask in writing, and the operator may run a cooling-off review of up to seven days (or 30 days for a permanent exclusion) first. Curaçao has no central exclusion register, as the self-exclusion policy itself says, so you would need to exclude separately on every other site you use. Play is for adults only: 18+, or the legal age where you live. Free, confidential help is available internationally from Gambling Therapy, and from GamCare and BeGambleAware for people in the UK. Our responsible gambling guide explains the tools in more detail.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Licence verifiable on the CGA’s own certificate and register, with company name, number and address printed on the site
  • Named, CGA-certified dispute body (CADRE) that is free for players
  • Deposit, loss and session limits, reality checks, cooling-off and multi-brand self-exclusion
  • Broad studio list, from Pragmatic Play and Evolution to Hacksaw Gaming and Nolimit City
  • No casino fees on deposits or withdrawals

Cons

  • 40x bonus wagering in seven days, a EUR 5 bet cap and a 10x-deposit win cap
  • Withdrawals approved only on weekdays, EUR 2,000 per transaction
  • Every deposit must be turned over 3x before withdrawal, bonus or not
  • Payment methods and processing times are not published outside the cashier
  • Conflicting minimum withdrawal (EUR 40 or EUR 50) and an outdated CGA escalation line in the terms
  • EUR 10 monthly fee on dormant accounts; balances under EUR 50 may be kept on closure

Who Tomb Riches is not for

  • Anyone in the UK, the US, the Netherlands, France or Sweden, where the operator’s own rules bar real-money play.
  • Players who want a regulator to rule on a complaint: Curaçao routes disputes to ADR, not to the authority.
  • Bonus hunters looking for low wagering; 40x in seven days is demanding.
  • People who need money back fast at weekends, or who move large sums in one go.
  • Anyone who relies on a national self-exclusion scheme such as GAMSTOP or Spelpaus, which do not cover this site.

Our rating

We score every casino with the same published method: six criteria marked 1 to 5, multiplied by their weight and added up, as set out on our how we rate casinos page. An offshore licence cannot score highly on licence for your country, even when the register check is clean.

Criterion Weight Mark (1-5) Weighted
Licence for your country 30 % 2 0.60
Payments and withdrawals 20 % 2 0.40
Bonus terms 15 % 2 0.30
Games 15 % 4 0.60
Player protection 10 % 4 0.40
Support and usability 10 % 3 0.30
Total 100 % 2.6 / 5

Licence gets 2 because the Curaçao licence is real and active but gives no national protection and no regulator dispute ruling. Payments get 2 for the weekday-only approvals, the EUR 2,000 transaction cap, the 3x deposit turnover rule and the missing public method list. Bonus terms get 2 for 40x wagering in seven days. Games get 4 for the breadth of studios, and player protection 4 for the limit tools and multi-brand exclusion. Support gets 3: live chat and email exist, but there are no stated hours and the terms contradict themselves in places. For other options, browse our casino reviews.

Frequently asked questions

Is Tomb Riches Casino licensed?

Yes, by the Curaçao Gaming Authority. The site footer names SUVYD B.V. (Curaçao company number 164492) as operator under licence OGL/2024/846/0501. The CGA certificate linked from the footer shows that licence as Active, granted on 27 November 2024, and the CGA register of 2 October 2026 lists SUVYD B.V. as a B2C licensee with an indefinite term. It holds no UK, Dutch, Swedish or other national European licence.

Who runs Tomb Riches Casino?

SUVYD B.V., a Curaçao company with registered address Abraham Mendez Chumaceiro Boulevard 03, Curaçao. Payments are handled by SUVYD LIMITED, a company registered in Cyprus under number HE451451 at Vasili Michailidi 9, 3026 Limassol.

What is the Tomb Riches welcome bonus?

A four-deposit Welcome Pack worth up to EUR 2,000 plus 200 free spins: 100% up to EUR 500 plus 100 spins, 50% up to EUR 500, 25% up to EUR 500, and 25% up to EUR 500 plus 100 spins. Each part needs at least EUR 20, carries 40x wagering on the bonus, a EUR 5 maximum bet and a 7-day wagering window. Players from Sweden and Finland are excluded.

Can UK players sign up at Tomb Riches Casino?

No. The operator’s bonus and payout policy lists the United Kingdom, including its overseas territories, among countries whose users may not deposit or play for real money. Tomb Riches holds no UK Gambling Commission licence, and only UKGC licensees may offer gambling to people in Great Britain.

What are the Tomb Riches withdrawal limits?

The payout policy sets a minimum of EUR 40 and a maximum of EUR 2,000 per transaction, with caps of EUR 5,000 per day, EUR 10,000 per week and EUR 30,000 per month. The terms of service also mention a EUR 50 minimum in one place. Withdrawals are approved only between Monday 07:00 UTC and Friday 16:00 UTC.

How long do withdrawals take at Tomb Riches?

The operator does not publish a processing time per payment method. Its terms say cashout requests are handled only on business days, and a request made after 16:00 UTC on Friday waits until Monday 07:00 UTC. Identity checks can be triggered when deposits or withdrawals pass EUR 2,000, which can add time.

Does Tomb Riches Casino have a no deposit bonus?

Not as a standing offer. The bonus terms say that, unless stated otherwise, the casino does not give no-deposit bonuses or free spins for registration. Where a no-deposit offer is given, winnings are capped at EUR 10 and carry 40x wagering.

Sources

  1. Curaçao Gaming Authority: online gaming licence register, 2 October 2026 (PDF)
  2. Curaçao Gaming Authority: Certificate of Operation for tombriches.com (SUVYD B.V., OGL/2024/846/0501)
  3. Tomb Riches: Terms of Service (sections 3, 6, 7, 17)
  4. Tomb Riches: Accounts, Payouts and Bonuses policy (withdrawal limits, bonus rules, clause 3.5)
  5. Tomb Riches: promotions and Welcome Pack terms
  6. Tomb Riches: VIP programme
  7. Tomb Riches: Responsible Gaming Policy (1 September 2025)
  8. Tomb Riches: Self-Exclusion Policy
  9. Tomb Riches: Player Complaints and Dispute Resolution Policy (CADRE ADR)
  10. Tomb Riches: KYC Policy
  11. CADRE: Rules of Procedure

About the author

99 Casinos Editorial Team

The 99 Casinos Editorial Team signs pages researched and edited jointly, including the October 2026 policy pages, refreshed guides and many older game pages.