Skip to content
Independent casino comparisonsHow we earn moneyAdults only · 18+ or your local legal age

Comparison

Best Online Casinos: Recommended Sites Ranked and Compared

Best online casinos for October 2026, ranked by licence, wagering, withdrawal limits and complaint routes, with a review and the key terms for each one.

By Bruce Marshall Fact-checked by 99 Casinos Editorial Team Updated 28 min read

Advertiser disclosure We may earn a commission when you open a casino through our links. Commercial arrangements can affect featured placement and list order, but never editorial scores, facts or warnings. Editorial policy · 18+

Our October 2026 comparison lists six casinos for eligible international players, with Winna Casino featured at position 1, followed by Trixino, Smash Casino, Rivo Casino, Wildzy and Seven Casino. Winna brings 13 supported cryptocurrencies, VIP rewards and a $20 equivalent minimum crypto withdrawal, with Tobique licence evidence. The other five are legacy sister sites with offshore Anjouan licences. Trixino retains the highest published score among those five at 3.0 out of 5; Winna has not yet been scored under our method. Use the comparison tables and reviews below to check licence, eligibility, bonus conditions and payout limits.

Suomeksi: parhaat nettikasinot suomalaisille pelaajille: verovapaus ja Pay N Play.

Featured placement: Winna appears first by commercial arrangement. This position is separate from any editorial score. Check your country and the terms before playing.

  1. 1

    Winna Casino

    VIP rewards and rakeback

    • 13 supported cryptocurrencies, including BTC and USDT
    • $20 equivalent minimum crypto withdrawal; checks apply
    • Provably fair verification for supported Winna Originals

    Licence: Tobique; legal-name discrepancy explained in the review

    Visit siteRead review18+ or local legal age. Country restrictions apply, including the US, UK, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Ontario and New Brunswick. Rewards depend on VIP status; no fixed universal welcome bonus verified. KYC and fees may apply. T&Cs apply.
  2. 2

    Trixino

    777% up to EUR 7,777 + 25% cashback on slots (7x wagering); live casino 300% up to EUR 1,750

    • Lowest wagering of the five: 7x
    • Operator named on the site: Exceptiosoft LTD
    • Casino and sportsbook

    Licence: Anjouan ALSI-202606020-FI1 (Exceptiosoft LTD)

    Visit siteRead review18+. Slots package over 6 deposits, 7x wagering; max bet EUR 2 with an active bonus. Live games do not count towards wagering. The 25% cashback is part of the offer given to us; the casino's own pages do not show it. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month. T&Cs apply.
  3. 3

    Smash Casino

    600% up to EUR 10,000 + 25% cashback on slots; live casino 300% up to EUR 2,250

    • Anjouan licence valid until September 2027
    • About 60 game studios, including Play'n GO
    • Casino and sportsbook

    Licence: Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1 (Softon LTD)

    Visit siteRead review18+. Slots package over 5 deposits, live package over 3. Wagering 10x (slots) and 25x (live) per the offer given to us; the casino's pages publish no wagering figure, and live games do not count towards wagering. Cashback on the site is VIP-only. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month. T&Cs apply.
  4. 4

    Rivo Casino

    1000% up to EUR 10,000 + 25% cashback on slots (10x wagering); live casino 300% up to EUR 2,250

    • Largest match of the five: 1000% over 8 deposits
    • Anjouan licence valid until June 2027
    • Casino and sportsbook

    Licence: Anjouan ALSI-202606020-FI1 (Exceptiosoft LTD, per the register)

    Visit siteRead review18+. Slots package over 8 deposits at 10x; live package over 3 deposits at 25x, but the terms say live games do not count towards wagering. Cashback on the site is VIP-only. Bonus winnings capped at 25x the bonus. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month. T&Cs apply.
  5. 5

    Wildzy

    600% up to EUR 10,000 + 25% cashback over 4 deposits (10x wagering)

    • 600% over 4 deposits at 10x
    • Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and Bitcoin
    • About 60 game studios, including Play'n GO

    Licence: Anjouan ALSI-202412035-FI2 (Rabocse SRL)

    Visit siteRead review18+. Match of 200%, 100%, 100% and 200% over the first 4 deposits at 10x. Cashback on the site is VIP-only. Bonus winnings capped at 25x. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month; VPN use forfeits the balance. T&Cs apply.
  6. 6

    Seven Casino

    450% up to EUR 7,500 + 10% cashback over 4 deposits

    • 450% match over 4 deposits
    • 51 slot studios, including Play'n GO and Quickspin
    • Casino and sportsbook

    Licence: Anjouan ALSI-202606020-FI1 (Exceptiosoft LTD, for 777seven.casino)

    Visit siteRead review18+. Wagering 10x per the offer given to us; the casino's pages publish no wagering figure. Cashback on the site is VIP-only. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 2,000 a week. T&Cs apply.

Winna Casino is our featured first listing, with VIP rewards, 13 supported cryptocurrencies and a published $20 equivalent minimum crypto withdrawal. Its licensing information names the Tobique Gaming Commission and GG Gaming S.R.L.; its terms instead name GG Gaming LLC. Winna has no score under our six-criterion method yet, so its first position is a featured placement rather than a claim to the highest rating. We have not verified a fixed universal welcome bonus. Read the current promotion and country terms before depositing; US and UK players are restricted.

We checked Winna’s payments, VIP and licence evidence on 22 October 2026. For the five legacy Anjouan brands, we checked every offer and limit against the operators’ own terms and the Anjouan licence register, checked 19 October 2026; Seven Casino’s live site was blocked to us, so its terms come from archived copies of its own pages. Offers change and vary by country, and the casino’s current terms always take priority over our summary. All five exclude players in the UK, the US, Germany, the Netherlands, France, Spain, Austria and Australia, among others. 18+ only. We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links, and the five legacy Anjouan casinos are partners; that never changes the facts or the scores.

UK players: these casinos are not for you

Only operators licensed by the UK Gambling Commission may offer gambling to people in Great Britain, under the Gambling Act 2005 as extended to overseas operators by the Gambling (Licensing and Advertising) Act 2014. None of the six listed casinos holds a UKGC licence, and none is aimed at UK residents. GAMSTOP self-exclusion only covers UKGC-licensed sites, and the UKGC’s own protections, such as the 10x cap on bonus wagering in force since 19 January 2026, do not apply offshore. If you live in Great Britain, choose a UKGC-licensed casino and check it on the Commission’s public register.

Best online casinos by category

  • Featured #1: Winna Casino. Crypto casino and sportsbook with 13 supported coins, VIP rewards and a $20 equivalent minimum withdrawal; not yet scored under our method.
  • Highest published score among the legacy brands: Trixino. The lowest wagering of the five (7x on its slots package), with its operator and licence number named in its own footer.
  • Longest-running licence: Smash Casino. Anjouan licence since September 2024, valid until September 2027, with a seal that validates; its operator is under a Swedish ban order.
  • Biggest welcome package: Rivo Casino. 1000% up to EUR 10,000 over eight deposits at 10x on the bonus.
  • Best for Apple Pay and Bitcoin deposits: Wildzy. The only one of the five showing both, with 10x wagering published on its own promotions page.
  • Listed last: Seven Casino. 450% up to EUR 7,500 over four deposits, but no operator named on its site and a EUR 2,000 weekly withdrawal cap.
  • Not offered by any of the five: a no-deposit bonus, welcome free spins, or games from Evolution, NetEnt or Pragmatic Play, as far as we could verify.

Many sites use “recommended”, “popular” and “best” as if they meant the same thing. They do not, and the difference matters when you decide where to deposit.

  • Recommended on 99casinos requires you to read the licence, terms and complaint-route checks alongside each review. A featured position is separate from a score and does not remove the risks described here. Every casino in the toplist above is one we list for international players in the countries it accepts. On today’s list that comes with caveats: the five legacy brands passed our basic licence and terms checks, but none scores above 3 out of 5. Winna is featured separately and remains unscored.
  • Popular describes how many people play somewhere. Popularity tells you a brand has been around long enough to build a following, but a large player base does not make a bonus fairer or a withdrawal faster. Some of the most heavily advertised offshore brands of recent years have been fined or banned by national regulators.
  • Best depends on the facts that matter to you. Winna occupies a featured first position; the remaining order follows the legacy brands’ published ratings. A featured position does not create or improve an editorial score.

If you came here looking for popular casinos, the practical question is whether the brand you have heard of is licensed for your country and what its terms really say. None of the five legacy Anjouan casinos on this page has a long record: Smash Casino’s licence dates from September 2024 and Wildzy’s from December 2024, while Trixino and Rivo Casino sit on a licence issued in June 2026. They appear because we could find their licences in the regulator’s register and read their terms, not because of how often their names come up, and that verification has gaps, which each review sets out.

How the best online casinos compare

The headline bonus is the least useful number in a casino ad. This table puts the terms that decide whether you can withdraw side by side:

Casino Licence Welcome offer Wagering Min deposit Time to wager Max bet
1. Winna Casino — featured Tobique Gaming Commission; GG Gaming S.R.L. in the regulator register VIP rewards and rakeback; no fixed universal welcome amount verified Promotion-specific; deposits have 1x turnover Check the cashier Check the current promotion terms Check the current promotion terms
Trixino Anjouan ALSI-202606020-FI1 777% up to EUR 7,777 (6 deposits); 25% cashback with our link, not shown on the site 7x (base not stated) Not stated in the terms No deadline published; unused bonus can be cancelled after 1 month EUR 2
Smash Casino Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1 600% up to EUR 10,000 (5 deposits) 10x per the offer given to us; not published by the casino Not published (varies by method) No deadline published; unused bonus can be cancelled after 1 month EUR 2
Rivo Casino Anjouan ALSI-202606020-FI1 (per the register) 1000% up to EUR 10,000 (8 deposits) 10x (bonus) Not published (varies by method) No deadline published; unused bonus can be cancelled after 1 month EUR 2
Wildzy Anjouan ALSI-202412035-FI2 (per the register) 600% up to EUR 10,000 (4 deposits) 10x (base not stated) Not published No deadline published; unused bonus can be cancelled after 1 month EUR 2
Seven Casino Anjouan ALSI-202606020-FI1 (for 777seven.casino, per the register) 450% up to EUR 7,500 (4 deposits) 10x per the offer given to us; not published by the casino Not published (varies by method) No deadline published; unused bonus can be cancelled after 1 month EUR 2

And these are the payment terms, which matter most once you win:

Casino Min withdrawal Withdrawal limits Stated processing Main methods
1. Winna Casino — featured $20 equivalent Standard $10,000 equivalent per 24 hours; VIP variations may apply Subject to security checks, internal processing and blockchain confirmations; fees may apply 13 cryptocurrencies, including BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC and SOL
Trixino EUR 100 EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 10,000 per month Usually within 3 banking days; one request per 24 hours Not public (cashier only visible after sign-up)
Smash Casino EUR 100 EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 10,000 per month Usually within 3 banking days; one request per 24 hours Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Giropay, Sofort, crypto (logos on the site)
Rivo Casino EUR 100 EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 10,000 per month Usually within 3 banking days; one request per 24 hours Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Giropay, Sofort, crypto (logos on the site)
Wildzy EUR 100 EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 10,000 per month Usually within 3 banking days; one request per 24 hours Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Bitcoin (logos on the site)
Seven Casino EUR 100 EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 2,000 per week Usually within 3 banking days; one request per 24 hours Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Giropay, Sofort, crypto (logos on archived pages)

Two worked numbers show why the first table matters. At Trixino, a EUR 100 first deposit earns a EUR 200 bonus, and 7x means EUR 1,400 in bets if the multiple applies to the bonus alone, or EUR 2,100 if it covers the deposit too; the terms do not say which. At Rivo Casino, the same deposit also earns EUR 200, and 10x the bonus means EUR 2,000 in bets. Neither sets a wagering deadline, but at a EUR 2 maximum bet you need at least 700 and 1,000 spins respectively.

What a EUR 100 first deposit gets you at each casino

Comparing bonuses on the same deposit makes the trade-offs clear. This assumes a EUR 100 first deposit and the first stage of each welcome offer only:

Casino Bonus on EUR 100 Playing balance Bets needed Time allowed Most it can convert to
1. Winna Casino — featured No fixed universal match verified Depends on the actual offer Promotion-specific; 1x deposit turnover without a bonus Check the actual offer Check the actual offer and cashier limits
Trixino EUR 200 (200%) EUR 300 EUR 1,400 (7x bonus) or EUR 2,100 (7x deposit + bonus) No deadline published EUR 5,000 (25x bonus)
Smash Casino EUR 200 (200%) EUR 300 EUR 2,000 (10x bonus), if the 10x given to us applies No deadline published EUR 5,000 (25x bonus)
Rivo Casino EUR 200 (200%) EUR 300 EUR 2,000 (10x bonus) No deadline published EUR 5,000 (25x bonus)
Wildzy EUR 200 (200%) EUR 300 EUR 2,000 (10x bonus) or EUR 3,000 (10x deposit + bonus) No deadline published EUR 5,000 (25x bonus)
Seven Casino EUR 200 (200%) EUR 300 EUR 2,000 (10x bonus), if the 10x given to us applies No deadline published EUR 2,000 (10x bonus)

Read across the rows and the headline percentages stop mattering: all five give 200% on the first deposit, so the differences are in the wagering and the caps. Trixino needs the least betting. Seven Casino caps what the bonus can turn into at EUR 2,000, against EUR 5,000 at the others, and winnings at those five legacy brands come out at no more than EUR 1,000 a day. On a slot that pays back 96% over the long run, the expected cost of the betting is about 4% of the “bets needed” column: EUR 56 at Trixino and EUR 80 at the 10x casinos on the bonus-only reading, well below the EUR 300 balance. These are lighter multiples than the 35x deposit-plus-bonus offers common elsewhere; the catches are the EUR 2 stake limit, the long lists of games you cannot play with a bonus and the slow withdrawals. A bonus is still extra playing time with a small chance of a cash-out, not free money.

When to skip the bonus

Turning a bonus down is often the better choice. Skip it if you mainly play live casino or table games, which do not count towards wagering at any of the five, even though Trixino, Smash Casino and Rivo Casino sell a live casino package. Skip it if you prefer stakes above EUR 2 per spin, if your favourite slots are on the casino’s list of games barred during bonus play, or if you want to withdraw soon. Without a bonus, your last deposit only needs to be played through once before you can withdraw it.

Reviews of the best online casinos

Winna Casino is our featured first listing, with VIP rewards, 13 supported cryptocurrencies and a published $20 equivalent minimum crypto withdrawal. Its licensing information names the Tobique Gaming Commission and GG Gaming S.R.L.; its terms instead name GG Gaming LLC. Winna has no score under our six-criterion method yet, so its first position is a featured placement rather than a claim to the highest rating. We have not verified a fixed universal welcome bonus. Read the current promotion and country terms before depositing; US and UK players are restricted.

2. Trixino: highest published legacy score (3.0/5)

Trixino is run by Exceptiosoft LTD, a Cyprus company (registration HE 487571), under Anjouan licence ALSI-202606020-FI1. The Anjouan register showed that licence as valid from 12 June 2026 to 11 June 2027, with trixino.com listed, and Trixino’s footer names the same company and number, which most of its sister sites do not do. The brand is young: its domain was registered in March 2026. Its terms set Curaçao law despite the Anjouan licence, a template leftover it shares with its sisters.

The slots package adds up to EUR 7,777 over six deposits (200% up to EUR 500 on the first, then 100%, 177%, 50%, 150% and 100%), with 7x wagering, the lowest of the five; the terms do not say whether that applies to the bonus alone or the deposit plus bonus. The maximum bet is EUR 2, deposit-bonus winnings are capped at 25 times the bonus, and an unused bonus can be cancelled after a month. The 25% cashback in our offer comes with our link; Trixino’s own promotions page does not show it. A live casino package of 300% up to EUR 1,750 at 25x is also offered, but the terms say live games do not count towards wagering, so it may not be possible to clear as written. There are no free spins and no no-deposit bonus.

Trixino’s cashier is not public, so we could not confirm its payment methods or game studios. Withdrawals start at EUR 100 and are capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month, one request per 24 hours, usually processed within three banking days. Support runs by live chat and email, with no published hours, and email complaints can take up to 60 business days to answer. A sportsbook sits next to the casino.

  • Pros: lowest wagering of the five; operator and licence named in its own footer; deposit, bet, loss and session limits.
  • Cons: offshore Anjouan licence; EUR 100 minimum and EUR 1,000 daily withdrawal cap; payment methods and studios not public; cashback not shown on the site; live bonus conflicts with the terms.

Read our Trixino review.

3. Smash Casino: longest licence of the five (2.9/5)

Smash Casino holds Anjouan licence ALSI-202409012-FI1, issued to Softon Ltd on 7 September 2024 and valid until 6 September 2027, the longest record and the longest remaining term of the five, and its site seal validated when we checked. Softon Ltd is a Cyprus company (HE 463977) that an earlier version of the footer named, but the footer we saw on 19 October 2026 no longer showed the company or the licence. On 9 July 2026 Sweden’s Spelinspektionen issued an order banning Softon Ltd from offering gambling in Sweden. Smash also runs mirror domains that are not listed on the licence register.

At sign-up you choose a slots, live casino or sports package, or none. The slots package is 600% up to EUR 10,000 over five deposits (200% up to EUR 500 on the first, then 100%, 50%, 150% and 100%), and the live package 300% up to EUR 2,250 over three. The offer we were given sets 10x wagering on slots and 25x on live, but Smash’s own pages publish no wagering figure, and its terms say live games do not count towards wagering. Cashback on the site is described as VIP-only. The maximum bet is EUR 2 and deposit-bonus winnings are capped at 25 times the bonus.

The site shows Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Giropay, Sofort and crypto logos; e-wallets are mentioned but not named. Withdrawals follow the group pattern: from EUR 100, up to EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month, usually within three banking days. The lobby lists about 60 studios, including Play’n GO, Quickspin, Betsoft and Relax Gaming, with live tables from Vivo, XPG, LuckyStreak and others. Live chat runs 24/7.

  • Pros: licence valid until September 2027 with a working seal; wide slot line-up; casino and sportsbook; 24/7 chat.
  • Cons: Swedish ban order against its operator; no wagering figure on its own pages; live bonus conflicts with the terms; low withdrawal caps; mirror domains not on the register.

Read our Smash Casino review.

4. Rivo Casino: biggest welcome package (2.8/5)

Rivo Casino does not name its operator or its licence anywhere on its site; its terms say only that the company is licensed. The Anjouan register lists rivo.casino under Exceptiosoft LTD’s licence ALSI-202606020-FI1, the same one Trixino uses, valid until 11 June 2027. The terms also set Curaçao law, and the responsible gaming page offers a Curaçao self-exclusion form. The brand dates from 2026, although the domain is older.

The slots package is the largest of the five: 1000% up to EUR 10,000, spread over eight deposits (200% up to EUR 500 on the first), with 10x wagering on the bonus. The live package of 300% up to EUR 2,250 at 25x has the same conflict as its sisters’ live offers. Cashback on the site is VIP-only. The maximum bet is EUR 2, and winnings from a deposit bonus are capped at 25 times the bonus.

The homepage shows Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Giropay, Sofort and crypto logos, but there is no full method list. Withdrawals start at EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month. Slots come from studios such as Play’n GO, Microgaming, Hacksaw and Wazdan, and live tables from Vivo, XPG and Winfinity Live, among others. Live chat runs 24/7, but self-exclusion is by email only.

  • Pros: 10x wagering on the bonus; largest package of the five; a broad set of deposit, bet, loss and session limits; 24/7 chat.
  • Cons: site names neither operator nor licence; eight deposits to unlock the full package; low withdrawal caps; Curaçao references alongside an Anjouan licence.

Read our Rivo Casino review.

5. Wildzy: best for Apple Pay and Bitcoin deposits (2.6/5)

Wildzy’s site names no operator and no licence. The Anjouan register lists wildzy.io under Rabocse SRL, licence ALSI-202412035-FI2, valid until 27 December 2026, about two months after our check, so watch for a renewal. On 18 August 2025 Sweden’s Spelinspektionen issued an order banning Rabocse SRL from offering gambling in Sweden. Its sign-up form still offers countries its own terms prohibit, so check the restricted list in the terms yourself.

The welcome package is 600% up to EUR 10,000 over four deposits (200% up to EUR 1,000, 100% up to EUR 2,000, 100% up to EUR 4,000 and 200% up to EUR 3,000), each at 10x, as published on Wildzy’s own promotions page; the base is not stated. There is no live casino welcome offer. Cashback on the site is VIP-only. The maximum bet is EUR 2, deposit-bonus winnings are capped at 25 times the bonus, and about 130 named games are barred while a bonus is active.

Wildzy is the only one of the five showing Apple Pay and Bitcoin, next to Visa and Mastercard. Withdrawals start at EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month, and using a VPN can forfeit your whole balance. The lobby lists about 60 studios, including Play’n GO, Quickspin and Betsoft, with live tables from smaller studios only. Live chat and email run 24/7; self-exclusion is by email only.

  • Pros: 10x wagering published on its own site; full package in four deposits; Apple Pay and Bitcoin.
  • Cons: licence expires 27 December 2026; Swedish ban order against its licence holder; no operator named on the site; sign-up form accepts banned countries; broad confiscation clauses.

Read our Wildzy review.

6. Seven Casino: listed last (2.5/5)

Seven Casino’s live site blocked us from every country we tried, so these facts come from archived copies of the operator’s own pages (April and September 2026) and the live Anjouan register. The site names no company. In the register, 777seven.casino is listed under Exceptiosoft LTD’s licence ALSI-202606020-FI1, while the older seven7.casino sits on Rabocse SRL’s licence but is no longer registered, and the mirror the site was running on in September, seven72.casino, is on neither licence.

The welcome package is 450% up to EUR 7,500 over four deposits (200% up to EUR 250, 100% up to EUR 1,000, 50% up to EUR 1,250 and 100% up to EUR 5,000). The 10x wagering and 10% cashback come from the offer we were given; the casino’s pages publish no wagering figure and describe cashback as VIP-only. Winnings from a bonus are capped at 10 times the bonus or cash amount, the maximum bet is EUR 2, and about 70 popular titles cannot be played with an active bonus.

Withdrawals start at EUR 100 and are capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 2,000 a week, the tightest of the five, usually processed within three banking days. The archived pages show Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Giropay, Sofort and crypto logos, 51 slot studios including Play’n GO and Quickspin, and live tables from Vivo, XPG, LuckyStreak and others. Live chat is listed as 24/7, but the support and complaints addresses use the deleted seven7.casino domain.

  • Pros: 450% over four deposits; broad slot line-up; casino and sportsbook.
  • Cons: no operator named on the site; current domain not on the register; EUR 2,000 weekly withdrawal cap; 10x cap on bonus winnings; wagering not published.

Read our Seven Casino review.

How we picked these casinos

The five legacy Anjouan casinos were scored with the method published on our how we rate casinos page: licence for your country 30%, payments and withdrawals 20%, bonus terms 15%, games 15%, player protection 10%, and support and usability 10%, each marked 1 to 5 and rounded to one decimal. We read each operator’s general terms, bonus terms and payments page, looked the licence up in the regulator’s register, and checked for enforcement action in the Netherlands and Sweden, two markets that publish their decisions. Our research is desk-based: we do not claim test deposits or withdrawals we did not make. Several of these sites block visitors from some countries, and where we could not load a page live, as with Seven Casino, we used archived copies of the operator’s own pages and say so. The five legacy Anjouan casinos on this page are partners, but a commercial deal never changes a licence number, a wagering figure or a score; our editorial policy explains how we keep the two apart and how we correct errors.

How to find the top online casinos

Whether or not you pick from our list, the same seven checks separate a good casino from a risky one.

Deposit and withdrawal options

Look at the withdrawal side first: the minimum, the daily and monthly caps, the stated processing time, and which methods can receive payouts. Paysafecard, for example, works for deposits but cannot receive a withdrawal. E-wallets and instant bank transfers usually pay out faster than cards. Our payment methods guide and the fast payout casinos page go into detail.

Games selection

A big lobby is less important than the right suppliers. For MGA casinos, the licence register lists the game providers each operator is approved to use; Anjouan publishes no such list, so for the casinos on this page we report the studios shown in their lobbies: Smash Casino and Wildzy each show about 60, including Play’n GO, Quickspin and Relax Gaming, but none of the five legacy Anjouan brands uses Evolution, NetEnt or Pragmatic Play, as far as we could verify. Our gaming software hub shows what each studio makes.

Reliability

Reliability means the casino pays what it owes, on the timeline it states. The best guide is its terms: clear limits, a stated processing time and a named dispute body. A casino that hides its caps or reserves the right to delay payouts indefinitely is telling you how it will behave.

Honesty

Older versions of this page measured honesty by “the percentage of winnings”. The correct measure is return to player (RTP): the share of stakes a game pays back over a very large number of rounds, mostly about 94% to 97% for modern slots. Many slots come in several RTP versions and the casino chooses which to run, so check the game’s information screen. Honest casinos also write bonus terms you can follow without a lawyer.

Safety

Safety covers your money and your data. Look for a named, licensed company in the footer, HTTPS throughout, document upload inside your account, and player tools: deposit limits, session reminders, time-outs and self-exclusion. Trixino, Rivo Casino and Wildzy list deposit, bet, loss and session limits; at Smash Casino and Seven Casino we could only confirm self-exclusion and account closure. Of the five, only Trixino’s footer named its company and licence when we checked. Our safe casinos guide explains what to look for.

Reputation

Read complaint records on independent dispute sites, and look at how the casino responds as well as how many complaints there are. One rejected complaint is normal; a pattern of confiscated winnings or ignored self-exclusion is not. Regulator action matters most: a fine against the operator group lowers its licence mark, and a regulator’s ban in a market rules the brand out for players in that market, and we state it in the brand’s review and list entry.

VIP and loyalty

The old “luxury” factor today means loyalty schemes: cashback levels, faster withdrawals and personal account managers. Treat them with care. Cashback paid as real money is worth more than points that convert into bonus money with wagering; at the five legacy Anjouan casinos on this page, the sites themselves describe cashback as VIP-only, or in Trixino’s case do not show it, and publish no cashback terms, and no reward scheme should push you to deposit more than you planned. High rollers should also read our high roller bonuses page, because withdrawal caps matter more at higher stakes.

How to sign up at an online casino, step by step

  1. Check the casino accepts your country in its terms, not just on the landing page. An account opened from an excluded country can be closed and winnings voided. At Rivo Casino, Smash Casino and Wildzy, the sign-up form still offers countries their own terms exclude.
  2. Register with your real details. The name and address must match your ID and payment method, or withdrawals will stall.
  3. Set your limits in the responsible gaming section: a daily, weekly or monthly deposit limit, plus a session reminder.
  4. Decide on the bonus before you deposit. At Smash Casino, for example, you pick a slots, live casino or sports package, or none, when you register.
  5. Make your first deposit with a method that can also receive withdrawals.
  6. Upload your documents straight away: ID, proof of address and, if asked, proof of your payment method.
  7. Withdraw to the same method and keep a record of every request and chat.

Safer gambling tools at the casinos we list

Trixino, Rivo Casino and Wildzy list deposit limits (from 24 hours to a week), bet and loss limits, session limits and a cool-down; at Smash Casino and Seven Casino we could only confirm self-exclusion and account closure. None of the five legacy Anjouan brands mentions a reality check. At all five legacy Anjouan brands, self-exclusion is requested by email and covers the brand you exclude from, so ask for it at each sister site if you need to. None of these casinos is connected to national schemes such as GAMSTOP, Cruks or Spelpaus, so if you are registered with one of those, an offshore casino will not stop you, and you should not try to get around your own exclusion. If gambling stops being fun, take a break and talk to a helpline listed on our responsible gambling page.

Online security: how to avoid fraud at online casinos

The real security risks at online casinos are rarely sophisticated hacks. They are fake sites, stolen logins and payment fraud. A few habits remove most of the risk:

  • Type the address yourself or use a saved bookmark; copycat domains and “mirror” links in ads and messages are a common route to phishing pages.
  • Use a unique password, or passwordless login where the casino offers it, and never share one-time codes.
  • Check the footer for the licensed company and licence number, then confirm the domain is listed in the regulator’s register.
  • Upload documents only inside your account, never by email or messaging app.
  • Pay with methods in your own name. Third-party cards or wallets will block your withdrawal.
  • Be wary of “support” contacts who message you first, ask for remote access to your device, or ask you to send crypto to unlock a withdrawal.

Software and graphics

Game quality depends on the studios a casino licenses. Smash Casino and Wildzy show about 60 studios and Seven Casino lists 51, including Play’n GO, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Hacksaw and Microgaming, with live tables from Vivo, XPG, 7Mojos Live and similar studios. Trixino’s lobby was not readable from our location. None of the five legacy Anjouan brands uses Evolution, NetEnt or Pragmatic Play, as far as we could verify, so if those studios matter to you, these casinos are not the right fit. We found no app at any of them; they are played in a phone browser, so graphics scale to mobile without an app; see mobile-friendly casinos and live dealer casinos for the details.

Licences: which regulators count

Not all licences protect players equally, and the difference shows up when you have a dispute.

  • UK Gambling Commission: required to serve players in Great Britain; ADR after 8 weeks; GAMSTOP; 10x wagering cap since 19 January 2026.
  • Malta Gaming Authority: the EU hub licence; none of the casinos currently on this page holds one. Its Player Support Unit stopped ruling on individual disputes on 1 April 2019, so complaints go to the operator’s ADR body, such as eCOGRA.
  • Kansspelautoriteit (Netherlands) and Spelinspektionen (Sweden): national licences required to serve those countries; see our iDEAL casinos and casinos without a Swedish licence pages.
  • Curaçao Gaming Authority: issuing licences directly since the LOK law took effect on 24 December 2024; it does not mediate individual disputes, so complaints go to one of seven CGA-certified ADR bodies.
  • Tobique, Anjouan and Kahnawake: offshore licences with lighter oversight; the operator’s own record matters more than the seal. The five legacy Anjouan casinos on this page hold Anjouan licences.

Our legal online casinos guide shows how to check each register.

Red flags: casinos to avoid

  • No licence number, or a number not listed in the regulator’s register for that domain
  • A regulator fine or ban against the operator or its group in a major market
  • A licence about to expire with no renewal on record (as with The Slotz, whose Anjouan licence was due to expire on 17 October 2026)
  • Terms that let the casino void winnings for undefined “irregular play”
  • Withdrawal caps buried in the general terms rather than shown in the cashier
  • Bonuses of 400% or more paired with 50x wagering and low caps on winnings
  • Frequent domain changes and mirror sites

Several of these apply to the casinos on this page: Rivo Casino, Wildzy and Seven Casino show no licence number on their own sites, Smash Casino’s operator and Wildzy’s licence holder are under Swedish ban orders, the five legacy Anjouan brands set their withdrawal caps and broad confiscation rights in the general terms, and Smash Casino and Seven Casino run mirror domains that are not on the register. Each review says which apply, and the ratings reflect them.

Also reviewed, not ranked

Some casinos you may know from earlier versions of this page are no longer on the list. AllSpins and Wintopia, both run by Fortuna Games N.V. under a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence, are not ranked because we could not read their current terms and restricted-country lists on the operators’ own sites in October 2026; our AllSpins review explains what we could confirm. The casinos ranked on this page until 19 October 2026 are no longer listed either; their reviews stay online in our reviews archive. Casinos marked Closed in our reviews archive are never linked.

Best online casinos by country

  • United Kingdom: use UKGC-licensed casinos only; the five legacy Anjouan casinos above exclude UK residents.
  • United States: none of the casinos above accepts US players; real-money online casinos are limited to a handful of states with their own licences.
  • Netherlands: only KSA licensees may serve Dutch players; the five legacy Anjouan casinos above exclude the Netherlands.
  • Germany: the five legacy Anjouan casinos above exclude players in Germany.
  • Sweden: only Spelinspektionen licensees may target Swedish players; Spelpaus does not apply at unlicensed sites. The five legacy Anjouan casinos above name Sweden as restricted in their main terms, and Spelinspektionen has issued orders banning Softon Ltd (Smash Casino) and Rabocse SRL (Wildzy’s licence holder) from offering gambling in Sweden.

Looking for something newer? Our new casinos page tracks recent launches, and our welcome bonuses guide compares offers in more depth. Whatever you choose, set a deposit limit first; our responsible gambling page lists help services by country, including the UK’s National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 133.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best online casino right now?

Winna Casino is our featured first listing in October 2026, with 13 supported cryptocurrencies, VIP rewards and a $20 equivalent minimum crypto withdrawal. It has not yet been scored under our method. Trixino retains the highest published legacy score at 3.0 out of 5. Compare eligibility, licensing and terms rather than assuming featured order means the highest score.

Which online casinos do you recommend?

We list six brands for eligible international players: Winna Casino, Trixino, Smash Casino, Rivo Casino, Wildzy and Seven Casino. Winna is featured first with Tobique licence evidence and remains unscored. The other five hold offshore Anjouan licences and score between 2.5 and 3.0. All six restrict US and UK players; check each operator's current country terms.

Popularity measures how many people play somewhere, not how fairly a casino treats them, and some heavily advertised brands have been fined or banned by national regulators. Of the casinos on this page, Smash Casino has the longest licence record, with an Anjouan licence issued in September 2024. Check any popular brand’s licence in the regulator’s register before you deposit.

How do I check that an online casino is licensed?

Find the licence number in the casino’s footer or terms and look it up in the regulator’s own register, for example the Malta Gaming Authority’s licensee register or the Curaçao Gaming Authority’s register. The register should list the casino’s domain under that licence. If the number is missing, expired or revoked, do not deposit.

Not necessarily. A licence covers the markets its regulator allows, and countries such as the UK, the Netherlands, Sweden and Denmark require their own licence for any casino serving their residents. None of the casinos on this page holds a UK, Dutch or Swedish licence.

Which online casino has the lowest wagering requirements?

Among the five legacy Anjouan brands, Trixino has the lowest published slots-bonus wagering at 7x, and Rivo Casino and Wildzy publish 10x. The 10x shown for Smash Casino and Seven Casino comes from the offer we were given; their own pages publish no wagering figure. Rivo Casino applies its multiple to the bonus; Trixino and Wildzy do not say whether the deposit counts too.

Which online casino pays out the fastest?

We have not tested payout speed at these casinos. Winna publishes a $20 equivalent crypto withdrawal minimum and processing subject to security checks, internal review and blockchain confirmations. The five legacy Anjouan brands state usual processing within three banking days, a EUR 100 minimum and EUR 1,000 daily cap.

Are online casinos safe?

A licensed casino with clear terms and a clean complaint record is reasonably safe to use, but no casino removes the risk of losing what you deposit. Check the licence, the withdrawal limits and the bonus terms first, and only gamble with money you can afford to lose.

Sources

  1. MGA register: Elmst Limited (Slot Pony, Spin Sweet)
  2. MGA register: Elvel Limited (Taste Vegas)
  3. MGA register: Ludaro Limited (Quickz)
  4. Slot Pony: welcome bonus terms
  5. Taste Vegas: new player bonuses
  6. Quickz: new player bonuses
  7. Quickz: terms and conditions
  8. Spin Sweet: welcome bonus terms
  9. Spin Sweet: payments
  10. Slotshammer: Welcome Casino Package terms
  11. Winz.io: bonus terms and conditions
  12. UK Gambling Commission: gambling promotions to be safer and simpler
  13. UK Gambling Commission: public register
  14. Curaçao Gaming Authority
  15. Kansspelautoriteit: register of licence holders
  16. Winna — Gaming licence and regulatory information, checked 22 October 2026
  17. Tobique Gaming Commission — Licence holders, checked 22 October 2026
  18. Winna — Terms of service (publicly indexed primary text; direct page returned a JavaScript shell), checked 22 October 2026
  19. Winna — Supported countries, checked 22 October 2026
  20. Winna — Acceptable coins for deposits and withdrawals, checked 22 October 2026
  21. Winna — Making a withdrawal, checked 22 October 2026
  22. Winna — VIP programme, checked 22 October 2026
  23. Winna — VIP transfer overview, checked 22 October 2026
  24. Winna — Provably fair implementation, checked 22 October 2026

About the author

Bruce Marshall

Bruce Marshall has written news and guide pages for 99 Casinos since September 2018, including the site's pages on safe and legal casinos, gaming software, free spins and blackjack. Refreshed pages are fact-checked against their listed sources before publication.