Skip to content
Independent casino comparisonsHow we earn moneyAdults only · 18+ or your local legal age

Comparison

New Online Casinos: October 2026 List with Licence Checks

New online casinos for October 2026 with licence dates, register lookups, bonus maths and withdrawal limits, plus the risks of young brands and UK rules.

By 99 Casinos Editorial Team Fact-checked by Bruce Marshall Updated 34 min read

Advertiser disclosure We may earn a commission when you open a casino through our links. Commercial arrangements can affect featured placement and list order, but never editorial scores, facts or warnings. Editorial policy · 18+

Winna Casino is featured at position 1 on this page, alongside five legacy Anjouan brands: Trixino, Smash Casino, Rivo Casino, Wildzy and Seven Casino. Winna is an established crypto brand, not presented here as a 2026 launch. Its current payments, VIP and licence information were checked on 22 October 2026. Trixino has a domain registered in March 2026 and an Anjouan licence issued in June 2026; Rivo Casino is a 2026 brand on the same licence. The tables separate new brands, older brands and licence dates so a fresh listing is not confused with a new launch.

Suomeksi: uudet kasinot: mitä tarkistaa ennen ensimmäistä talletusta.

Featured placement: Winna appears first by commercial arrangement. This position is separate from any editorial score. Check your country and the terms before playing.

  1. 1

    Winna Casino

    VIP rewards and rakeback

    • Featured placement; no claim is made that Winna launched in 2026.
    • 13 supported cryptocurrencies, including BTC and USDT
    • $20 equivalent minimum crypto withdrawal; checks apply
    • Provably fair verification for supported Winna Originals

    Licence: Tobique; legal-name discrepancy explained in the review

    Visit siteRead review18+ or local legal age. Country restrictions apply, including the US, UK, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Ontario and New Brunswick. Rewards depend on VIP status; no fixed universal welcome bonus verified. KYC and fees may apply. T&Cs apply. Featured placement; no claim is made that Winna launched in 2026.
  2. 2

    Trixino

    777% up to EUR 7,777 + 25% cashback on slots (7x wagering); live casino 300% up to EUR 1,750

    • Lowest wagering of the five: 7x
    • Operator named on the site: Exceptiosoft LTD
    • Casino and sportsbook

    Licence: Anjouan ALSI-202606020-FI1 (Exceptiosoft LTD)

    Visit siteRead review18+. Slots package over 6 deposits, 7x wagering; max bet EUR 2 with an active bonus. Live games do not count towards wagering. The 25% cashback is part of the offer given to us; the casino's own pages do not show it. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month. T&Cs apply.
  3. 3

    Smash Casino

    600% up to EUR 10,000 + 25% cashback on slots; live casino 300% up to EUR 2,250

    • Anjouan licence valid until September 2027
    • About 60 game studios, including Play'n GO
    • Casino and sportsbook

    Licence: Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1 (Softon LTD)

    Visit siteRead review18+. Slots package over 5 deposits, live package over 3. Wagering 10x (slots) and 25x (live) per the offer given to us; the casino's pages publish no wagering figure, and live games do not count towards wagering. Cashback on the site is VIP-only. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month. T&Cs apply.
  4. 4

    Rivo Casino

    1000% up to EUR 10,000 + 25% cashback on slots (10x wagering); live casino 300% up to EUR 2,250

    • Largest match of the five: 1000% over 8 deposits
    • Anjouan licence valid until June 2027
    • Casino and sportsbook

    Licence: Anjouan ALSI-202606020-FI1 (Exceptiosoft LTD, per the register)

    Visit siteRead review18+. Slots package over 8 deposits at 10x; live package over 3 deposits at 25x, but the terms say live games do not count towards wagering. Cashback on the site is VIP-only. Bonus winnings capped at 25x the bonus. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month. T&Cs apply.
  5. 5

    Wildzy

    600% up to EUR 10,000 + 25% cashback over 4 deposits (10x wagering)

    • 600% over 4 deposits at 10x
    • Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and Bitcoin
    • About 60 game studios, including Play'n GO

    Licence: Anjouan ALSI-202412035-FI2 (Rabocse SRL)

    Visit siteRead review18+. Match of 200%, 100%, 100% and 200% over the first 4 deposits at 10x. Cashback on the site is VIP-only. Bonus winnings capped at 25x. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month; VPN use forfeits the balance. T&Cs apply.

For the five legacy Anjouan brands, we checked each licence on the Anjouan register and read the operators’ terms, checked 19 October 2026; Seven Casino’s live site was blocked to us, so its terms come from archived copies of its own pages. None of them holds a UK Gambling Commission licence or any EU licence, and all five exclude players in the UK, the US, Germany, the Netherlands, France, Spain, Austria and Australia.

This page is maintained monthly. A casino only joins the list once we can show who runs it, which regulator licensed it, what its welcome offer really costs to clear and how its withdrawals work. Below the list you will find how to check a new casino’s licence yourself, what to look at before you deposit, the specific risks of very young brands and a side-by-side comparison of new and established casinos.

Disclosure: 99casinos.com earns a commission when readers open an account through some of the links on this page. Featured placement is separate from editorial scores. Winna is featured first and is not yet scored under our six-criterion method; a commercial relationship does not change the facts or the marks we publish.

Winna Casino is our featured first listing, with VIP rewards, 13 supported cryptocurrencies and a published $20 equivalent minimum crypto withdrawal. Its licensing information names the Tobique Gaming Commission and GG Gaming S.R.L.; its terms instead name GG Gaming LLC. Winna has no score under our six-criterion method yet, so its first position is a featured placement rather than a claim to the highest rating. We have not verified a fixed universal welcome bonus. Read the current promotion and country terms before depositing; US and UK players are restricted.

“New” can mean a brand that went live this year, a licence that was issued recently, or an old operator opening a fresh site. The table separates those dates so you can see what is actually new. Launch dates are only shown where a source exists; otherwise we give the licence date, which is the one fact a regulator publishes.

Casino Operator (country) Licence Licence date Launch evidence Last checked
1. Winna Casino — featured GG Gaming S.R.L. (licensing page); GG Gaming LLC (terms), Costa Rica Tobique Gaming Commission; company listed as B2C Register expiry: 8 May 2027; no issue date quoted here Established brand; featured placement does not mean a 2026 launch 22 October 2026
Trixino Exceptiosoft LTD (Cyprus) Anjouan ALSI-202606020-FI1 Issued 12 June 2026, valid to 11 June 2027 (Anjouan register) trixino.com registered 4 March 2026 19 October 2026
Smash Casino Softon Ltd (Cyprus) Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1 Issued 7 September 2024, valid to 6 September 2027 (Anjouan register) No public launch date found 19 October 2026
Rivo Casino Not named on the site; Exceptiosoft LTD per the register Anjouan ALSI-202606020-FI1 Issued 12 June 2026, valid to 11 June 2027 (Anjouan register) Site branded 2026; the domain itself dates from 2015 19 October 2026
Wildzy Not named on the site; Rabocse SRL per the register Anjouan ALSI-202412035-FI2 Issued 28 December 2024, expires 27 December 2026 (Anjouan register) No public launch date found 19 October 2026
Seven Casino Not named on the site; Exceptiosoft LTD per the register (777seven.casino) Anjouan ALSI-202606020-FI1 Issued 12 June 2026, valid to 11 June 2027 (Anjouan register) Original seven.casino domain used from 2023 to 2025, so not a new brand 19 October 2026 (archived operator pages)

Trixino and Rivo Casino share Exceptiosoft LTD’s licence, which lists 21 domains, including 777seven.casino. The register’s list of domains is the quickest way to prove that a fresh brand is genuinely covered rather than borrowing a seal from somewhere else, and for this group it is the only way: only Trixino names its licence in its own footer, and only Smash Casino showed a seal we could validate.

Winna is the featured first placement, with a separate Tobique licence record, 13 named cryptocurrencies and a published $20 equivalent minimum withdrawal. Its placement is not a launch-date claim or an editorial score. Read our Winna review for the legal-name discrepancy, VIP conditions and restrictions.

Why Trixino leads the legacy scores

It has the highest rating of the five (3.0 out of 5) and is also the newest: its domain was registered in March 2026 and its licence issued in June 2026. Its footer names the operator, Exceptiosoft LTD, and the licence number, which the register confirms. Its slots package carries the lowest wagering of the five: 777% up to EUR 7,777 over six deposits at 7x, although the terms do not say whether that applies to the bonus alone. The catches are the ones it shares with its sisters: a EUR 2 maximum bet, a EUR 100 minimum withdrawal and caps of EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month. The 25% cashback in our offer is not shown on Trixino’s own pages.

What the other four add

Smash Casino has the longest licence record (since September 2024, valid to September 2027) and about 60 game studios, but on 9 July 2026 Sweden’s regulator issued an order banning its operator, Softon Ltd, from offering gambling in Sweden. Rivo Casino has the biggest package, 1000% up to EUR 10,000 over eight deposits at 10x, but names neither operator nor licence on its site. Wildzy publishes 10x wagering on its 600% package over four deposits, but its licence expires on 27 December 2026 and its licence holder, Rabocse SRL, is under a Swedish ban order dated 18 August 2025. Seven Casino is not new at all: the brand has traded since 2023 under changing domains, and we list it last because the domain it was running on is not on the licence register. None of the five legacy Anjouan brands offers a no-deposit bonus or free spins in its welcome package.

What counts as a new online casino

Most casino sites that appear in a given year are not new businesses. A common pattern is one licence holder running several brands on a single platform, each with its own name, design and bonus, but the same cashier, terms and support desk. The five legacy Anjouan casinos are a good example: one shared platform with near-identical terms, spread across three Anjouan licence holders, Exceptiosoft LTD, Softon Ltd and Rabocse SRL.

That matters for two reasons. First, a “new” brand from an experienced operator inherits that operator’s payment set-up, complaint record and licence conditions, which is usually reassuring. Second, a self-exclusion at one brand does not always carry over to its siblings. At the five legacy Anjouan casinos above, self-exclusion is requested by email to the individual brand, and we found nothing in their terms that extends it to sister sites, so if you close one account for gambling reasons you need to close the others as well. Trixino’s self-exclusion link even opens an email to Smash Casino’s support address, a leftover from the shared template.

The old version of this page claimed that branded companies opening a new casino “will not risk their reputation”, so the new site is safe. That is too generous. Operators running dozens of brands have been sanctioned as a group: Sweden’s Spelinspektionen issued an order on 9 July 2026 banning Softon Ltd, the operator of Smash Casino, from offering gambling in Sweden, and a similar order on 18 August 2025 against Rabocse SRL, the licence holder the register shows for Wildzy. Mirror sites do not change that. Reputation is evidence, not a guarantee.

Three kinds of “new”

  • A new brand on an existing licence. Trixino and Rivo Casino both appear on Exceptiosoft LTD’s Anjouan licence, alongside 19 other domains. The licence is the same, so the same regulator’s rules apply to all of them.
  • A new licence for a new company. Exceptiosoft LTD’s Anjouan licence itself dates from June 2026. In this case the company has no long track record, and it has passed only an offshore regulator’s application process, a lighter test than an EU licence.
  • An old brand that changes domain or licence holder. Seven Casino is one example from our list: it began on seven.casino, moved to seven7.casino, which sits on Rabocse SRL’s licence but is no longer registered, and was running in September 2026 on mirrors such as seven72.casino that are on no licence, while the register now lists 777seven.casino under Exceptiosoft LTD. When a brand changes domain or licence holder, the old reviews and ratings may describe a different set-up.

How to look up a new casino’s licence

A licence badge in a footer proves nothing on its own. Copying an image costs nothing. The check that counts is on the regulator’s register, reached by typing the regulator’s address yourself rather than clicking the badge. Here is how to do it for the licences you will see most often.

UK Gambling Commission

  1. Open the Gambling Commission’s public register at gamblingcommission.gov.uk.
  2. Search by the business name or the account number printed in the casino’s footer.
  3. Check that the status is active and that the website’s domain is listed under the licence.

Only operators with this licence may offer gambling to people in Great Britain under the Gambling Act 2005. None of the casinos in our list above appears on it.

Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)

  1. Find the licence number in the footer or terms, in the form MGA/B2C/number/year.
  2. Search for it on the MGA licensee register, or open the dynamic seal from the casino’s footer and check that the address bar shows authorisation.mga.org.mt.
  3. Confirm that the status reads “Licensed” and that the casino’s domain appears in the list of approved URLs.

An MGA licence is an EU licence, but it does not give an operator the right to target every EU country. Spelinspektionen banned Claymore Malta on 8 January 2026 even though it held a Malta licence. For disputes, the MGA’s Player Support Unit stopped ruling on individual complaints on 1 April 2019; players now use the operator’s nominated alternative dispute resolution body, such as eCOGRA.

Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA)

Curaçao’s new gambling law, the Landsverordening op de kansspelen (LOK), came into force on 24 December 2024. Licences are now issued directly by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, and the old system of master licences with sub-licences is being phased out. Check the operator’s name and licence number (in the form OGL/2024/…) on the CGA register at cga.cw.

Two practical points for October 2026. The CGA confirmed unauthorised access to its portal on 17 and 22 September 2026, and the portal was still offline on 2 October 2026; the authority says existing licences remain valid. Also, the CGA does not mediate individual disputes: you complain to the casino first, then to one of the ADR bodies the CGA has certified (seven on its list dated 31 August 2026).

Anjouan

This is the licence the five legacy Anjouan casinos hold. Anjouan licences are validated through the seal ID shown on the casino site. A lookup by bare domain always comes back as invalid, so use the seal link. The Anjouan authority does not handle complaints itself: you raise the issue through the site’s seal, the operator has 30 days to answer (14 days for disputes about game outcomes), and after that the case goes to an ADR body paid for by the operator. The public register at anjouangaming.com also lists every domain on each licence, which is how we confirmed the five legacy Anjouan casinos above: Rivo Casino, Wildzy and Seven Casino do not name their licence on their own sites at all.

Kahnawake and Tobique

The Kahnawake Gaming Commission was founded on 10 June 1996 and has licensed online gambling since 8 July 1999. It publishes a list of permit holders and the domains each one may operate. The Tobique Gaming Commission, attached to a First Nation in New Brunswick, Canada, licenses several crypto-friendly casinos.

Costa Rica is not a licence

Older guides, including an earlier version of this page, treated a Costa Rica registration as if it were a licence. It is not. Costa Rica has no online gambling regulator and issues no gambling licence; companies registered there typically hold a licence from another jurisdiction, such as Tobique or Anjouan. The licences that do exist give players very different levels of protection, which the next table sets out.

Licences compared: what each one means for you

Licence Who checks the operator Where a dispute goes Self-exclusion scheme Open to UK players?
UK Gambling Commission Gambling Commission, Birmingham Operator, then a Commission-approved ADR provider GAMSTOP (all UK online licensees) Yes, the only lawful option
Malta Gaming Authority MGA, Malta Operator, then the ADR body named in the terms (e.g. eCOGRA) Operator tools only outside Malta No
Curaçao (CGA, LOK) Curaçao Gaming Authority Operator, then a CGA-certified ADR body Operator tools only No
Anjouan Anjouan licensing authority Seal complaint, operator 30 days, then operator-paid ADR Operator tools only No
Kahnawake / Tobique The First Nation’s gaming commission Operator, then the commission’s complaint process Operator tools only No

For a new casino the licence is the most important single fact, because the brand has no history yet. An EU licence at least means a regulator checked the company’s shareholders, funds and systems before it opened. An offshore licence gives you a name to complain to, but much weaker enforcement if something goes wrong. The five legacy Anjouan casinos are in the second group. Our guide to safe online casinos covers the licence checks in more depth, and legal online casinos by country explains which licence your country actually requires.

What to check at a new casino before you deposit

The old version of this page listed eight criteria. Most of them still make sense; the details needed correcting. Here they are, updated.

Game software and suppliers

Big game studios only supply operators that pass their own checks, and regulated studios must be approved by the casino’s regulator. For an MGA casino you can see the approved suppliers on the dynamic seal. Anjouan publishes no supplier list, so for the casinos above we can only report the studios in their lobbies: Smash Casino and Wildzy show about 60, including Play’n GO, Quickspin and Relax Gaming, and none of the five legacy Anjouan brands uses Evolution, NetEnt or Pragmatic Play, as far as we could verify. Seven Casino’s list includes IGT, Aristocrat, Konami and Novomatic, studios that rarely supply Anjouan-licensed sites, so we treat it with caution. A new casino with games from unknown studios only, or with “provably fair” claims and no audit, deserves more caution.

Use the lookups above. Then read the restricted-countries clause in the terms: The five legacy Anjouan casinos above, for example, list the United Kingdom, the United States, Germany, the Netherlands, France, Spain, Austria and Australia among the countries they do not accept, and their sign-up forms do not always enforce that: Rivo Casino’s, Smash Casino’s and Wildzy’s still offer some of those countries. If your country is on that list, any winnings can be withheld, and using a VPN to get round it can cost you your whole balance.

Membership of a group

Sister casinos usually share terms and cashier. That makes the group’s record relevant: search the operator’s company name (not just the brand) on regulator enforcement pages, such as the Kansspelautoriteit’s sanctions list, Spelinspektionen’s decisions and the UK Gambling Commission’s enforcement actions. For Smash Casino that means searching Softon Ltd; for Wildzy, Rabocse SRL.

Additional products

A sportsbook next to the casino is common and not a quality signal in itself. What matters is whether the licence covers it. The five legacy Anjouan casinos above run a sportsbook, and Smash Casino, Rivo Casino, Wildzy and Seven Casino have added a prediction-markets section. Check that the licence register entry covers the site you are actually on.

Deposits and withdrawals

The old text said more payment methods mean a more honest casino. That does not follow. Look instead at the withdrawal rules: minimum withdrawal, daily and monthly caps, processing time and whether deposits must be wagered before they can be withdrawn. At the five legacy Anjouan casinos above, the minimum withdrawal is EUR 100, the caps are EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month (Seven Casino: EUR 2,000 a week), one request is allowed per 24 hours, and your last deposit must be wagered once before withdrawal. Our fast payout casinos guide compares these rules across brands.

Website and terms quality

A slick design costs little. A useful signal is whether the terms are complete, dated and consistent. The five legacy Anjouan casinos above all show the problem: their terms set Curaçao law although the licence is from Anjouan, their two restricted-country lists disagree on Cyprus and Sweden, and the live casino welcome packages at Trixino, Smash Casino and Rivo Casino conflict with clauses saying live games do not count towards wagering. We treat the stricter reading as the safe one, and you should too.

Customer support

Ask live chat a concrete question before you deposit, such as “What documents do you need before my first withdrawal, and at what amount?” A clear answer within minutes is a good sign. Wildzy, for example, lists 24/7 live chat, a support address and separate addresses for KYC and complaints, while Seven Casino’s support addresses use a domain that no longer exists.

Independent testing

The old page referred to “TST” accreditation. Technical Systems Testing still exists as part of GLI, but the more useful check today is the regulator itself: MGA-licensed operators must use certified games and systems as a licence condition. We could not confirm a named independent ADR body at any of the five legacy Anjouan casinos above. Treat a testing logo without a verifiable certificate as decoration.

Risks that are specific to new casinos

Young brands are not inherently unsafe, but some risks are higher in the first year.

  • No complaint history. Trixino’s domain was registered in March 2026, so there is little player experience to read yet. That is neither good nor bad; it simply means you cannot lean on other players’ experience.
  • KYC at the first withdrawal. New accounts are verified when money leaves, if not before. At the five legacy Anjouan casinos above, full verification applies to any withdrawal request or once lifetime deposits pass EUR 2,000.
  • Bonus rules that bite. Many new casinos give you 48 hours or less to clear a deposit-match bonus. The five above publish no deadline, but an unused bonus can be cancelled after a month, the maximum bet is EUR 2, and a single large bet relative to your balance can void bonus winnings.
  • Terms that change. Trixino, Smash Casino, Rivo Casino and Wildzy all date their terms 2 July 2026, and Smash Casino’s withdrawal limits and bonus caps changed between its April and July versions. Save a copy of the terms on the day you sign up, especially the bonus section.
  • Licences that lapse. The Slotz ran on an Anjouan licence that was due to expire on 17 October 2026, so we do not link to it until a renewal is on record. Wildzy’s licence runs to 27 December 2026, and we will check the register after that date. A new casino on a short licence can disappear quickly.
  • Sanctions under a new name. A brand that reappears on a fresh domain can still belong to a company that a regulator has fined or banned. Search the company name from the terms, not just the brand, on the Kansspelautoriteit and Spelinspektionen decision pages before you deposit.

What happened to our 2024 list

The September 2024 version of this page listed Quick.bet, CorgiSlot, Touch Casino and, under “coming soon”, Corgi Casino, Betspino, Boomerang.bet, Holland Casino, Betsomnia and Rakoo, plus one brand whose operator has since been fined in the Netherlands and banned in Sweden. We could not verify current licence, operator and country terms for most of these brands. Holland Casino is a Dutch land-based and online casino licensed by the KSA, which only serves players in the Netherlands, so it never belonged on an international new-casino list. Rather than keep brands we cannot vouch for, we rebuilt the list from scratch. The casinos listed here before 19 October 2026 have since been replaced as well; their reviews stay online in our reviews archive.

New vs established casinos

Factor New casino (first 1-2 years) Established casino
Licence check Recent licence; check the register entry and approved URLs Longer licence history; check for enforcement actions
Track record Few or no player reviews or complaints Years of complaint data on ADR and review sites
Welcome offers Often larger packages spread over several deposits Usually smaller; UK licensees limited to 10x wagering since 19 January 2026
Game library Built on an existing platform, so often large from day one Large, sometimes with exclusive titles
Payments Modern methods (instant bank, Apple Pay); limits may be tighter Wide choice; higher limits for long-standing customers
Withdrawal checks Expect full KYC on the first cash-out Usually done earlier in the account’s life
Loyalty schemes Easier to reach higher levels quickly Deeper, but slower to climb
Main risk Unknown behaviour under pressure (large wins, disputes) Complacency, stricter bonus terms, account restrictions

The old page argued that new casinos “try very hard to please you” and that their loyalty schemes are easier to climb. That second claim often holds, because every player starts at the same level. Trying hard to please is a hope, not a fact. A better approach is to treat a new casino like any other: verify the licence, read the withdrawal terms and start with a small deposit. If your first withdrawal goes through cleanly, you have learned more than any review can tell you. Our list of the best online casinos covers established brands if you prefer a longer record.

Welcome bonuses at new casinos: a worked example

New casinos compete on welcome offers, and the headline figures look large. The maths behind them tells you whether a bonus suits you. Here is the first stage of the Trixino slots package, using the operator’s own terms.

  1. You deposit EUR 100. The first-deposit bonus is 200% up to EUR 500, so you receive EUR 200 in bonus funds.
  2. Wagering is 7x. The terms do not say whether that applies to the bonus alone: 7 x EUR 200 = EUR 1,400 in bets, or 7 x (EUR 100 + EUR 200) = EUR 2,100 if the deposit counts too.
  3. The maximum bet with a bonus is EUR 2, so you need at least 700 spins at the maximum stake (1,050 on the higher reading).
  4. No wagering deadline is published, but an unused bonus can be cancelled one month after it is issued.
  5. Winnings from a deposit bonus are capped at 25x the bonus, here EUR 5,000, and withdrawals are capped at EUR 1,000 a day.

On slots with a 96% return to player, the expected loss on EUR 1,400 of bets is about EUR 56 (EUR 84 on EUR 2,100), well below your EUR 300 balance. On paper that is one of the easier bonuses to clear. The catches are elsewhere: a long list of slots and crash games you cannot play with a bonus, live and table games that do not count, the EUR 2 stake limit and the slow route to your money. If you would rather keep your money withdrawable, skip the bonus.

At the 10x casinos the same EUR 100 deposit works out differently. Rivo Casino and Wildzy also give 200% on the first deposit, so 10 x EUR 200 = EUR 2,000 of bets, with an expected loss near EUR 80 at a 96% return. At Smash Casino and Seven Casino the 10x comes from the offer we were given and is not published on their own pages, so ask support to confirm it before you opt in. Compare the multiplier and the base (deposit plus bonus, or bonus only) before you compare headline amounts. Our welcome bonuses guide walks through more examples.

What about free spins?

None of the five legacy Anjouan brands legacy Anjouan casinos includes free spins in its welcome package, and none offers a no-deposit bonus. Where a casino does give free spins, check the value per spin and whether the winnings are paid as cash or as bonus money with wagering; a few spins on top of a deposit you were making anyway are a small extra, not a reason to deposit. The free spins bonuses page compares wager-free and wagered spins in detail.

Welcome offers and VIP rewards compared

Term Trixino Smash Casino Rivo Casino Wildzy Seven Casino
Slots package 777% up to EUR 7,777 (6 deposits) 600% up to EUR 10,000 (5 deposits) 1000% up to EUR 10,000 (8 deposits) 600% up to EUR 10,000 (4 deposits) 450% up to EUR 7,500 (4 deposits)
Live casino package 300% up to EUR 1,750 300% up to EUR 2,250 300% up to EUR 2,250 None None found
Slots wagering 7x (base not stated) 10x per the offer given to us; not published by the casino 10x (bonus) 10x (base not stated) 10x per the offer given to us; not published by the casino
Cashback 25% with our link; not shown on the site 25% with our link; site says VIP-only 25% with our link; site says VIP-only 25% with our link; site says VIP-only 10% with our link; site says VIP-only
Maximum bet with bonus EUR 2 EUR 2 EUR 2 EUR 2 EUR 2
Cap on bonus winnings 25x the bonus 25x the bonus 25x the bonus 25x the bonus 10x the bonus or cash amount
Time to wager No deadline published; unused bonus can be cancelled after 1 month No deadline published; unused bonus can be cancelled after 1 month No deadline published; unused bonus can be cancelled after 1 month No deadline published; unused bonus can be cancelled after 1 month No deadline published; unused bonus can be cancelled after 1 month
Free spins in welcome package None None None None None

Read the table from the bottom up. The wagering multiples are low by offshore standards, but the caps decide what you can take out: EUR 2 stakes, bonus winnings capped at 25 times the bonus (10 times at Seven Casino) and at most EUR 1,000 a day in withdrawals. The live casino packages are the weakest part, because the same casinos’ terms say live games do not count towards wagering. Players who want a lower bar should read our match deposit bonuses guide before choosing.

A first withdrawal at a new casino, step by step

Imagine you deposit EUR 100 at one of the five legacy Anjouan casinos above, play without a bonus and finish the session with EUR 640. Here is what the terms say happens next.

  1. Turnover check. Your last deposit, here EUR 100, must have been wagered once. You played more than EUR 100 in bets, so this is met.
  2. Request. You ask to withdraw EUR 640, above the EUR 100 minimum and below the EUR 1,000 daily cap. Only one request is allowed per 24 hours.
  3. Verification. Full checks apply to any withdrawal request: photo ID, a selfie holding the ID and proof of address. The review usually takes about 48 hours.
  4. Processing. The terms say withdrawals are usually processed within three banking days.
  5. Arrival. After the casino sends the money, your bank or wallet decides the last step: instant bank and e-wallet payments usually land quickly, cards can take longer.

Steps three and four are where new accounts lose time. Uploading documents on the first day removes the verification wait, but at these casinos processing can still take up to three banking days, and anything above EUR 1,000 comes out over several days.

Country availability beyond the UK

New casinos are often marketed across Europe, but a licence from one country does not make them lawful everywhere. In the Netherlands, only operators licensed by the Kansspelautoriteit may offer online games; our iDEAL casino guide lists KSA-licensed sites only. In Sweden, players should read our page on casinos without a Swedish licence before using any site outside the Swedish system. United States residents are not accepted by any of the five legacy Anjouan casinos on this page, and nor are residents of Germany, the Netherlands, France, Spain, Austria or Australia.

Payments and withdrawals at new casinos

Payment logos at the five legacy Anjouan casinos above: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Giropay, Sofort and a crypto icon at Smash Casino, Rivo Casino and Seven Casino; Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and Bitcoin at Wildzy. Trixino’s cashier is not public. None names Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard or another e-wallet on its public pages, and none lists its crypto coins outside the cashier. Withdrawal rules, taken from their terms:

Rule Trixino / Smash Casino / Rivo Casino / Wildzy Seven Casino
Minimum withdrawal EUR 100 EUR 100
Withdrawal caps EUR 1,000 a day; EUR 10,000 a month EUR 1,000 a day; EUR 2,000 a week
Processing time stated Usually within 3 banking days; one request per 24 hours Usually within 3 banking days; one request per 24 hours
Deposit turnover Last deposit wagered 1x before withdrawal Deposit wagered 1x before withdrawal
Daily cap on winnings EUR 100,000 EUR 100,000
Currency EUR (Smash Casino also lists CAD, AUD and PLN) EUR, CAD, AUD

The caps matter for larger wins. A EUR 12,000 win would take at least 12 days to withdraw at EUR 1,000 a day, and the last EUR 2,000 would wait for the next month under the EUR 10,000 monthly cap; at Seven Casino it would take six weeks at EUR 2,000 a week. For a full method-by-method view, see the online casino payment methods hub.

Signing up at a new casino: what to expect

Registration at the newer platforms is shorter than it used to be. At the casinos above, you usually choose a welcome package, or none, in the sign-up form itself; Smash Casino, for example, offers a slots, live casino or sports package at registration. The sign-up forms at Rivo Casino, Smash Casino and Wildzy still offer countries their own terms exclude, so a form that accepts your country proves nothing. Quick does not mean unchecked, though. The operator still has to verify who you are before money leaves the account.

  1. Check your country first. Read the restricted-countries list in the terms. The five legacy Anjouan casinos above exclude the UK, the US, Germany, the Netherlands, France, Spain, Austria and Australia, and using a VPN to get round that can cost you your whole balance.
  2. Use your real details. Name, date of birth and address must match your ID and your payment method, or the first withdrawal will stall.
  3. Decide on the bonus before depositing. At Smash Casino you pick a package, or none, when you register. If you do not want a bonus, choose none or tell support before you play.
  4. Set limits straight away. Use deposit and session limits where the casino offers them; Trixino, Rivo Casino and Wildzy list them on their responsible gaming pages.
  5. Upload documents early. Sending your ID and proof of address before the first withdrawal removes the main cause of payout delays.

Documents a new casino usually asks for

Document Why it is requested Tip
Passport, ID card or driving licence Proves identity and age All four corners visible, not expired
Utility bill or bank statement Proves address Usually dated within the last three months
Photo or screenshot of the payment method Proves the card or wallet is yours Cover the middle card digits; the name must show
Source of funds (payslip, bank statements) Anti-money-laundering checks at higher amounts Expect it after larger deposits, not at sign-up

At the five legacy Anjouan casinos above, full checks ask for photo ID, a selfie holding the ID and proof of address such as a bank statement or utility bill, and Seven Casino also asks for a photo of the card used. Reviews usually take about 48 hours. These checks are a licence requirement, not a sign of distrust.

Games at new casinos

A new casino built on an existing platform usually opens with a full lobby, because the games come from aggregators and studios that already supply the group. The five legacy Anjouan casinos above share one platform, and the lobbies we could read show it: Smash Casino and Wildzy list about 60 studios, Seven Casino 51 slot studios, and Rivo Casino names such as Play’n GO, Microgaming, Hacksaw and Wazdan. None uses Evolution, NetEnt or Pragmatic Play, as far as we could verify, and live tables come from smaller studios such as Vivo, XPG and 7Mojos Live. Trixino’s lobby was not readable from our location, and none of the five legacy Anjouan brands publishes a game count.

Live casino and RNG table games do not count towards bonus wagering at these five legacy Anjouan casinos, even though three of them sell a live casino welcome package. If you mainly play blackjack or roulette, a deposit-match bonus will lock your money without helping you, and playing without a bonus is the better choice. Our live dealer casinos guide covers the table-game side.

Cashback and loyalty at new casinos

Because every player starts at the bottom, loyalty schemes at young brands are easier to climb in the first months. The offers we were given include 25% cashback at Trixino, Smash Casino, Rivo Casino and Wildzy and 10% at Seven Casino, but the casinos’ own pages either describe cashback as VIP-only or, at Trixino, do not show it, and none publishes cashback terms. Read how cashback is paid: as cash, or as bonus money with its own wagering. Cash is worth more, even at a lower percentage.

Crypto and new casinos

Smash Casino, Rivo Casino and Seven Casino show a crypto logo and Wildzy a Bitcoin logo, but none lists its coins outside the cashier, and their terms quote the same processing time for crypto as for other methods, usually within three banking days. New crypto casinos are mostly licensed offshore, for example in Curaçao, Anjouan or by the Tobique Gaming Commission, which means weaker protection if a dispute arises. If you want crypto, read our crypto gambling guide first, and remember that blockchain payments cannot be reversed.

2026 changes that affect new casinos

Date Change Why it matters
8 January 2026 Spelinspektionen bans Claymore Malta An EU licence does not give a right to target Sweden
19 January 2026 UK cap of 10x on bonus wagering; mixed-product promotions banned UK licensees’ offers are now smaller but easier to clear
12 June 2026 Anjouan licence ALSI-202606020-FI1 issued to Exceptiosoft LTD Trixino and Rivo Casino run on it
2 July 2026 New terms version at Trixino, Smash Casino, Rivo Casino and Wildzy Smash Casino’s EUR 2,000 weekly withdrawal cap became EUR 10,000 a month
9 July 2026 Spelinspektionen orders Softon Ltd to stop offering gambling in Sweden Softon Ltd operates Smash Casino; the order covers the company, not one brand
17 and 22 September 2026 Unauthorised access to the CGA portal confirmed Curaçao register lookups may be unavailable; licences remain valid
27 December 2026 (due) Rabocse SRL’s Anjouan licence, which covers Wildzy, expires We will check the register for a renewal

Five questions to ask live chat before your first deposit

A new casino has no track record to read, so its support team is the best evidence you can collect in advance. Ask these questions and keep a copy of the answers.

  1. Which company holds your licence, and what is the licence number?
  2. Is my country accepted for real-money play and for the welcome offer?
  3. What are the daily and monthly withdrawal limits for a new account?
  4. At what point will you ask for my documents, and where do I upload them?
  5. Can I decline the welcome bonus, and how do I do that before depositing?

A good answer is specific and matches the terms. If the agent cannot name the licence holder or the withdrawal caps, that tells you how a dispute would go.

Red flags at a new casino

  • A licence number that does not appear on the regulator’s register, or appears without the casino’s domain.
  • No company name and registered address in the terms.
  • Terms with no version or date, or terms that contradict the promotion page.
  • Withdrawal caps far below the deposit limits, for example a high deposit limit but a small weekly cash-out limit.
  • A “no KYC” promise combined with high limits; regulated operators cannot skip verification.
  • Pressure tactics such as countdown timers on bonuses that reset each visit.
  • An operator name that appears on a regulator’s sanctions list under another brand.

If you spot one of these, do not deposit. If you have already deposited, request a withdrawal of your balance and keep screenshots of every step. The no account casinos page explains how instant-bank registration works and where its limits lie.

We apply this list to our own list too, and it does not pass cleanly: Rivo Casino, Wildzy and Seven Casino name no company in their terms, the five legacy Anjouan brands have live casino promotions that contradict their own terms and withdrawal caps far below their bonus sizes, and the operators behind Smash Casino and Wildzy are under Swedish ban orders. Each review sets these out, and the ratings of 2.5 to 3.0 out of 5 reflect them.

UK players

Only operators licensed by the UK Gambling Commission may offer gambling to people in Great Britain (Gambling Act 2005). GAMSTOP self-exclusion only covers UKGC-licensed sites. The casinos in our list are not UKGC-licensed and are not aimed at UK residents. If you live in Great Britain, use the Commission’s public register to find a licensed site; new UK casinos appear there too, with the same 10x wagering cap on bonuses that has applied to all UK licensees since 19 January 2026.

Responsible gambling at a new casino

Set your limits on the day you open the account, not after a bad session. Trixino, Rivo Casino and Wildzy offer deposit limits (from 24 hours to a week), bet and loss limits, session limits and a cool-down; at Smash Casino and Seven Casino we could only confirm self-exclusion and account closure, and none of the five legacy Anjouan brands mentions a reality check. Self-exclusion at all five legacy Anjouan brands is requested by email and covers the brand you set it on; ask for it at each sister site if you need that. Gambling is for adults only: 18+, or older where local law sets a higher age. If gambling stops being fun, free and confidential help is available from services such as the National Gambling Helpline run by GamCare (0808 8020 133) in Great Britain and Gambling Therapy (gamblingtherapy.org) internationally, and our responsible gambling page lists helplines by country.

How long a casino stays “new” on this page

For the new-brand category, we use roughly 24 months after its licence date or first public appearance, whichever we can source. Older brands may remain in a clearly labelled featured or comparison section; this does not reset their age. By that rule, Smash Casino (licence dated September 2024) and Seven Casino (trading since 2023) are already past the 24-month mark, and Wildzy (licence dated December 2024) reaches it in December 2026; Trixino and Rivo Casino are the genuinely new brands on this list. Brands also leave early if their licence lapses, their operator is sanctioned, or their terms change in a way that hurts players, such as a lower withdrawal cap or a shorter bonus deadline.

New entries come from three sources: regulator registers (a new domain added to an existing licence), operator announcements, and reader tips. Every candidate goes through the same checks before it appears here, and we publish the date of the check next to it.

Mobile play at new casinos

The five legacy Anjouan casinos above are web casinos: you play in the phone’s browser, and we found no app for any of them. Smash Casino, Rivo Casino, Wildzy and Seven Casino describe their sites as mobile-friendly, and Wildzy is the only one showing Apple Pay. Before installing any “casino app” from a link, check that it comes from the operator’s own domain, because copycat apps are a known scam route. Real-money gambling apps in the major app stores need a local licence, which these brands do not hold for most countries. A browser casino can be added to your home screen like an app, and it updates without downloads. See our mobile friendly casinos guide for what to check on a phone, from page speed to how the cashier handles verification uploads.

How we choose and update this list

Our process is desk research, and we say so plainly. For each brand we read the operator’s terms and conditions, bonus terms and payments page, look up the licence on the regulator’s register, and search regulator enforcement pages for the operator’s company name. We do not open accounts or make test deposits for this page, and we do not claim to have done so.

Ratings on the list use the same method as every page on the site, published on our how we rate casinos page: licence 30%, payments and withdrawals 20%, bonus terms 15%, games 15%, player protection 10% and support 10%, each marked from documents we can check. For a young brand, the missing complaint record is treated as unproven, never as a clean sheet. A lapsed licence removes a brand from the list outright; a regulator’s ban in a market rules the brand out for players there, and we state it in the brand’s review and list entry.

Each month we re-check the register status of every listed casino, re-read the welcome offer, and remove any brand that has lost its licence or changed its terms for the worse, and add any new regulator action to its review. The “Last checked” column in the table above shows the date of the most recent check. If you notice a change before we do, tell us through the contact page and we will verify it.

Frequently asked questions

Are new online casinos safe?

Some are and some are not; age alone tells you little. Check that the licence appears on the regulator’s own register with the casino’s domain listed, read the withdrawal terms, and start with a small deposit. A new brand on an established EU licence is a lower risk than an unknown operator with an offshore seal.

Is a new online casino suitable for beginners?

It can be, if the licence and terms check out. Beginners should avoid large deposit-match bonuses with 40x or higher wagering and 48-hour deadlines, because those terms push large stakes in a short time. Playing without a bonus keeps your balance withdrawable.

Should I choose a well-known casino or a new one?

That depends on what you value. Established casinos have a longer complaint record you can read; new casinos tend to offer larger packages and easier loyalty levels. The comparison table on this page lists the trade-offs. In both cases the licence and withdrawal rules matter more than the age of the brand.

What is the first thing to check at a new casino?

The licence, on the regulator’s own website. Type the regulator’s address yourself, search for the licence number or company name, and confirm that the casino’s domain is listed. Then read the restricted-countries clause to make sure your country is allowed.

Why are new casinos not available in the UK?

They are, but only if they hold a UK Gambling Commission licence. The casinos on this list do not, so they may not serve players in Great Britain. A new UK-licensed casino will appear on the Commission’s public register.

Do new casinos pay out more than old ones?

No. Return to player is set per game by the studio, not by the age of the casino, and the same slot can run at different RTP settings at different sites. What new casinos can offer is a larger welcome package, which comes with wagering conditions.

Why do new casinos ask for documents before I can withdraw?

Operators may request identity, age, address and payment-ownership checks. The five legacy Anjouan brands describe verification at withdrawal or after EUR 2,000 in lifetime deposits, with about 48 hours for review. Winna may request verification at any time and can hold withdrawals pending checks. These are different operator rules.

Are sister casinos the same company?

Often they share a licence holder or platform. Trixino and Rivo Casino are listed on Exceptiosoft LTD's Anjouan licence, and the five legacy Anjouan brands use near-identical terms. Winna is a separate operator with Tobique licence evidence. Self-exclusion may apply only to the brand where it is set.

Sources

  1. MGA dynamic seal: Ludaro Limited (MGA/B2C/1118/2025)
  2. MGA dynamic seal: Elmst Limited (MGA/B2C/1055/2024)
  3. MGA dynamic seal: Elvel Limited (MGA/B2C/1072/2024)
  4. Quickz: terms and conditions V 1.1 (4 September 2026)
  5. Quickz: new player bonuses
  6. Quickz: payments
  7. Slot Pony: welcome bonuses
  8. Taste Vegas: new player bonuses
  9. Spin Sweet: welcome bonuses
  10. UK Gambling Commission: public register
  11. UK Gambling Commission: gambling promotions to be safer and simpler (10x cap from 19 January 2026)
  12. Curaçao Gaming Authority
  13. Kahnawake Gaming Commission: permit holders
  14. Kansspelautoriteit: sanctions
  15. Spelinspektionen: decisions
  16. Winz.io: terms and conditions (version 1.0, 17 February 2026)
  17. Winna — Gaming licence and regulatory information, checked 22 October 2026
  18. Tobique Gaming Commission — Licence holders, checked 22 October 2026
  19. Winna — Terms of service (publicly indexed primary text; direct page returned a JavaScript shell), checked 22 October 2026
  20. Winna — Supported countries, checked 22 October 2026
  21. Winna — Acceptable coins for deposits and withdrawals, checked 22 October 2026
  22. Winna — Making a withdrawal, checked 22 October 2026
  23. Winna — VIP programme, checked 22 October 2026
  24. Winna — VIP transfer overview, checked 22 October 2026
  25. Winna — Provably fair implementation, checked 22 October 2026