Key facts
- Licence
- Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1Operator: Softon LTD
- Welcome offer
- 600% up to EUR 10,000 + 25% cashback on slots; live casino 300% up to EUR 2,250
- Wagering
- 10x
Smash Casino is an offshore casino and sportsbook at smash.casino, licensed in Anjouan under ALSI-202409012-FI1 to Softon Ltd of Nicosia, Cyprus, and its headline offer for readers who join through our link is up to EUR 10,000 across the first five deposits plus 25% cashback, with 10x wagering. The biggest catch is what the site itself does not confirm: its live pages publish no wagering figure, call cashback VIP-only and cap withdrawals at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month, and Sweden’s gambling regulator has ordered Softon Ltd to stop offering gambling in Sweden.
Our verdict: 2.9 out of 5, a broad lobby held back by thin disclosure and strict terms. It is closed to the UK, the US, Germany and several other countries.
This review is desk research carried out on 19 October 2026. smash.casino blocks our own network, so we loaded the live homepage (welcome packages and footer), the terms and conditions dated 2 July 2026 and the FAQ through a Finnish connection; the promotions and responsible gaming pages returned a bot check that we did not try to get past. Older pages, including a 5 October 2026 footer, come from the Wayback Machine and are marked as archived. We checked the licence live in the Anjouan public register and seal validator. We made no deposits or withdrawals and did not play for real money.
- 1

Smash Casino
600% up to EUR 10,000 + 25% cashback on slots; live casino 300% up to EUR 2,250
- Anjouan licence valid until September 2027
- About 60 game studios, including Play'n GO
- Casino and sportsbook
Visit siteRead review18+. Slots package over 5 deposits, live package over 3. Wagering 10x (slots) and 25x (live) per the offer given to us; the casino's pages publish no wagering figure, and live games do not count towards wagering. Cashback on the site is VIP-only. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month. T&Cs apply.
Smash Casino at a glance
| Item | Details (checked 19 October 2026) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Website | smash.casino (numbered mirrors are not on the licence register) | Live |
| Licence | Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1 (B2C), holder Softon Ltd, valid until 6 September 2027 | Live |
| Operator details | Softon LTD, HE 463977, Arch. Makariou III, 64 Kaimakli, 1021 Nicosia, Cyprus | Archived footer, 5 October 2026 |
| Welcome packages | Slots up to EUR 10,000 over 5 deposits; live casino up to EUR 2,250 over 3; sports up to EUR 5,000 over 3 | Live |
| Wagering | 10x (slots) and 25x (live) in the offer for our readers; no figure on the site | Not published |
| Withdrawals | Minimum EUR 100; maximum EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month | Live |
| Support | 24/7 live chat, [email protected], [email protected] | Live |
Is Smash Casino legit? Licence and operator
| Check | Result |
|---|---|
| Licensing authority | Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority, Union of Comoros |
| Licence number and type | ALSI-202409012-FI1, B2C |
| Holder | Softon Ltd |
| Issued / expires | 7 September 2024 / 6 September 2027 |
| Register status | Valid; smash.casino is listed, the mirrors are not |
| Seal validator | Softon Ltd, smash.casino, operating status VALID |
| Register link | anjouangaming.com/license-register/ |
Both regulator systems confirmed the licence on 19 October 2026. The site itself is less forthcoming. In the archived footer of 5 October 2026, Smash named Softon LTD with its Cypriot company number and address, showed the licence number and an Anjouan seal, and gave [email protected], a Gmail address, as a contact. The live footer we loaded from Finland shows none of that, only a copyright line and an 18+ notice. We cannot tell whether the paragraph is hidden for Finnish visitors or removed everywhere.
Governing law in the live terms is Curacao (18.1), not Anjouan, a likely template leftover. Anjouan does not rule on player complaints itself; its validator says the operator must offer independent dispute resolution, but Smash’s dispute page was not reachable. Our safe casinos and legal casinos guides explain what a stronger licence gives you.
Regulator action: on 9 July 2026 Spelinspektionen, Sweden’s gambling regulator, issued an order banning Softon Ltd from offering gambling in Sweden (decision on spelinspektionen.se).
Which countries Smash Casino accepts
Section 3.1.2 of the live terms bars the USA, the Netherlands, France, the United Kingdom, Australia, Cyprus, Spain, Austria, Comoros, Germany, Sweden, the Dutch Caribbean islands, FATF-blacklisted and sanctioned countries. Section 3.4.4 repeats the list without Cyprus and Sweden, and the operator may refuse players from any other country. Note that the operator is itself registered in Cyprus.
German, French, Spanish and Dutch versions of the site do not change this: the terms forfeit the whole balance if you hide your location with a VPN (17.3).
UK players
The United Kingdom is barred by Smash’s terms and by the Anjouan licence itself. Only operators licensed by the UK Gambling Commission may offer gambling in Great Britain, and GAMSTOP does not cover this site.
US players
The USA is on both restricted lists in the terms and is excluded by the licence. Smash is not for US residents.
Germany: barred despite the German site
Germany is where most searches for Smash Casino come from, about 170 a month on average and 320 in September. Both restricted lists in the terms bar Germany, yet the site has a German version and shows Giropay and Sofort logos. Smash holds no German licence, so a German account breaches the terms.
Sweden and the Spelinspektionen order
Sweden is in 3.1.2 but not in 3.4.4. A Swedish version was offered in April 2026 and is no longer listed. Spelinspektionen’s order of 9 July 2026, above, bans Softon Ltd from offering gambling in Sweden.
Smash Casino bonus: up to EUR 10,000 over five deposits
At sign-up you choose one of three packages (slots, live casino or sports) or none. The slots package matches the offer for our readers in percentage and amount, but “600%” is the five match rates added together, not a single 600% match. The live homepage shows these steps in EUR:
| Deposit | Match | Maximum bonus | Deposit for the maximum |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1st | 200% | EUR 500 | EUR 250 |
| 2nd | 100% | EUR 2,000 | EUR 2,000 |
| 3rd | 50% | EUR 1,500 | EUR 3,000 |
| 4th | 150% | EUR 2,000 | about EUR 1,333 |
| 5th | 100% | EUR 4,000 | EUR 4,000 |
Every term that applies
| Term | Rule | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Wagering | 10x in the offer for our readers; not stated on any page we could load | FAQ points to bonus terms on the blocked promotions page |
| Maximum bet | EUR 2 per bet | Terms 7.16 (live) |
| Win cap | 25x the bonus for deposit bonuses; 10x for sports bonuses | Terms 7.10 (live; was 10x for any bonus in April) |
| Expiry | An unused bonus may be cancelled one month after issue | Terms 3.5.5 (live) |
| Games that do not count | Sports, table games (roulette, sic bo, baccarat, live casino), video poker | Terms 7.10 (live) |
| Games barred with a bonus | Many roulette, blackjack, crash, plinko and mines games, some slots (e.g. Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck 2), all live casino and sports | Terms 7.6 (live) |
| Minimum deposit | Not published; varies by method | FAQ (live) |
| Confiscation | “Bonus hunter” label voids winnings (3.5.7); a large single bet against your balance can too (7.10) | Terms (live) |
Worked example: Smash Casino wagering on the first deposit
A EUR 250 first deposit earns the full 200% match, a EUR 500 bonus. It is not stated what the 10x applies to, so here are both readings.
If 10x applies to the bonus only
You must stake 10 x 500 = EUR 5,000. At the EUR 2 maximum bet that is at least 2,500 spins.
If 10x applies to deposit plus bonus
You must stake 10 x 750 = EUR 7,500, at least 3,750 spins at EUR 2. Either way, the win cap of 25x the bonus limits what this bonus can release to EUR 12,500, and at EUR 10,000 a month that takes two monthly periods to withdraw.
What the full Smash Casino package takes
Claiming every step at its maximum means depositing about EUR 10,583 for EUR 10,000 in bonus money. At 10x the bonus that is EUR 100,000 of wagering (50,000 spins at EUR 2); at 10x deposit plus bonus it is about EUR 205,833. Each bonus can be cancelled a month after issue. Our welcome bonuses guide compares other packages.
Live casino bonus: 300% up to EUR 2,250
The live package matches each of the first three deposits at 100%, up to EUR 500, EUR 750 and EUR 1,000. The offer for our readers adds 25x wagering, but no multiplier appears on the site, and the only “25x” in the live terms is the win cap above. The bigger problem is the terms themselves: 7.15 says a live bonus can be used only on live games, while 7.10 says live casino bets do not count toward wagering and 7.6 bars all live casino games while a bonus is active. On those terms the bonus cannot be cleared. A Reddit thread alleges a EUR 7,875 confiscation tied to live casino play and the max-bet rule; we could not verify it.
Cashback, VIP and other Smash Casino offers
The 25% cashback comes from the offer for our readers; the live homepage says cashback is for VIP customers only, with no percentage or VIP terms. The sports package (100% to EUR 500, 50% to EUR 2,000, 100% to EUR 2,500, minimum odds 2.0) has the same conflict as the live one: sports bets do not count toward wagering and sports betting is barred while a bonus is active.
Is there a Smash Casino no deposit bonus?
We found none on the pages we could load. If one appears, terms 7.8 cap no-deposit bonus and free-spin winnings at 10x the bonus. See our no deposit bonuses page for current offers elsewhere.
Payments and withdrawals
The live footer shows Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Giropay, Sofort and crypto logos. The FAQ adds e-wallets and bank transfers, but Smash names no e-wallets or coins and has no payments page.
Smash Casino withdrawal limits and fees
| Rule | Smash Casino | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | Not published | FAQ |
| Minimum withdrawal | EUR 100 | Terms 6.13 |
| Maximum withdrawal | EUR 1,000 a day; EUR 10,000 a month (April terms had EUR 2,000 a week) | Terms (live) |
| Requests | One per 24 hours; one pending per method | Terms 6.11 |
| Deposit turnover | Last deposit wagered at least once | Terms 6.5 |
| Fees | None charged by the casino | FAQ |
| Win cap | EUR 100,000 a day | Terms 5.7 |
| Liability cap | Lower of the stake or EUR 500 | Terms 11.7 |
How long a Smash Casino withdrawal takes
The terms claim processing within three banking days, which we could not test. The caps matter more: a EUR 30,000 balance would take three months to withdraw at EUR 10,000 a month. Compare fast payout casinos.
Verification
Full KYC applies on any withdrawal, on lifetime deposits above EUR 2,000 or on suspicious activity: photo ID, a selfie with the ID and a bank statement or utility bill (terms 8.5). The archived KYC policy adds a photo of your card and a review within 48 hours.
Games and providers
Smash publishes no game count. The lobby has about 60 provider filters, including Play’n GO, Microgaming, Hacksaw, Playtech, Relax Gaming, Quickspin and Spribe. Live tables come from Vivo, XPG, LuckyStreak and others, and there is a sportsbook.
Support, login and app
The live FAQ lists 24/7 live chat, [email protected] and a separate [email protected] address. The site runs in 11 languages; the Swedish version offered in April 2026 is no longer listed.
Smash Casino login and the app question
Log in only at smash.casino: it is the one domain on the licence register, while the numbered mirrors are not. Smash is browser-based and mobile-friendly; we found no native app or installable web app.
Responsible gambling tools
Smash is for adults aged 18 or over. The live terms offer self-exclusion by email, and it cannot be shortened once set (section 12). The April terms let you close an account through live chat, but a “permanent” closure lasts 30 days before you can ask to reopen. We could not check deposit limits or reality checks because the responsible gaming page was blocked. National schemes such as GAMSTOP or Spelpaus do not cover offshore sites. Our responsible gambling page lists help by country.
Sister sites
Smash runs on the same casino platform as Trixino, Rivo Casino, Seven Casino and Wildzy. Separately, Softon Ltd’s licence lists nine other domains, including betzter.com, madcasino.io and wino.casino. We found nothing saying a self-exclusion at Smash covers them.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Licence confirmed valid on 19 October 2026 in the Anjouan register and seal validator.
- Welcome packages confirmed live in EUR, with a choice of slots, live casino or sports.
- Large lobby with about 60 provider filters, plus a sportsbook.
- 24/7 live chat and no casino fees on payments.
Cons
- No wagering figure on the site; cashback is VIP-only there.
- Live and sports packages conflict with the wagering rules in the terms.
- Withdrawals capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month, minimum EUR 100.
- Broad confiscation clauses and a EUR 500 liability cap.
- Live footer no longer names the operator or licence; Swedish regulator order against Softon Ltd.
Who Smash Casino is not for
- Anyone in the UK, US, Germany, Sweden or another barred country.
- Players who want to know the wagering rules before depositing.
- Live casino or sports fans hoping to clear a bonus on those games.
- High rollers: big wins take months to withdraw.
Our rating: 2.9 out of 5
We mark six weighted criteria from 1 to 5, as explained in how we rate casinos.
| Criterion | Mark | Weight | Points |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence for your country | 2.5 | 0.30 | 0.75 |
| Payments and withdrawals | 3 | 0.20 | 0.60 |
| Bonus terms | 2 | 0.15 | 0.30 |
| Games | 4 | 0.15 | 0.60 |
| Player protection | 2.5 | 0.10 | 0.25 |
| Support and usability | 4 | 0.10 | 0.40 |
| Rating | 2.9 |
The licence is valid and held by a named company, but Anjouan offers little protection, the live footer drops the operator and licence, and Sweden’s regulator has acted against Softon Ltd. Payments sit in the middle: no fees and a EUR 10,000 monthly cap, against a EUR 100 minimum and EUR 1,000 daily limit. Bonus terms score low because no wagering is published and two of three packages conflict with the rules. Player protection loses marks for confiscation clauses and unconfirmed tools. Compare other casino reviews.
Smash Casino FAQ
Is Smash Casino legit and licensed?
Smash Casino holds an offshore licence only: Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1, held by Softon Ltd and listed as valid until 6 September 2027 when we checked on 19 October 2026. Sweden’s regulator ordered Softon Ltd on 9 July 2026 to stop offering gambling in Sweden.
What is the Smash Casino welcome bonus?
Up to EUR 10,000 across the first five deposits (200%, 100%, 50%, 150% and 100% matches). Our readers’ offer adds 25% cashback and 10x wagering, but the site shows no wagering figure and calls cashback VIP-only. Max bet is EUR 2.
Is there a Smash Casino no deposit bonus?
We found no no-deposit offer on the pages we could load on 19 October 2026. The terms cap any no-deposit or free-spin winnings at 10x the bonus.
How long do Smash Casino withdrawals take?
The terms say typically within three banking days. Withdrawals are limited to EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month, with a EUR 100 minimum and one request every 24 hours.
Can I play at Smash Casino from Germany?
No. Germany is on both restricted lists in the terms, even though the site has a German version. Using a VPN to get around this forfeits your whole balance under section 17.3.
Is there a Smash Casino app?
No native app was found. Smash runs in the mobile browser; log in at smash.casino, the only domain on the licence register.
Is Smash Casino available in Sweden?
No. Sweden is on the restricted list in section 3.1.2 of the terms, and on 9 July 2026 Spelinspektionen issued an order banning Softon Ltd from offering gambling in Sweden.
18+. Gambling can be addictive; play only with money you can afford to lose. Free help: GamCare (0808 8020 133), BeGambleAware or your national helpline.
Sources
- Anjouan seal validator for smash.casino, checked 19 October 2026
- Anjouan Gaming public licence register (ALSI-202409012-FI1), checked 19 October 2026
- Smash homepage with welcome packages in EUR (live, Finnish proxy), checked 19 October 2026
- Smash homepage footer with Softon LTD and licence (Wayback snapshot 5 Oct 2026), checked 19 October 2026
- Smash Terms and conditions, last updated 2 July 2026 (live, Finnish proxy), checked 19 October 2026
- Smash Terms and conditions, older version (Wayback snapshot 2 Apr 2026), checked 19 October 2026
- Smash FAQ (live, Finnish proxy), checked 19 October 2026
- Smash KYC policy (Wayback snapshot 1 Apr 2026), checked 19 October 2026
- Smash AML policy (Wayback snapshot 1 Apr 2026), checked 19 October 2026
- Smash Refund policy (Wayback snapshot 2 Apr 2026), checked 19 October 2026
- Smash FAQ (Wayback snapshot 1 Apr 2026), checked 19 October 2026
- Smash Contact us (Wayback snapshot 2 May 2026), checked 19 October 2026
- Smash About us (Wayback snapshot 1 Apr 2026), checked 19 October 2026
- Smash promotions page (Cloudflare challenge, not loaded), checked 19 October 2026
- Smash responsible gaming page (Cloudflare challenge, not loaded), checked 19 October 2026
- Spelinspektionen decision: Softon Ltd, order banning it from offering gambling in Sweden (9 July 2026), checked 19 October 2026