Fast payout casinos are casinos that process withdrawals quickly once your account is verified, and pay through a method that moves money quickly. By that standard, the five previously listed Anjouan-licensed casinos are not fast payout casinos, and we would rather say so up front. Trixino, Smash Casino, Rivo Casino, Wildzy and Seven Casino all state in their terms that withdrawals are usually processed within 3 banking days, with a EUR 100 minimum withdrawal, one withdrawal request per 24 hours and caps of EUR 1,000 a day (EUR 10,000 a month; EUR 2,000 a week at Seven Casino).
Featured placement: Winna appears first by commercial arrangement. This position is separate from any editorial score. Check your country and the terms before playing.
- 1
Winna Casino
VIP rewards and rakeback
- No guaranteed or independently measured payout time; security checks and network confirmations apply.
- 13 supported cryptocurrencies, including BTC and USDT
- $20 equivalent minimum crypto withdrawal; checks apply
- Provably fair verification for supported Winna Originals
Visit siteRead review18+ or local legal age. Country restrictions apply, including the US, UK, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Ontario and New Brunswick. Rewards depend on VIP status; no fixed universal welcome bonus verified. KYC and fees may apply. T&Cs apply. No guaranteed or independently measured payout time; security checks and network confirmations apply. - 2

Trixino
777% up to EUR 7,777 + 25% cashback on slots (7x wagering); live casino 300% up to EUR 1,750
- Lowest wagering of the five: 7x
- Operator named on the site: Exceptiosoft LTD
- Casino and sportsbook
Visit siteRead review18+. Slots package over 6 deposits, 7x wagering; max bet EUR 2 with an active bonus. Live games do not count towards wagering. The 25% cashback is part of the offer given to us; the casino's own pages do not show it. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month. T&Cs apply. - 3

Smash Casino
600% up to EUR 10,000 + 25% cashback on slots; live casino 300% up to EUR 2,250
- Anjouan licence valid until September 2027
- About 60 game studios, including Play'n GO
- Casino and sportsbook
Visit siteRead review18+. Slots package over 5 deposits, live package over 3. Wagering 10x (slots) and 25x (live) per the offer given to us; the casino's pages publish no wagering figure, and live games do not count towards wagering. Cashback on the site is VIP-only. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month. T&Cs apply. - 4

Rivo Casino
1000% up to EUR 10,000 + 25% cashback on slots (10x wagering); live casino 300% up to EUR 2,250
- Largest match of the five: 1000% over 8 deposits
- Anjouan licence valid until June 2027
- Casino and sportsbook
Visit siteRead review18+. Slots package over 8 deposits at 10x; live package over 3 deposits at 25x, but the terms say live games do not count towards wagering. Cashback on the site is VIP-only. Bonus winnings capped at 25x the bonus. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month. T&Cs apply. - 5

Wildzy
600% up to EUR 10,000 + 25% cashback over 4 deposits (10x wagering)
- 600% over 4 deposits at 10x
- Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and Bitcoin
- About 60 game studios, including Play'n GO
Visit siteRead review18+. Match of 200%, 100%, 100% and 200% over the first 4 deposits at 10x. Cashback on the site is VIP-only. Bonus winnings capped at 25x. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month; VPN use forfeits the balance. T&Cs apply. - 6

Seven Casino
450% up to EUR 7,500 + 10% cashback over 4 deposits
- 450% match over 4 deposits
- 51 slot studios, including Play'n GO and Quickspin
- Casino and sportsbook
Visit siteRead review18+. Wagering 10x per the offer given to us; the casino's pages publish no wagering figure. Cashback on the site is VIP-only. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 2,000 a week. T&Cs apply.
All five hold offshore Anjouan licences, not EU or UK ones. The single biggest delay at any casino is still not the method, it is identity verification, so the fastest payout is the one where your documents were approved before you asked for money.
We do not publish “measured” payout times, because we have not run test withdrawals for this page and will not pretend otherwise. Every time quoted below is the operator’s stated time, from the operator’s own pages, checked 19 October 2026. What we add is the context: how the three stages of a withdrawal work, which limits apply, what the UK rules say, and what you can do to speed things up.
Disclosure: 99casinos.com may earn a commission if you sign up through links on this page. Brands whose withdrawal terms we could not verify from the operator are not listed.
Winna Casino: featured first placement
Winna Casino is our featured first placement, checked on 22 October 2026. Its public help centre lists 13 cryptocurrencies and a $20 equivalent minimum crypto withdrawal. VIP rewards depend on status; no fixed universal welcome bonus has been verified. No guaranteed or independently measured payout time; security checks and network confirmations apply. Its offshore Tobique licence evidence, identity checks and country restrictions are explained in the review. The following Anjouan-specific comparisons describe the other five operators, where listed.
Stated payout times at the legacy Anjouan brands compared here
The table quotes each casino’s own documents. “Processing” is the time the casino takes to approve and send a withdrawal; the time for money to reach you after that depends on the method (see the next section).
| Casino | Stated processing time | Minimum withdrawal | Withdrawal caps | Deposit turnover before withdrawal |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Winna Casino (featured placement; unscored) | Variable: security/internal checks and blockchain confirmations; no measured payout time | $20 equivalent for crypto withdrawals | $20 crypto minimum; standard $10,000 per 24 hours in the terms; verification applies | Own deposits: 1x turnover under the terms; bonus rules may differ |
| Trixino | Usually within 3 banking days (terms 6.6); one withdrawal request per 24 hours | EUR 100 | EUR 1,000 per day; EUR 10,000 per month | 1x |
| Smash Casino | Usually within 3 banking days (terms 6.6); one withdrawal request per 24 hours | EUR 100 | EUR 1,000 per day; EUR 10,000 per month | 1x |
| Rivo Casino | Usually within 3 banking days (terms 6.6); one withdrawal request per 24 hours | EUR 100 | EUR 1,000 per day; EUR 10,000 per month | 1x |
| Wildzy | Usually within 3 banking days (terms 6.6); one withdrawal request per 24 hours | EUR 100 | EUR 1,000 per day; EUR 10,000 per month | 1x |
| Seven Casino | Usually within 3 banking days (terms 6.6); one withdrawal request per 24 hours | EUR 100 | EUR 1,000 per day; EUR 2,000 per week | 1x |
Three things stand out. First, 3 banking days is slow next to the same-day or one-hour processing some casinos promise, and we found no faster figure on these casinos’ pages (Seven Casino’s FAQ suggests e-wallet payouts are quicker, but gives no number). Second, the caps are low: EUR 1,000 a day is small next to welcome packages of up to EUR 10,000, and Seven Casino’s EUR 2,000 a week is lower still. Third, only one withdrawal request is allowed per 24 hours, with one pending withdrawal per method, and total winnings are capped at EUR 100,000 per day.
Why these five
These are the five previously listed Anjouan-licensed casinos across 99casinos.com, not a shortlist of fast payers. We show them here because their terms set out processing times, minimums and caps in writing, so you can judge them against the standard on this page. All five hold Anjouan licences that we checked on the regulator’s public register on 19 October 2026: Trixino and Rivo Casino under Exceptiosoft LTD (ALSI-202606020-FI1), Smash Casino under Softon LTD (ALSI-202409012-FI1), Wildzy under Rabocse SRL (ALSI-202412035-FI2) and Seven Casino’s 777seven.casino domain under Exceptiosoft LTD. Anjouan is a light-touch offshore regulator, a weaker form of protection than an EU or UK licence. All five bar players from the UK, the US, Germany, the Netherlands, France, Spain, Austria and Australia, among others. Seven Casino’s site was blocked to us, so its figures come from archived copies of its own pages. If you need money back quickly, these casinos are a poor fit; our casino reviews cover each one in full.
Withdrawal speeds by payment method
Once a casino has approved and sent a withdrawal, the payment network decides the rest. These are the general timings set by the networks themselves, not by casinos.
| Method | After the casino sends it | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Instant bank transfer (open banking) | Usually minutes | Uses instant payment rails; availability depends on the casino and your country |
| UK Faster Payments | Usually almost immediate, up to 2 hours (Pay.UK) | Runs 24/7 including bank holidays; only UK-licensed casinos pay UK players |
| SEPA Instant (euro) | Within 10 seconds under the scheme rules | Euro-area banks must be able to send instant euro payments from 9 October 2025 (Regulation (EU) 2024/886) |
| Standard SEPA transfer | By the end of the next business day | Payment Services Directive execution rule; weekends add days |
| E-wallets (Skrill, Neteller, Jeton, MiFinity) | Usually minutes | Withdrawing from the wallet to your bank adds another step |
| Debit card | From minutes to several banking days | Depends on the card issuer and whether push-to-card is used |
| Cryptocurrency | Minutes, depending on network confirmations | Irreversible; exchange to cash adds time and fees |
| International bank wire | Several banking days | Intermediary banks may deduct fees |
The fastest combination is a verified account plus an instant method. A card withdrawal from a casino that processes within one hour can still take days to show on your statement, while an instant bank payout approved on day three still arrives on day three. Our payment methods hub has a page per method with fees and limits.
Which method to choose
- Instant bank transfer when the casino offers it in your country. It is fast and the money lands in your current account.
- An e-wallet if you use several casinos and want one place for gambling money. None of the five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here names a specific e-wallet on its public pages; their FAQs mention e-wallets only in general terms. Our Skrill casinos guide covers the wallet route.
- Crypto only if you already hold and understand it. Speed comes with irreversibility and price risk. Read the Bitcoin casino guide first.
- Apple Pay for quick deposits from a phone where it is offered; of the legacy Anjouan brands compared here, only Wildzy shows it among its payment logos. Withdrawals are usually paid to the underlying card or by bank transfer, so check the cashier before relying on it for payouts.
- Revolut where it is offered; none of the five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here names it. Payouts to a Revolut account by instant bank transfer can arrive within minutes once the casino sends them, but the casino still needs to approve the request first.
- Card as the fallback. It is widely accepted for deposits but not always for withdrawals; casinos then pay by bank transfer instead.
The three stages of a casino withdrawal
Every payout passes through three stages, and the delays sit in different places.
- Pending. You have requested the withdrawal and the casino has not yet acted on it. Checks happen here: is the account verified, have deposits been wagered, are bonus conditions met, does the payment method belong to you?
- Processing. The casino has approved the payout and passed it to its payment provider. This is the part a “within one hour” or “within 3 banking days” promise covers.
- Transfer. The payment network moves the money to you. The table above shows how long that takes per method.
When a casino advertises “instant withdrawals”, it usually means stage three for a specific method, assuming stages one and two are already done. Ask support which stage your withdrawal is in if it takes longer than the stated time; a precise answer is a good sign.
KYC: the real bottleneck
“Know your customer” checks are a licence requirement for every regulated operator. The casino must confirm who you are, how old you are and, above certain amounts, where your money comes from. If those checks have not been done, a withdrawal cannot be paid, however fast the method.
When verification happens at the legacy Anjouan brands compared here
- Trixino, Smash Casino, Rivo Casino, Wildzy and Seven Casino: full verification is required at any withdrawal request, once lifetime deposits pass EUR 2,000, or if activity looks suspicious. They ask for photo ID, a selfie holding the ID and proof of address such as a bank statement or utility bill; Smash Casino and Seven Casino also ask for a photo of the card used.
- Review time: their terms and KYC policies say document reviews usually take about 48 hours. That comes on top of the 3 banking days of processing, so a first withdrawal from an unverified account can take a week or more.
- Your own name and no VPN: payment methods must be in your own name (Rivo Casino’s terms say so explicitly), and all five say that using a VPN or proxy can lead to the account being blocked and the balance forfeited.
Documents to prepare
| Check | Usually accepted | Common reason for rejection |
|---|---|---|
| Identity | Passport, national ID card, driving licence | Expired, cropped corners, glare over the photo |
| Address | Utility bill or bank statement, typically from the last three months | Older than allowed, name or address not matching the account |
| Payment method | Photo of the card (middle digits covered) or a wallet screenshot | Name not visible; card belongs to someone else |
| Source of funds | Payslips, bank statements, tax documents | Incomplete statements or unexplained large deposits |
Upload documents the day you open the account, not on the day you win. A casino reviewing documents in the middle of a withdrawal adds that review time to your wait.
Pending periods and reverse withdrawals
Some casinos hold withdrawals in a pending state for a set period. In the past, many also let players cancel a pending withdrawal and play the money again, a feature known as a reverse withdrawal. Because that feature pulls players back into gambling with money they had decided to take out, the UK Gambling Commission banned it for all remote operators from 31 October 2021 (Remote Technical Standard 14B): consumers must not be given the option to cancel their withdrawal request.
That rule applies to UK-licensed operators only. Casinos licensed elsewhere set their own policies, so check the terms. If a casino lets you cancel a withdrawal, a simple protection is to request withdrawals only when you have finished playing for the day, and to set a deposit limit so cancelled withdrawals cannot be topped up.
Withdrawal limits and what they mean for big wins
Daily, weekly and monthly caps decide how long a large win takes to reach you. These are the caps in the terms of the legacy Anjouan brands in this comparison.
| Casino | Per day | Per week | Per month | Other limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Winna Casino (featured placement; unscored) | Standard $10,000 per 24 hours under the terms; verification applies | Not established by the reviewed public terms | Not established by the reviewed public terms | Do not infer a universal winnings cap; read current terms |
| Trixino, Smash Casino, Rivo Casino, Wildzy | EUR 1,000 | Not stated | EUR 10,000 | EUR 100 minimum; one request per 24 hours; total winnings capped at EUR 100,000 per day |
| Seven Casino | EUR 1,000 | EUR 2,000 | Not stated | EUR 100 minimum; one request per 24 hours; total winnings capped at EUR 100,000 per day |
Worked example: a EUR 32,000 win at a EUR 1,000/EUR 10,000 casino
- Days 1 to 10: you withdraw EUR 1,000 a day, one request each day, bringing the total to EUR 10,000.
- The monthly cap is now reached. The terms give a monthly figure without saying whether it is a calendar month or a rolling 30 days, so ask support which applies.
- Months 2 and 3: another EUR 10,000 each, again at no more than EUR 1,000 a day.
- Month 4: the last EUR 2,000.
The full amount takes more than three months, even if every payment is processed on time. At Seven Casino, with EUR 2,000 a week, it takes 16 weeks. That is why caps matter more than speed for high-stakes players, and why the legacy Anjouan brands compared here suit them badly. Our high roller bonuses page covers casinos and offers for larger budgets.
How UK rules treat withdrawal caps
UK-licensed operators may not use any term that sets a maximum limit on the amount a customer can withdraw from their deposit balance, according to Gambling Commission guidance (last updated 15 February 2022). A cost-reflective processing fee is allowed only if disclosed in advance, and players must not be charged for withdrawing their entire deposit balance. Casinos licensed outside Great Britain are not bound by that guidance, which is one reason their terms contain caps such as those above.
Deposit turnover rules
Many casinos licensed outside the UK require a deposit to be played through before it can be withdrawn. The rule exists to stop the use of casino accounts to move money, but it also delays a player who changes their mind.
- The five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here: your last deposit must be wagered at least once before a withdrawal, and Rivo Casino’s terms say a withdrawal can be refused if your total bets are lower than the last deposit. We found no published option to refund an unplayed deposit.
- Other offshore casinos: some set higher multiples, such as three times for card deposits, or charge a fee to refund an unplayed deposit. Check the withdrawals section of the terms.
- UK-licensed casinos: the Gambling Commission says operators must not impose wagering on money a customer deposits, and customers must be able to withdraw their deposit balance even if they have barely played.
In practice: if you deposit EUR 200 at one of the legacy Anjouan brands compared here and want to withdraw without playing much, you need EUR 200 of bets first, and the EUR 100 minimum withdrawal then applies to what is left.
How long a payout really takes: three scenarios
The same casino can pay in an hour or in a week, depending on what is in place when you press “withdraw”. These scenarios use the stated terms of the five Anjouan-licensed casinos on our list.
Scenario A: verified account, no bonus
- Monday 10:00: you request EUR 400. Your documents were approved last week, your deposit has been wagered once and no bonus is active.
- By Thursday: the terms say withdrawals are usually processed within 3 banking days, so the casino approves and sends the payout within that window.
- The payment network then adds its own time: minutes for an e-wallet or crypto, longer for a card or bank transfer.
Total: up to about three working days, plus the method’s own time. This is the best case at these casinos, and it depends on everything being ready before the request. A second request the same day is not possible: the terms allow one withdrawal request per 24 hours.
Scenario B: unverified account, card withdrawal
- Friday 21:00: you request EUR 400 for the first time. The casino asks for photo ID, a selfie holding the ID and proof of address.
- Saturday: you upload the documents. The review usually takes about 48 hours and may not start before Monday.
- Tuesday: one document is rejected because the utility bill is five months old. You send a bank statement instead.
- Thursday: verification is approved and the 3-banking-day processing window starts.
- The following Tuesday: the payout is sent to your card; your bank shows it a few banking days later.
Total: about two weeks. None of the delay comes from the payment method; almost all of it comes from verification, weekends and the processing window.
Scenario C: active bonus
- You deposited EUR 100, took the first-deposit match (200% at the five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here, so EUR 200 of bonus money) and have EUR 240 in your balance, with wagering only half complete.
- You request a withdrawal. A withdrawal before wagering is complete normally cancels the bonus and the winnings made with it; Trixino’s terms say so explicitly.
- If you keep playing to finish wagering, the maximum bet is EUR 2 a spin, and at four of the five casinos the wagering is cancelled if the balance falls to EUR 0.20.
Total: it depends on the bonus, and the result may be no payout at all. If speed matters, play without the match bonus.
Payment methods at the legacy Anjouan brands compared here
The methods below come from each operator’s own pages, checked 19 October 2026. Availability varies by country, and none of the five shows its full cashier before sign-up.
| Casino | Deposit methods shown | Withdrawal notes |
|---|---|---|
| Winna Casino (featured placement; unscored) | 13 cryptocurrencies including BTC, ETH, USDT and USDC; direct card/bank methods not verified | $20 crypto minimum; processing and blockchain checks apply |
| Trixino | Not published (the cashier is not public); the terms mention bank, e-wallet and crypto payments in general | Usually within 3 banking days; EUR 100 minimum |
| Smash Casino | Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Giropay, Sofort and crypto (payment logos); FAQ: cards, e-wallets, bank transfer, crypto | Usually within 3 banking days; EUR 100 minimum; no casino fees (FAQ) |
| Rivo Casino | Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Giropay, Sofort and crypto (payment logos); FAQ: cards, e-wallets, bank transfer, crypto | Usually within 3 banking days; EUR 100 minimum; no casino fees (FAQ) |
| Wildzy | Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and Bitcoin (payment logos); FAQ: cards, e-wallets, bank transfer, crypto | Usually within 3 banking days; EUR 100 minimum; no casino fees (FAQ) |
| Seven Casino | Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Giropay, Sofort and crypto (payment logos, archived copy); FAQ: cards, e-wallets, bank transfer, crypto | Usually within 3 banking days; EUR 100 minimum; no casino fees (FAQ) |
All five use EUR as the main account currency (Smash Casino and Seven Casino also list CAD and AUD). None names Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, MiFinity, Neosurf or Jeton on its public pages, none publishes its list of crypto coins, and none names an instant bank payout provider. Our Trustly casinos guide explains how instant bank payouts work in markets where Trustly is used.
Instant euro payments: what changed in 2025
For players in the euro area, the speed of a bank payout changed with the EU Instant Payments Regulation, Regulation (EU) 2024/886. Payment service providers in the euro area had to be able to receive instant euro transfers from 9 January 2025 and to send them from 9 October 2025. The SEPA Instant Credit Transfer scheme sets a maximum execution time of ten seconds, around the clock, every day of the year.
The regulation also requires that instant transfers cost no more than standard euro transfers, and that banks offer a check of the payee’s name against the account number (verification of payee) from 9 October 2025. For casino payouts, that means a casino or its payment provider that sends money as a SEPA Instant transfer can now reach almost any euro-area account in seconds. Whether it does depends on the casino’s payment provider, which is why the operator’s stated time still matters more than the network.
Outside the euro area, timings depend on local systems. In the UK, Faster Payments usually arrive almost immediately and can take up to two hours, according to Pay.UK. Other currencies may go through slower international routes.
Crypto payouts in detail
Crypto is often sold as the fastest payout option. It can be, with some conditions.
- Casino approval still comes first. At the five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here, processing usually takes up to 3 banking days whichever method you use; that is the step the blockchain cannot speed up.
- Network confirmations vary. Bitcoin adds a block roughly every ten minutes on average, and exchanges may wait for several confirmations. Faster networks and stablecoins on them arrive sooner.
- Fees depend on the network. Busy periods raise fees; some casinos pass them on.
- Payments are irreversible. A wrong address or network means lost funds. Copy the address from your wallet and check the first and last characters.
- Exchange rules apply in the EU. Under the EU transfer-of-funds rules (Regulation (EU) 2023/1113), applying from 30 December 2024, a crypto-asset service provider receiving more than EUR 1,000 from a self-hosted wallet must assess whether that wallet belongs to its customer. A large casino payout routed through your own wallet to an exchange can trigger questions.
- Crypto does not lift the limits. At the five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here, the EUR 100 minimum withdrawal covers crypto as well as bank and e-wallet payouts, and the daily cap still applies.
If you are new to crypto, the speed advantage rarely outweighs the risks.
E-wallet payouts in detail
E-wallets sit between the casino and your bank. Once a casino releases the money, it usually appears in the wallet within minutes. Moving it on to your bank is a separate transfer with its own timing and, depending on the wallet and your account level, a fee.
The five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here mention e-wallets in their FAQs or terms but name none on their public pages, so check the cashier after sign-up; we also found no list of payment methods excluded from their bonuses. If you value fast withdrawals and do not want a bonus, an e-wallet is a sensible choice where one is offered. Remember that casinos normally pay back to the method you deposited with, so switching methods between deposit and withdrawal adds checks.
Large wins: extra checks to expect
Bigger withdrawals take longer even at fast casinos. Reasons include:
- Source-of-funds checks. Anti-money-laundering rules require the casino to understand where large deposits came from. Expect requests for payslips or bank statements.
- Game reviews. Casinos may confirm a large win with the game supplier before paying, especially on jackpots.
- Bonus audits. If a bonus was active at any point, the casino checks maximum-bet and game-restriction rules across the whole session.
- Caps. At EUR 1,000 per day and EUR 10,000 per month (EUR 2,000 a week at Seven Casino), a large win is paid over months, as the worked example above shows.
- Maximum win rules. The five Anjouan-licensed casinos we list cap total winnings at EUR 100,000 per day, and winnings from a deposit bonus at 25 times the bonus (10 times the bonus or cash amount at Seven Casino).
Keep records: screenshots of the winning round, your balance and every message with support. They make an escalation much easier if it comes to that.
If a casino will not pay: step by step
- Check the terms. Confirm the stated processing time has passed and that you met turnover, bonus and verification rules.
- Ask support in writing. Use chat or email and ask three questions: which stage is the withdrawal in, what is missing, and when will it be paid.
- File a formal complaint. Most terms describe a complaints procedure with a response deadline. Use the words “formal complaint” and keep the reference number. Check the time limits: Trixino’s terms allow up to 60 business days to answer email complaints, and Seven Casino’s ask for complaints within 7 days.
- Escalate to the dispute body. For Malta licences, this is the ADR body the operator names. For Curaçao-licensed casinos it is one of the CGA-certified ADR bodies. For Anjouan licences, which the five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here hold, complaints start through the site’s seal and the operator has 30 days to answer. On the pages we read, only Trixino’s footer showed its licence number, so you may need the regulator’s register to find the right route.
- Tell your payment provider if the casino has taken a deposit and closed your account without explanation. Card schemes and some wallets have dispute processes of their own.
Do not accept a bonus in exchange for withdrawing a complaint, and do not open a second account to get around a block. Both usually make things worse.
Bonuses slow payouts down
An active bonus is the second most common reason for a withdrawal being refused, after missing documents. While a deposit-match bonus runs, the balance is usually locked until wagering is complete or the bonus is forfeited. At the five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here:
- The slot welcome packages carry 7x to 10x wagering, on a base the terms do not state (Smash Casino and Seven Casino publish no figure; 10x is the offer given to us). No deadline is published, but an unused bonus can be cancelled one month after it is issued.
- The maximum bet is EUR 2 while a bonus is active, and live casino, table games and video poker do not count towards wagering.
- Winnings from a deposit bonus are capped at 25 times the bonus (10 times at Seven Casino), and none of the five includes free spins in its welcome package.
If a fast payout matters more to you than extra play, decline the match bonus and keep your balance free to withdraw; your deposit still has to be wagered once. Our welcome bonuses guide explains the maths in detail.
How to speed up a casino payout
- Verify on day one. Upload ID, proof of address and a photo of your payment method straight after sign-up.
- Use one method for deposits and withdrawals. Casinos pay back to the method you deposited with where possible, and switching methods adds checks.
- Pick an instant method. Instant bank transfer or an e-wallet beats card and wire transfer once the casino releases the money.
- Clear or decline bonuses first. Withdrawing with a live bonus usually voids the bonus or blocks the request.
- Meet the deposit turnover. Check the rule (1x at the legacy Anjouan brands compared here) before requesting.
- Stay under the caps. Split large amounts according to the daily limit rather than having a single request rejected. At the legacy Anjouan brands compared here, that means one request of up to EUR 1,000 per 24 hours.
- Request on a working day. Manual approvals often happen in office hours, and standard bank transfers do not move on weekends.
- Answer support quickly. A document request left unanswered is the most common reason a pending withdrawal stays pending.
UK rules on withdrawals
If you live in Great Britain, these Gambling Commission rules apply to the licensed sites you can legally use.
| Rule | What it says | Since |
|---|---|---|
| Verification before gambling | Operators must verify name, address and date of birth before a customer can gamble | 7 May 2019 |
| No reverse withdrawals | Customers must not be given the option to cancel a withdrawal request (RTS 14B) | 31 October 2021 |
| No cap on withdrawing the deposit balance | No term may limit the amount a customer can withdraw from their deposit balance | Guidance last updated 15 February 2022 |
| No wagering on deposits | Customers can withdraw their deposit balance without a turnover condition; wagering may attach only to bonus funds | Commission guidance on restrictions on withdrawing deposits |
| No new checks only at withdrawal | Information that could reasonably have been requested earlier should not be demanded as a condition of withdrawal | Commission blog, 18 July 2024 |
| Bonus wagering cap | Wagering on incentives may not exceed 10x; mixed-product promotions banned | 19 January 2026 |
Anti-money-laundering and fraud checks can still delay a UK payout, and the Commission accepts that. If a UK-licensed casino holds your withdrawal without a clear reason, you can complain to the operator and then to the approved ADR provider named in its terms; the Commission itself does not resolve individual complaints, but it uses them to spot operators that break its rules. What it does not accept is friction added to stop people withdrawing.
UK players
Only operators licensed by the UK Gambling Commission may offer gambling to people in Great Britain (Gambling Act 2005). GAMSTOP self-exclusion only covers UKGC-licensed sites. The legacy Anjouan brands in this comparison are not UKGC-licensed and are not aimed at UK residents; Winna and the legacy Anjouan brands list the United Kingdom as restricted in their terms. UK players should use the Commission’s public register to confirm a casino’s licence, and benefit from the withdrawal rules in the table above.
Red flags: signs of a slow-paying casino
- No processing time stated anywhere in the terms.
- Withdrawal caps that are much lower than deposit limits, or a weekly cap that would take months to pay a modest win.
- Fees on every withdrawal, not just on extra requests.
- Repeated document requests for things you already sent.
- “Pending” periods that can be extended at the casino’s discretion without a stated maximum.
- A licence you cannot find on the regulator’s register.
- Pressure to cancel a withdrawal in exchange for a bonus.
Measured against this list, the five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here are mixed. They do state a processing time and publish their caps, and four of them say they charge no withdrawal fees. But their daily caps are low next to their welcome packages, Seven Casino’s EUR 2,000 weekly cap would take weeks to pay even a modest win, Trixino’s terms let it change the per-transaction maximum without notice, and Rivo Casino, Wildzy and Seven Casino do not name their operator or licence number on their own pages.
If a withdrawal is delayed beyond the stated time, follow the complaint route: ask support for the reason in writing, then escalate to the operator’s complaints team, then to the dispute body named in the terms. For MGA casinos, that is the ADR body the operator names, because the MGA’s Player Support Unit stopped ruling on individual disputes on 1 April 2019. For Curaçao licences, the Curaçao Gaming Authority does not mediate individual disputes either; you go to one of its certified ADR bodies. Our safe casinos guide covers complaint routes in more detail.
What to look for in a fast payout casino
An earlier version of this page covered four topics: regulation, software, money and games. They still matter, with the facts corrected.
Regulation
Our old list got two regulator names wrong. The Dutch regulator is the Kansspelautoriteit (KSA), and Malta’s regulator is the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). The UK Gambling Commission and the Alderney Gambling Control Commission (Channel Islands) were named correctly. What matters for payouts is that the licence lets you check withdrawal terms against a regulator’s standards, and gives you a complaint route when a payout stalls. A licence also has to cover your country; an EU licence does not entitle an operator to serve every EU state. The five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here hold Anjouan licences, which give players fewer protections than an EU or UK licence.
Software and games
Games do not change payout speed, but suppliers and games affect your balance in other ways. Studios publish a return to player (RTP) for each game, and the same slot can run at different RTP settings at different casinos. Check the game’s information panel. Live casino and table games do not count towards bonus wagering at the five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here, which matters if you are trying to clear a bonus before withdrawing.
Money
The old advice was to check that the site uses HTTPS. That is still basic hygiene, but every casino uses it now. The better checks are the ones on this page: stated processing time, withdrawal caps, deposit turnover, fees and the methods available for withdrawals, not just deposits.
Website and support
A casino that answers “Where is my withdrawal?” with a stage and a time is worth more than one with a pretty lobby. Smash Casino, Rivo Casino, Wildzy and Seven Casino list 24/7 live chat; Trixino mentions live chat in its terms but publishes no hours. Seven Casino’s support and complaints email addresses use a domain that no longer exists. Test support before you deposit by asking what documents you will need and at what amount.
Payout speed vs payout percentage
“Payout” is used for two different things. Speed is how fast you receive a withdrawal. Return to player (RTP), sometimes called payout percentage, is the share of total bets a game returns to players over a very large number of rounds. The old page said payout percentages “should be around 90-95%” and are shown on the casino’s website. In practice, RTP is set per game by the studio, many online slots sit in the mid-90s, and minimums vary by regulator: New Jersey, for example, requires at least 83% for slot machines (N.J.A.C. 13:69E-1.28A). RTP says nothing about how fast a casino pays, and a high-RTP game at a slow-paying casino is still a slow payout.
Payout checklist: questions to answer before you sign up
Five minutes with the terms saves days later. These are the questions we answer for every casino on this page, with the answers for the five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here.
| Question | Where to find it | Answer at Trixino, Smash Casino, Rivo Casino, Wildzy and Seven Casino |
|---|---|---|
| How long does processing take? | Terms, withdrawals section | Usually within 3 banking days |
| What is the minimum withdrawal? | Terms or payments page | EUR 100 |
| Are there daily or monthly caps? | Terms | EUR 1,000 per day and EUR 10,000 per month; Seven Casino EUR 1,000 per day and EUR 2,000 per week |
| Must deposits be wagered first? | Terms | Yes, once |
| When is verification required? | Terms, KYC or AML section | At any withdrawal request, or once lifetime deposits pass EUR 2,000 |
| Which methods can receive withdrawals? | Payments page, cashier | Not listed publicly; the terms mention bank, e-wallet and crypto |
| Are there withdrawal fees? | Terms | None charged by the casino, according to the FAQs of Smash Casino, Rivo Casino, Wildzy and Seven Casino; not stated on the Trixino pages we read |
| Who handles disputes? | Terms, complaints section | The casino’s complaints address first; the terms put governing law in Curaçao although the licences are from Anjouan |
If a casino’s terms cannot answer most of these questions, that is a reason to look elsewhere, however fast its marketing says it pays.
Payout terms glossary
- Pending period: the time between your withdrawal request and the casino acting on it.
- Processing time: the time the casino commits to for approving and sending a withdrawal, for example “within 72 hours”.
- KYC (know your customer): identity, age and address checks required by the casino’s licence.
- Source of funds: evidence of where your deposits come from, asked for at higher amounts under anti-money-laundering rules.
- Deposit turnover: the rule that a deposit must be wagered a set number of times (1x at the legacy Anjouan brands compared here) before it can be withdrawn. UK licensees may not apply it.
- Rolling cap: a limit that counts the previous 24 hours or 30 days from the moment of your request, rather than a calendar day or month.
- Reverse withdrawal: cancelling a pending withdrawal to play the money again; banned for UK-licensed operators since 31 October 2021.
- Max conversion (max cashout): the most that winnings from a bonus can turn into withdrawable cash: 25 times the bonus at four of the legacy Anjouan brands compared here, 10 times at Seven Casino.
- ADR (alternative dispute resolution): an independent body that reviews complaints the casino did not resolve.
- Pay N Play: a sign-up and payment flow where your bank login handles registration and verification, used in some Nordic markets.
- SEPA Instant: the euro scheme that moves bank transfers in up to ten seconds, every day of the year.
- Push-to-card: a card network service that sends money to a debit card quickly, used by some payment providers for payouts; availability depends on your card issuer.
How we check payout terms
For each casino we read the current terms and conditions, the payments page and the bonus terms, note the version and date where the operator gives one, and record the stated processing time, caps, turnover rules and fees. Where the terms and the payments page disagree, we quote both and treat the terms as binding. The licence is then checked on the regulator’s register, and each casino’s rating follows the weighted method on our how we rate casinos page, where payments and withdrawals count for 20% of the score. Every month these pages are re-read and the table is updated when a figure changes. No test withdrawals were made for this page: the figures are what the operators publish, not what we measured.
How payout terms feed into our ratings
Payments and withdrawals make up 20% of every casino rating on this site. The mark comes from what the operator commits to in writing, not from marketing claims. A casino earns a high payments mark when its terms state a processing time, publish daily and monthly caps that apply to the whole account, name the methods that can receive withdrawals and set out any fees in advance. It loses marks when caps are only visible per method in the cashier, when the terms allow pending periods with no stated maximum, or when the payments page and the terms tell different stories without saying which applies.
That is why a casino with a modest bonus but clear withdrawal rules can outscore one with a larger headline offer. It is also why the five Anjouan-licensed casinos on this page score modestly on payments: their terms are clear about the 3-banking-day processing time and the caps, but EUR 1,000 a day, a EUR 100 minimum and one request per 24 hours are restrictive, and their overall ratings run from 2.5 to 3.0 out of 5. If a casino on this page changes its withdrawal terms, the payments mark is reviewed at the next check, and a cut to the caps or a new fee can move it down the list.
Responsible gambling and fast payouts
Quick payouts are good for players, but quick deposits are the other side of the same coin. Online gambling is for adults only (18+, or older where local law says so). Set a deposit limit when you open the account; Trixino, Rivo Casino and Wildzy offer deposit limits from 24 hours to one week, while we found no deposit-limit tool described on the pages we could read at Smash Casino or Seven Casino. Withdraw winnings you want to keep as soon as the turnover rule allows, rather than leaving them in the account. If you find yourself cancelling withdrawals to keep playing, that is a signal to stop. UK residents can call the National Gambling Helpline, run by GamCare, on 0808 8020 133, and Gambling Therapy (gamblingtherapy.org) offers free support in many languages; our responsible gambling page lists support in other countries.
Frequently asked questions
Which casino pays out the fastest?
None of the five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here stands out on speed. All five state in their terms that withdrawals are usually processed within 3 banking days, allow one withdrawal request per 24 hours and set a EUR 100 minimum, and verification has to be complete first. We have not made test withdrawals, so these are the operators’ stated times.
What is the fastest withdrawal method?
Instant bank transfers, e-wallets and cryptocurrency usually arrive within minutes once the casino sends them. Standard bank transfers take until the next business day in the euro area, and card withdrawals can take several banking days.
Why is my casino withdrawal pending?
The usual reasons are unfinished identity checks, deposits that have not been wagered the required number of times, an active bonus, or a request above the daily cap. Ask support which of these applies and what they need from you.
Do I need to verify my account before withdrawing?
Yes, at every licensed casino. Some ask at sign-up, others at the first withdrawal or at a deposit threshold: the five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here require full checks at any withdrawal request or once lifetime deposits pass EUR 2,000. In Great Britain, licensed operators must verify you before you can gamble at all.
Can a casino cap how much I withdraw?
Casinos licensed outside Great Britain often do: the five Anjouan-licensed casinos on our list cap withdrawals at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month (Seven Casino: EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 2,000 a week). UK-licensed operators may not cap withdrawals from a customer’s deposit balance.
Are fast payout casinos safe?
Speed is not a safety signal by itself. Check the licence on the regulator’s register, read the withdrawal terms and know where to complain. A licensed casino that pays in 48 hours is a better choice than an unlicensed one promising instant payouts.
Why do casinos say “within 72 hours” if they pay the same day?
The terms set the maximum the casino commits to, while payments pages and marketing describe the usual case. Where the two differ, plan around the terms. The five Anjouan-licensed casinos compared here say withdrawals are usually processed within 3 banking days; Seven Casino’s FAQ suggests e-wallet payouts are quicker but gives no figure.
Do I pay fees on casino withdrawals?
It depends on the casino and method. Smash Casino, Rivo Casino, Wildzy and Seven Casino say in their FAQs that they charge no fees on deposits or withdrawals; we found no fee statement in the Trixino pages we read. Some other casinos charge for extra withdrawals or for refunding an unplayed deposit. Banks and wallets may add their own fees.
Sources
- Quickz: payments
- Quickz: terms and conditions V 1.1 (4 September 2026)
- Slot Pony: payments
- Slot Pony: terms
- Spin Sweet: payments
- Taste Vegas: payments
- Winz.io: terms and conditions, version 1.0 (17 February 2026), section 11
- MGA dynamic seal: Ludaro Limited
- UK Gambling Commission: prohibition of reverse withdrawals for all remote operators (RTS 14B, from 31 October 2021)
- UK Gambling Commission: new age and identity verification rules from 7 May 2019
- UK Gambling Commission: maximum withdrawal limits (guidance)
- UK Gambling Commission: restrictions on withdrawing deposit and deposit winnings
- UK Gambling Commission blog: key issues and our expectations concerning account withdrawals (18 July 2024)
- UK Gambling Commission: gambling promotions to be safer and simpler
- Pay.UK: how Faster Payments work
- Regulation (EU) 2024/886 on instant credit transfers in euro
- New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement: N.J.A.C. 13:69E
- Winna — Gaming licence and regulatory information, checked 22 October 2026
- Tobique Gaming Commission — Licence holders, checked 22 October 2026
- Winna — Terms of service (publicly indexed primary text; direct page returned a JavaScript shell), checked 22 October 2026
- Winna — Supported countries, checked 22 October 2026
- Winna — Acceptable coins for deposits and withdrawals, checked 22 October 2026
- Winna — Making a withdrawal, checked 22 October 2026
- Winna — VIP programme, checked 22 October 2026
- Winna — VIP transfer overview, checked 22 October 2026
- Winna — Provably fair implementation, checked 22 October 2026