Key facts
- Licence
- Anjouan ALSI-202606020-FI1Operator: Exceptiosoft LTD
- Welcome offer
- 777% up to EUR 7,777 + 25% cashback on slots (7x wagering); live casino 300% up to EUR 1,750
- Wagering
- 7x
Trixino Casino is a euro-based online casino and sportsbook run by Exceptiosoft LTD of Nicosia, Cyprus, under an offshore Anjouan licence (ALSI-202606020-FI1), with a slots welcome package of 777% up to EUR 7,777 at 7x wagering. The catch is on the way out: withdrawals start at EUR 100 and are capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month, and the terms do not say what the 7x is counted on. Our verdict: a low-wagering slots offer from a properly registered licence holder, held back by tight payout caps, template errors in the terms and a live casino bonus that its own rules block. It is closed to the UK, US and Germany.
This review is desk research. On 19 October 2026 we read Trixino’s promotions page and bonus data, its terms (last updated 2 July 2026) and its responsible gaming, KYC, AML, refund, dispute and fairness pages, and checked the licence in the Anjouan public register and its suspended and revoked lists. Trixino blocks visitors from Malta, so we used a proxy elsewhere; the home page and game lobby showed a bot check, which we did not try to get past. That is why payment methods, game numbers and providers are missing below. We made no deposits or withdrawals and played no games.
- 1

Trixino
777% up to EUR 7,777 + 25% cashback on slots (7x wagering); live casino 300% up to EUR 1,750
- Lowest wagering of the five: 7x
- Operator named on the site: Exceptiosoft LTD
- Casino and sportsbook
Visit siteRead review18+. Slots package over 6 deposits, 7x wagering; max bet EUR 2 with an active bonus. Live games do not count towards wagering. The 25% cashback is part of the offer given to us; the casino's own pages do not show it. Withdrawals from EUR 100, capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month. T&Cs apply.
Trixino Casino at a glance
| Item | Details (checked 19 October 2026) |
|---|---|
| Website | trixino.com (domain registered 4 March 2026) |
| Operator | Exceptiosoft LTD, reg. HE 487571, Aimonos 11, Flat/Office 101, Lakatameia 2312, Nicosia, Cyprus |
| Licence | Anjouan, ALSI-202606020-FI1 (B2C), valid until 11 June 2027 |
| Slots welcome offer | 777% up to EUR 7,777 over 6 deposits; 7x wagering |
| Live casino welcome | 300% up to EUR 1,750 over 3 deposits; 25x wagering |
| Minimum deposit | Not stated in the terms |
| Withdrawals | Minimum EUR 100; maximum EUR 1,000 per day and EUR 10,000 per month |
| Currency and languages | EUR as the brand currency; 11 languages, including English and German |
| Products | Casino, live casino and a sportsbook |
| Support | Live chat; [email protected]; [email protected] |
| Not accepted from | USA, UK, Germany, Netherlands, France, Spain, Austria, Australia, Comoros, the Dutch Caribbean, FATF-blacklisted and sanctioned countries (plus Cyprus and Sweden in one version of the list) |
Is Trixino Casino legit? Licence and operator
| Check | Result |
|---|---|
| Licensing authority | Anjouan Licensing Services Inc., Union of Comoros |
| Licence holder | Exceptiosoft LTD, Cyprus company HE 487571 |
| Licence | ALSI-202606020-FI1, B2C, issued 12 June 2026, expires 11 June 2027 |
| Register status | “valid”; trixino.com listed among 21 domains; not on the suspended or revoked lists |
| Register link | anjouangaming.com/license-register/ |
The site footer names Exceptiosoft LTD, its Cyprus registration number, its address and the licence number, and the Anjouan register matches on every point. A named company with a European registration number is more than many offshore casinos give you, and it is the main reason Trixino scores above its sister brands.
The rest of the paperwork is less tidy. The terms put the contract under Curaçao law and Curaçao’s courts, and the responsible gaming page offers a “Curacao eGaming” self-exclusion form, although the casino holds no Curaçao licence. The site data also holds a second licence record with an empty footer that we could not explain. These look like leftovers from a shared template, but they mean the terms describe a different regulator from the one that licenses the site. The terms also name no independent dispute body. Our guides to legal online casinos and safe casinos explain what stronger oversight looks like.
Which countries Trixino Casino accepts
Section 3.1.2 of the terms bars residents of, and visitors from, the USA, the Netherlands, France, the United Kingdom, Australia, Cyprus, Spain, Austria, Comoros, Germany, Sweden, the Dutch Caribbean, FATF-blacklisted and sanctioned countries. The operator can refuse anyone else at its discretion, and using a VPN or proxy lets it block the account and forfeit the balance without notice. Malta is not on the list but was blocked in practice. Countries not listed, such as Ireland, Canada or New Zealand, are not excluded by the terms, but that does not make the site legal where you live.
UK players
The terms bar the United Kingdom and Trixino holds no UK Gambling Commission licence. Only UKGC licensees may offer gambling to people in Great Britain, and GAMSTOP only covers those sites. If you live in the UK, use a UKGC-licensed casino.
US players
The USA heads the restricted list. An account opened from the US breaks the terms and can be closed with its balance kept.
Germany
Germany is on both versions of the restricted list, even though the site has a German-language version. Trixino has no German licence, and the German self-exclusion system OASIS does not reach it. If you are in Germany, it is not an option.
Sweden and Cyprus: the two lists disagree
Section 3.4.4 and the KYC guideline repeat the restricted list without Cyprus and Sweden. Cyprus is where the operator is registered, and the site has a Swedish version. We treat the longer list in 3.1.2 as binding: if you live in either country, assume you are not accepted.
Trixino bonus: 777% up to EUR 7,777 on slots
The headline offer for players who join through our link is the same slots package the promotions page shows: 777% up to EUR 7,777 over six deposits, 7x wagering, slots only, no free spins.
| Deposit | Match | Maximum bonus |
|---|---|---|
| 1st | 200% | EUR 500 |
| 2nd | 100% | EUR 2,000 |
| 3rd | 177% | EUR 1,777 |
| 4th | 50% | EUR 1,500 |
| 5th | 150% | EUR 1,000 |
| 6th | 100% | EUR 1,000 |
Every Trixino casino bonus term that applies
| Term | Rule | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Wagering | 7x; the terms do not say whether on the bonus or on deposit plus bonus | Promotions page; terms 7.9 |
| Deposit turnover | Deposit must be wagered at least once before withdrawal | Terms 6.5 |
| Maximum bet | EUR 2 while a bonus is active | Terms 7.16 |
| Cashout cap | 25 times the bonus amount | Terms 7.10 |
| Expiry | Unused bonus money can be cancelled 1 month after issue | Terms 3.5.5 |
| Contributing games | Slots only; table games, live casino, video poker and sports count nothing | Terms 7.10 |
| Blocked games | Many slots, crash and instant games, all live casino and sports | Terms 7.6 |
| Other rules | One bonus at a time; no bonus buys; winnings can be confiscated if one bet uses most of a bonus-funded balance | Terms 7.9, 7.10 |
Read the blocked list in 7.6 before playing: it includes well-known slots such as Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck 2 and Mega Joker.
Worked example: what 7x wagering means at Trixino Casino
Take a first deposit of EUR 250. At 200% the bonus is EUR 500, the maximum for that step, so your balance is EUR 750. If the 7x applies to the bonus only, you need to wager 7 x 500 = EUR 3,500, at least 1,750 spins at the EUR 2 maximum bet. On a slot assumed to return 96%, the expected loss over EUR 3,500 is EUR 140, leaving a typical EUR 610. That is far gentler than most offshore offers.
Trixino casino example if the 7x covers deposit plus bonus
If the deposit counts too, the same EUR 250 needs 7 x 750 = EUR 5,250 of wagering, at least 2,625 spins, with an expected loss of EUR 210 at the same assumed 96%. Still moderate, but the terms do not say which version applies, so ask support in writing first. Wagering also ends if your balance drops to EUR 0.20.
What the withdrawal caps do to a win
On a EUR 500 bonus the cashout cap is 25 x 500 = EUR 12,500. Even at that ceiling, the EUR 10,000 monthly limit means at least two months to take it all out, in requests of up to EUR 1,000 once every 24 hours. Our welcome bonuses page compares these terms with other casinos.
Live casino bonus: 300% up to EUR 1,750
The second part of our offer matches the promotions page: 100% up to EUR 500, then 150% up to EUR 750, then 50% up to EUR 500, with 25x wagering, for live casino games only (terms 7.15). The general terms contradict it. Section 7.6 blocks all live casino games while a bonus is active, and 7.10 says live casino bets do not count toward wagering. As written, the live bonus may be impossible to clear, so get written confirmation from support before you claim it.
Other Trixino promotions
The promotions page also lists a sports welcome package of 325% up to EUR 1,500 (5x, minimum odds 1.80) and weekly reloads: slots offers up to EUR 3,500 a week at 15x, live reloads up to EUR 1,500 at 25x (with the same conflict as above) and a weekend sports bonus of 100% up to EUR 500 at 7x.
Trixino no deposit bonus
We found no no-deposit bonus. If one is offered, the terms cap its winnings at 10 times the bonus and require a deposit before withdrawal. See our no deposit bonuses page for casinos that publish one.
Cashback and VIP
The offer passed to us for players who join through our link includes 25% cashback. We could not find it on Trixino’s own pages: no cashback promotion, no cashback package in the bonus data and no cashback rule in the terms. With no published base, wagering or cap, treat it as unconfirmed until it appears in your account with written terms. We found no VIP or loyalty programme either.
Trixino withdrawal limits and payments
The cashier is only visible after login, so we could not confirm which payment methods Trixino offers. The terms mention bank, e-wallet and crypto withdrawals in general, and warn that crypto sent to an outdated wallet address may be lost. Deposit currencies depend on your country.
Limits, timings and checks
| Rule | Trixino | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum withdrawal | EUR 100 for bank, e-wallet and crypto | Terms 6.13 |
| Maximum withdrawal | EUR 1,000 per day; EUR 10,000 per month; per-transaction limits can change without notice | Terms 6.2, 6.13 |
| Frequency | One request per 24 hours; one pending withdrawal per method | Terms 6.11 |
| Processing time | Usually within 3 banking days | Terms 6.6 |
| Daily win cap | EUR 100,000 per calendar day | Terms 5.7 |
| Inactivity fee | None found | Terms |
The monthly cap is the number that matters: a EUR 100,000 win, the most the terms allow in a day, would take at least ten months to withdraw. If speed matters, see our fast payout casinos.
Verification
Full KYC applies to any withdrawal and once lifetime deposits pass EUR 2,000: photo ID, a selfie holding it and a recent bank statement or utility bill. The terms say reviews usually take 48 hours.
Games and providers
We could not read the lobby, so we cannot confirm the game count, the studios or the live casino supplier. The terms show slots, crash and instant games, RNG tables, live casino and a sportsbook covering football, tennis, basketball and hockey. The fairness page describes random number generation and hash checks in general terms but names no testing lab, so check each game’s information screen for its return to player.
Support and complaints
Support runs through live chat and [email protected]; no hours are published. Complaints start in chat, where the casino aims to resolve them within two weeks. After that you email [email protected] within 7 calendar days of the incident, and the casino allows itself up to 60 business days to answer. The footer misspells that address as “[email protected]”. Game-result disputes must be raised within 7 days, liability is capped at the lower of your stake or EUR 500, and the operator can close an account without giving a reason, refunding the balance minus charges.
Trixino login and app
We found no Trixino app in the pages we could read. Logging in from a barred country, or through a VPN, breaks the terms and puts your balance at risk.
Responsible gambling tools
- Deposit and betting limits: 24 hours to one week; they can be lowered but not raised during the period.
- Loss and session time limits: both listed.
- Cool-down: 1 to 48 hours; you can still log in and withdraw.
- Self-exclusion: from 1 day or indefinitely, by email only; chat requests are not processed.
- Missing: no reality checks.
The self-exclusion link shows [email protected], but the email it opens goes to [email protected], a sister brand, so type the Trixino address yourself. GAMSTOP, OASIS and Spelpaus do not cover this casino. Our responsible gambling page lists help by country.
Sister sites
Trixino shares its platform with Rivo Casino, Smash Casino, Seven Casino and Wildzy. Exceptiosoft’s licence lists 21 domains, including rivo.casino, wildzycasino.io and 777seven.casino. A self-exclusion at Trixino does not close accounts on them.
Spelinspektionen, Sweden’s gambling regulator, has ordered Softon Ltd, Smash Casino’s operator, to stop offering gambling to people in Sweden (9 July 2026), and issued the same type of order against Rabocse SRL, licence holder for wildzy.io and seven7.casino (18 August 2025). Neither order is against Exceptiosoft LTD.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Anjouan licence valid until 11 June 2027, matching the site footer.
- Named operator with a Cyprus company registration.
- 7x slots wagering is low, with a clear EUR 2 maximum bet and 25x cashout cap.
- Withdrawal limits and timings are written into the terms.
- Deposit, betting, loss and session limits plus a cool-down.
Cons
- Withdrawals capped at EUR 1,000 a day and EUR 10,000 a month, with a EUR 100 minimum.
- Wagering base not stated.
- Live casino bonus conflicts with rules that block live games.
- The 25% cashback is not published on the site.
- Curaçao law and a sister brand’s email left in the terms; no named dispute body.
- Payment methods, providers and support hours not publicly visible.
Who Trixino Casino is not for
- Anyone in the UK, US, Germany or another barred country.
- Players who rely on GAMSTOP, OASIS or Spelpaus.
- High rollers: big wins leave at EUR 10,000 a month at most.
- Live casino players who want a usable welcome bonus.
- Anyone who wants to see payment methods and games before signing up.
Our rating: 3.0 out of 5
We score casinos on the six weighted criteria in how we rate casinos, each marked from 1 to 5.
| Criterion | Mark | Weight | Points |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence for your country | 2.5 | 0.30 | 0.75 |
| Payments and withdrawals | 2.5 | 0.20 | 0.50 |
| Bonus terms | 4 | 0.15 | 0.60 |
| Games | 3 | 0.15 | 0.45 |
| Player protection | 4 | 0.10 | 0.40 |
| Support and usability | 3 | 0.10 | 0.30 |
| Rating | 3.0 |
The licence is verified and held by a named Cyprus company, but Anjouan offers no regulator that settles player disputes. Payments lose marks for the daily and monthly caps, the EUR 100 minimum and the hidden cashier. Bonus terms score on the low 7x wagering but lose marks for the unstated base, the contradictory live bonus and the unpublished cashback. Games get a neutral 3 because we could not see the lobby. Protection scores on its range of limits; support loses marks for the 60-day complaint window and the template leftovers. Trixino edges its sister brands on transparency: clear published limits and a fully named operator. More operators are in our casino reviews.
Trixino Casino FAQ
Is Trixino Casino legit and licensed?
Only offshore. It is run by Exceptiosoft LTD (Cyprus, HE 487571) under Anjouan licence ALSI-202606020-FI1, which the register showed as valid on 19 October 2026, expiring 11 June 2027, with trixino.com listed. It has no UK, German or other national European licence.
What is the Trixino bonus?
The slots package is 777% up to EUR 7,777 over six deposits at 7x wagering, starting with 200% up to EUR 500. The maximum bet is EUR 2 and winnings are capped at 25 times the bonus. A live casino package of 300% up to EUR 1,750 at 25x is also offered.
Does Trixino have a no deposit bonus?
We found none on 19 October 2026. If one is offered, the terms cap its winnings at 10 times the bonus and require a deposit before withdrawal.
What are the Trixino withdrawal limits?
Minimum EUR 100, maximum EUR 1,000 per day and EUR 10,000 per month, with one request per 24 hours. The terms say requests are usually processed within 3 banking days, and identity checks apply to any withdrawal.
Can I play at Trixino from Germany or the UK?
No. Both are on the restricted list in the terms, as are the USA, the Netherlands, France, Spain, Austria and Australia. Using a VPN to get round this can cost you the whole balance.
Can the Trixino live casino bonus be wagered on live games?
The terms contradict themselves: the live bonus is for live games only, but other sections block live games during bonus play and say live bets do not count toward wagering. Ask support to confirm in writing first.
Is the 25% cashback real?
It is part of the offer given to us for players who join through our link, but it does not appear on Trixino’s promotions page, bonus data or terms. Treat it as unconfirmed until you see it in your account with written terms.
18+. Gambling can be addictive; play only with money you can afford to lose. Free help: GamCare (0808 8020 133), BeGambleAware or your national helpline.
Sources
- Anjouan Gaming - License Register (Exceptiosoft LTD, ALSI-202606020-FI1, trixino.com listed), checked 19 October 2026
- Anjouan Gaming - Suspended Licences (not listed), checked 19 October 2026
- Anjouan Gaming - Revoked Licences (not listed), checked 19 October 2026
- Trixino - Promotions (welcome and weekly bonus packages, footer), checked 19 October 2026
- Trixino - Terms and Conditions (last updated 2 July 2026), checked 19 October 2026
- Trixino - Responsible Gaming, KYC, AML, Refund, Dispute Resolution and Fairness pages, checked 19 October 2026
- Spelinspektionen - Softon Ltd, order banning it from offering gambling in Sweden (9 July 2026), checked 19 October 2026
- Spelinspektionen - Rabocse SRL, order banning it from offering gambling in Sweden (18 August 2025), checked 19 October 2026