Skip to content
Independent casino comparisonsHow we earn moneyAdults only · 18+ or your local legal age

Casino review

Kanuuna Casino Review: Licence, Pay N Play and Wager-Free Spins

Kanuuna Casino review: Blixx Gaming Ltd, Estonian licence HKL000470, Pay N Play via Zimpler, 200 wager-free spins, EUR 5,000 per withdrawal and 21+ rule.

By 99 Casinos Editorial Team Fact-checked by Bruce Marshall Updated 19 min read

Advertiser disclosure We may earn a commission when you open a casino through our links. Payment never buys a place on a list or a better rating. Editorial policy · 18+

Key facts

Editorial rating
3.4 out of 5How we rate

Kanuuna Casino is a Finnish-language Pay N Play casino run by Blixx Gaming Ltd, a Maltese company that holds an Estonian remote gambling licence (HKL000470) from the Estonian Tax and Customs Board. Its strongest point is simple: the 200 welcome free spins and the regular rewards carry no wagering, so winnings are paid as cash. Its main weakness is just as plain: Zimpler bank payments are the only cashier route, a single withdrawal is capped at EUR 5,000, and the site is built for Finland and Estonia only. It suits adult players in Finland (21+) who want bank-ID play without a sign-up form; it is not for UK, US or other international players.

This review is desk research. We checked the operator’s terms and conditions, the welcome offer page, the payments page, the FAQ and the responsible gaming page, and looked the licence up in the Estonian register of economic activities (MTR) and on the Tax and Customs Board’s list of legal operators, all on 8 October 2026. We did not deposit, play or time any withdrawal, and every figure below names the page it came from.

Kanuuna Casino at a glance

Item Details checked 8 October 2026
Website kanuuna.com (Finnish, Estonian and English versions)
Legal operator Blixx Gaming Ltd, Malta company C102564
Licence Estonian Tax and Customs Board: remote gambling licence HKL000470 (valid 10 October 2024 to 10 October 2029) and activity licence HKT000089 (from 11 March 2024, no end date)
Account model Pay N Play: the first bank deposit through Zimpler creates the account, no separate registration form
Welcome offer 200 wager-free free spins: 100 on Big Bass Splash with the first deposit, 100 on Zeus vs Hades the next day
Payments Bank transfer via Zimpler only; EUR only
Deposit limits Minimum EUR 20, maximum EUR 10,000 per deposit
Withdrawal limits Minimum EUR 20, maximum EUR 5,000 per withdrawal; larger sums paid in instalments
Fees None charged by the casino
Games Over 8,000 titles according to the FAQ; slots, table games, instant games, live casino
Support Live chat and [email protected], 08:00 to 01:00 CET
Minimum age 21, or the higher local limit
Built for Finland and Estonia

Licence and operator

Item Record
Authority Estonian Tax and Customs Board (Maksu- ja Tolliamet, EMTA)
Licence numbers HKL000470 (licence for organising remote gambling, “Hasartmängu korraldusluba”), HKT000089 (activity licence for organising games of chance)
Validity in the register HKL000470: 10.10.2024 to 10.10.2029; HKT000089: from 11.03.2024, shown as valid with no end date
Legal operator Blixx Gaming Ltd, registry code C102564 (Malta); listed in the Estonian register under code 65719352
Address as printed 40 Villa Fairholme, Sir Augustus Bartolo Street, Ta’ Xbiex, XBX1095, Malta
Websites on the licence www.luckynordic.com, www.kanuuna.com, www.lonkerokasino.com, www.fyffe.com
Platform named in the register Pragmatic Solutions
Register link MTR entry for licence HKL000470
Checked 8 October 2026

The licence checks out. Kanuuna’s footer names Blixx Gaming Ltd and the two licence numbers, and links straight to the MTR, the Estonian register of economic activities where gambling licences issued by the Tax and Customs Board are published. That entry shows Blixx Gaming Ltd as the licence holder, the Ta’ Xbiex address in Malta, the issuing body (Maksu- ja Tolliamet) and the four websites covered. The Tax and Customs Board’s own list of legal gambling operators, which we read the same day, also shows Blixx Gaming Limited with the LuckyNordic and Kanuuna brands.

One detail in the footer needs a correction. It says the services run under a licence issued “for an indefinite period of time”. In the register, the indefinite one is the activity licence HKT000089; the remote gambling licence HKL000470 runs from 10 October 2024 to 10 October 2029. Neither is close to expiry, so this does not affect players today, but the 2029 date is the one to watch.

Blixx Gaming’s terms (version 1.0, dated 2 December 2024) say the website was established in 2024. Older versions of this review, written before that date, named a different company and the licence numbers HKL000359 and HKT000059. Those numbers no longer belong to kanuuna.com; the current register entry is the one above.

What the Estonian licence means if something goes wrong

An Estonian licence is an EU licence with a real supervisor. EMTA issues it, and the terms state that the operator must investigate claims made by the Tax and Customs Board and by customers about how its games are run. Day-to-day disputes still start with the casino: email [email protected], describe the problem precisely, and Blixx Gaming promises a reply within 30 calendar days, with a stated reason if it needs longer.

After that, your options from Finland are narrower than many players expect. Estonia’s Consumer Disputes Committee only handles cases for residents of Estonia, so it is not a route for Finns. The terms are governed by Estonian law and name the courts of the Republic of Estonia for disputes. In practice a Finnish player with an unresolved complaint can report the matter to EMTA as the supervising authority, but there is no free consumer tribunal that rules on individual cases for them.

We found no enforcement action, fine or warning against Blixx Gaming Ltd in the sources we checked on 8 October 2026: the MTR entry lists only register corrections and the original decision, and the EMTA list shows the company as a legal operator. A licence in Estonia also says nothing about whether online casino play is permitted where you live; that depends on your own country’s law, covered next.

Which countries Kanuuna accepts

Kanuuna’s terms do not print a numbered list of banned countries. Instead, the section “Who can play?” says the website is only available to people living where remote gambling is permitted by law, and that “You are only permitted to register as a player in the countries specified in the registration form on the Website.” The same section makes you responsible for checking that playing is legal where you live.

Everything else on the site points to two markets. The site is published in Finnish, Estonian and English, the only currency is the euro, and the Pay N Play cashier runs through Zimpler, where you pick your own bank from the list on the deposit page. The site also carries a message reading “Kanuuna is unfortunately not available in your country” for blocked locations. Treat it as a casino for Finland and Estonia.

Finland

Finland is in the middle of changing its system. The new Gambling Act (10/2026) was confirmed on 16 January 2026, licence applications opened on 1 March 2026, and the licensed market opens on 1 July 2027. Until 30 June 2027 Veikkaus keeps its exclusive right, so no other casino holds a Finnish licence today, Kanuuna included. Playing here means you are outside Finnish supervision: Finnish complaint and self-exclusion schemes do not cover the site. We could not confirm whether Blixx Gaming has applied for a Finnish licence.

UK players

Kanuuna is not for UK residents. Under the Gambling Act 2005, only operators licensed by the UK Gambling Commission may offer gambling to people in Great Britain, and GAMSTOP self-exclusion only covers UKGC-licensed sites. Blixx Gaming holds no UKGC licence, and the site accepts euros only.

United States, the Netherlands and Sweden

  • United States: not for US players. The site accepts euros only and holds no US state licence.
  • Netherlands: Blixx Gaming holds no licence from the Kansspelautoriteit (KSA), so Kanuuna is not for Dutch players. We found no KSA fine against the company.
  • Sweden: there is no Spelinspektionen licence, and Spelpaus does not apply to the site. Swedish players should use a Swedish-licensed casino.

If you want a casino with a regulator in your own country, our guide to legal online casinos by country explains what to look for.

How Pay N Play and bank-ID sign-up work at Kanuuna

Pay N Play turns your first deposit into your registration. You click Deposit, choose an amount and your bank, and confirm the payment with your own online banking credentials. Zimpler, the payment provider, handles the bank step, and the casino uses that bank identification to set up the account automatically. Kanuuna’s FAQ describes it in one line: “Your game account is created automatically after making your first deposit.”

Logging back in works the same way. You click “Continue playing” and identify yourself again with your bank details, so there is no password to forget. The terms still ask for a phone number and an email address, and the casino can call you to confirm details before paying out.

The model has three practical effects:

  1. Speed. Sign-up takes as long as a bank payment, and the bank has already confirmed who you are.
  2. One payment route. Withdrawals go back to the bank account you deposited from. The FAQ says plainly that funds go to “the account from which the deposit was made”.
  3. Verification still happens. The terms require proof of identity once deposits or payouts reach a cumulative EUR 2,000, and the casino can ask for documents at any time.

If you like this format and want to compare other operators that use it, see our list of no account casinos. For more on the provider itself, our page on Zimpler casinos explains how its bank payments work.

Welcome bonus and bonus terms

New players get 200 free spins in two batches. Per the welcome offer page, the first 100 spins on Big Bass Splash arrive with your first deposit, and the second 100 on Zeus vs Hades arrive when you log in the next day. The page’s headline promise is that winnings from these spins carry no wagering: “What wagering?” You find the spins under “Rewards” in your account.

Term What the operator states Source
Offer 200 free spins: 100 on Big Bass Splash (day 1), 100 on Zeus vs Hades (day 2) Welcome offer page
Minimum deposit Not stated on the offer page; the site-wide minimum deposit is EUR 20 Payments page, terms
Wagering on spin winnings None; winnings paid as real money Welcome offer page, FAQ
Deposit turnover Every deposit must be wagered once before withdrawal Terms (fees and bonus sections)
Spin value Not stated Not published
Maximum bet Not applicable to fixed-value spins; no cap published Not published
Expiry Free spins valid for 24 hours unless the promotion says otherwise Terms, FAQ
Maximum cashout Not stated Not published
Game restriction Spins tied to the named game, not transferable Terms (bonus section)
Withdrawal before use Remaining free spins are lost; a withdrawal forfeits all active bonuses Terms, cashier notice

Worked example: what the offer is worth in euros

Kanuuna does not publish the value of each spin, so the figures here are an illustration, not a quote. Assume each spin is worth EUR 0.10. That makes 200 spins worth EUR 20 in stakes. Pragmatic Play lists Big Bass Splash at 96.71 % RTP and Zeus vs Hades at 96.07 %, so on average the first 100 spins return about EUR 9.67 and the second 100 about EUR 9.61, roughly EUR 19.30 in total. Because there is no wagering, that is cash you can withdraw, subject to the casino’s normal checks.

The deposit side is just as easy to work out. Say you deposit EUR 100 on day one. The terms require that deposit to be wagered once, so EUR 100 of total stakes before you can cash out. On games paying back 96 %, the expected cost of that turnover is about 4 %, which comes to EUR 4.

Compare that with a typical wagered bonus elsewhere: a 100 % match up to EUR 100 with 35x wagering on the bonus means EUR 3,500 of turnover. At 96 % RTP the expected loss on that turnover is about EUR 140, more than the EUR 100 bonus itself. That is why a smaller wager-free offer is often worth more to an average player than a large wagered one. Our guide to free spins bonuses explains how to compare offers of both kinds.

Two caveats apply. Pragmatic Play offers casinos different RTP settings for some titles, so check each game’s info screen for the figure Kanuuna actually runs. And the 24-hour expiry is short: if you do not log in on day two, the second batch can be gone.

Other promotions and the VIP side

  • Level-Up Meter: you climb levels by playing with real money (minimum EUR 0.10 per bet) and each level pays wager-free spins; the FAQ says levels are unlimited.
  • Kanuuna Sundays: Sunday bonuses, with doubled Happy Hour deals between 16:00 and 22:00.
  • Kanuuna Club: newsletter subscribers get offers every Wednesday.
  • BlitzPots: a site jackpot whose grand prize the casino says can reach EUR 500,000; the “major” tier stood at EUR 19,516.53 when we loaded the terms page.
  • VIP: the homepage promises up to 20 % weekly cashback for loyal players, a personal account manager on WhatsApp, Skype or Messenger, and customised wager-free bonuses. The cashback percentage per tier and how players qualify are not published.

Payments and withdrawals

Kanuuna has one payment method. The FAQ answers “What payment methods are available?” with: “We offer bank transfers via Zimpler.” There are no cards, e-wallets, vouchers or crypto, even though the cashier software carries labels for those types. All amounts are in euros.

Method Deposit Withdrawal Minimum Maximum Stated processing time Casino fee
Zimpler bank transfer (Pay N Play) Yes Yes, to the account you deposited from EUR 20 deposit, EUR 20 withdrawal EUR 10,000 per deposit, EUR 5,000 per withdrawal FAQ: usually a few minutes to a few hours after approval; terms: up to 5 working days for some methods None

Withdrawal limits are set per transaction rather than per day, week or month. If you ask for more than the method’s limit, the terms say the amount “will be paid out in instalments”. We found no published daily, weekly or monthly ceiling. A EUR 12,000 win would therefore need three payouts of up to EUR 5,000 each, and the casino states no timetable for spacing them.

Several rules in the terms affect payouts:

  • Deposit turnover: every deposit must be staked once before you can withdraw it.
  • Identity checks: mandatory once cumulative deposits or payouts reach EUR 2,000; the documents named are a passport, ID card or driving licence, a utility bill no older than three months and proof of payment.
  • Four-week deadline: if you do not send requested documents within four weeks of a withdrawal request, the request is cancelled and the account closed.
  • No third-party payments: you may only use Zimpler services registered in your own name.
  • Dormant accounts: after 12 months with no activity, a fee of up to EUR 10 a month is deducted, with 30 days’ notice by email.
  • Duplicate accounts: one account per person, household, IP address and device; extra accounts can lose 10 % of their balance (at least EUR 30).
  • Player funds: the terms say players’ money is held in a separate account, apart from company funds.

Speed is a stated strength, not a measured one: we did not request a payout. If quick cashouts are your priority, our page on fast payout casinos explains what affects withdrawal times.

Tax on Kanuuna winnings in Finland

For Finnish residents the question is whether the gambling counts as organised in an EEA state under that state’s law. Under section 85 of the Income Tax Act (TVL), winnings from such lotteries are not taxable income. The Finnish Tax Administration’s guidance on online gambling says the deciding points are whether the operator’s registered seat is in the EU or EEA and whether its licence was granted there; where both are outside the EU and EEA, the exemption does not apply and winnings are taxed as earned income.

Blixx Gaming is registered in Malta and licensed in Estonia, both EU states. On Vero’s test, Kanuuna winnings should therefore fall under the TVL 85 § exemption for a Finnish resident. Kanuuna’s own FAQ is more careful: it says winnings are tax-free in Estonia and that the position abroad “may differ”. If your situation is unusual, for example large sums or professional play, ask Vero directly.

Games and software providers

The FAQ says Kanuuna “currently offers over 8,000 different games”, split into slots, table games, instant games and live casino. We did not count the lobby ourselves. The provider menu on the homepage names Big Time Gaming, Evolution, Fantasma, Fortune Factory, Gameburger, Games Global, Hacksaw, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, Relax and Thunderkick; the terms also mention Yggdrasil.

Some of those names sit inside larger groups. NetEnt, Big Time Gaming and Nolimit City are part of Evolution. Games Global is the current name of the business behind the former Microgaming catalogue, and Fortune Factory and Gameburger are studios that publish through it. Older reviews that list “Microgaming” are describing the same catalogue under its former name.

Featured titles on the homepage include Gates of Olympus, Sweet Bonanza, Sugar Rush, Big Bass Bonanza, Money Train 5, Le Bandit, Wildhalla and Rich Wilde and the Amulet of Dead, which gives a fair picture of the mix: mostly high-volatility video slots from Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Relax, Play’n GO and Nolimit City. Kanuuna also promotes 99 Royale, which it calls the first real multiplayer slot, and a “Streaming Now” section showing games played live by streamers.

Live casino covers blackjack in several versions, roulette and baccarat tables plus game shows, according to the About and FAQ pages. Evolution appears in the provider list, which in practice means its studio tables.

RTP information sits with each game rather than on a central page. The terms make it the player’s job: “It is the player’s responsibility to know what the payout percentage is for a particular game.” Open the info or paytable screen inside a slot to see the figure the casino runs.

Mobile play and customer support

Kanuuna runs in the mobile browser. The site is built as a web app that works on phones, and we found no mention of a downloadable app on the pages we checked. Because Pay N Play logins go through your bank, signing in on a phone uses the same bank identification you already use for online banking.

Support is available by live chat and by email at [email protected]. Hours on the homepage are 08:00 to 01:00 CET, so there is no overnight cover. On the contact page, live chat is described as “probably the fastest and most efficient way to get help”. No phone line is listed. VIP players are offered a personal account manager through messaging apps. As for self-help, the FAQ is short but clear, covering accounts, payments, bonuses, limits, technical issues and tax.

A small usability point: the terms have headed sections but no numbered clauses, which makes it harder to quote a specific rule in a complaint. The Estonian text is the binding version if translations disagree.

Responsible gambling tools

For a small site, Kanuuna’s player protection set is solid. Its responsible gaming page and the KanuunaSafe section list these tools:

Tool Options as stated How changes work
Net deposit limit Weekly (Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 CET) or monthly; withdrawals in the period free up room again Lower limits apply at once; increases after 48 hours
Loss limit Daily, weekly (rolling 7 days) or monthly (rolling 30 days) Effective on setting; increases after 48 hours
Time out 24 hours or 7 days Account locked for the period
Self-exclusion 2, 3 or 6 months, or indefinite (minimum 1 month before reopening on request) Shortening or ending takes effect after a 48-hour cooling-off period
Self-assessment Short self-test linked from the footer Anytime

One detail is useful to know. The terms say restrictions and exclusions “apply to the websites related to the licence in question”, and the register lists LuckyNordic, Lonkero Kasino and Fyffe under the same licence as Kanuuna. A self-exclusion set here should therefore also cover those sister sites. It does not cover other operators, and Kanuuna says it is not told about exclusions you set elsewhere.

Estonia’s national exclusion list, which the responsible gaming page calls HAMPI, covers every Estonian-licensed operator, but the terms state it is intended only for residents of Estonia. Finnish players cannot use it, and no Finnish scheme covers Kanuuna.

Kanuuna only accepts players aged 21 or over, the limit set under its Estonian licence. If gambling stops being fun, talk to someone early. In Finland, Peluuri’s free helpline is 0800 100 101 (Monday to Friday, 12:00 to 18:00), with chat on weekdays from 12:00 to 15:00. In Estonia the Gambling Addiction Counselling Centre answers on 15410. Internationally, Gambling Therapy offers free online support, and BeGambleAware publishes self-help tools. Our responsible gambling guide covers limits, warning signs and blocking software.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Licence verified in the Estonian MTR register under the company named on the site, valid to 10 October 2029
  • Welcome spins and regular rewards carry no wagering; winnings are paid as cash
  • Pay N Play sign-up and login with bank identification, no password needed
  • No casino fees on deposits or withdrawals; deposits need only a single turnover
  • Mainstream studios (Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Hacksaw, Play’n GO, Nolimit City) and a lobby of over 8,000 games
  • Deposit and loss limits, time-outs, self-exclusion and a self-test, with 48-hour delays before limits loosen
  • EU seat and EU licence, which under Vero’s guidance keeps winnings tax-free for Finnish residents

Cons

  • Only one payment method (Zimpler bank transfer)
  • EUR 5,000 cap per withdrawal, with bigger wins paid in instalments on no published schedule
  • Spin value and maximum cashout on the welcome spins are not published
  • Free spins expire after 24 hours
  • No Finnish licence and no Finnish complaint body or national self-exclusion cover
  • Estonian Consumer Disputes Committee is closed to Finns; disputes go to Estonian courts
  • Support hours end at 01:00 CET; no phone line
  • Terms are not numbered, which makes complaints harder to reference

Who Kanuuna is not for

  • Anyone under 21. The Estonian licence sets the age limit at 21.
  • UK, US, Dutch and Swedish residents, and players outside Finland and Estonia generally. The site is not built for you and holds no licence in those markets.
  • Players who want card, e-wallet or crypto payments. Zimpler bank transfer is the only route.
  • High rollers. A EUR 5,000 cap per withdrawal and EUR 10,000 per deposit limit large sessions.
  • Bonus hunters who want big match deals. The offer is wager-free spins, not a cash match.
  • Anyone relying on a national self-exclusion scheme. Finnish players are not covered by one at this casino.
  • Night owls needing support. Chat and email are staffed from 08:00 to 01:00 CET only.

Our rating

We score every casino with the same published method: six criteria, each marked from 1 to 5, multiplied by its weight and added up, then rounded to one decimal. The weights and what counts against a casino are set out on our how we rate casinos page. This score is for a player in Finland, the market Kanuuna serves.

Criterion Weight Mark (1-5) Weighted Why
Licence for your country 30 % 3 0.90 Estonian EU licence verified in the register under the named company, no enforcement found; but no Finnish licence, and the Estonian dispute committee is closed to Finns
Payments and withdrawals 20 % 3 0.60 No fees and stated payouts within hours, but a single method and a EUR 5,000 per-withdrawal cap with unscheduled instalments
Bonus terms 15 % 4 0.60 No wagering on spins and rewards, 1x deposit turnover; spin value and cashout cap not published, 24-hour expiry
Games 15 % 4 0.60 Over 8,000 titles from major studios and Evolution live tables; no central RTP information
Player protection 10 % 4 0.40 Deposit and loss limits, time-out, self-exclusion with cooling-off, self-test, 21+; no national scheme for Finns
Support and usability 10 % 3 0.30 Bank-ID login and clear FAQ, but no phone, no overnight cover and unnumbered terms
Total 100 % 3.40 3.4 out of 5

Kanuuna is a straightforward, properly licensed Pay N Play casino with unusually clean bonus terms. The payment set and the per-withdrawal cap hold it back, and Finnish players should go in knowing that no Finnish authority stands behind it until the licensed market opens on 1 July 2027. You can compare it with other brands in our casino reviews.

21+. Terms apply. Play responsibly; help in Finland: Peluuri 0800 100 101.

Frequently asked questions

Is Kanuuna Casino licensed and legit?

Yes. Kanuuna is run by Blixx Gaming Ltd (Malta company C102564), which holds Estonian Tax and Customs Board licences HKL000470 and HKT000089. We found the licence in the Estonian MTR register on 8 October 2026; HKL000470 is valid from 10 October 2024 to 10 October 2029 and covers kanuuna.com. It is not a Finnish licence.

Do I need to register to play at Kanuuna?

No separate registration is needed. Kanuuna is a Pay N Play casino: your first deposit through Zimpler, confirmed with your online banking, creates the account automatically. You log in later by identifying yourself with your bank again.

Do Kanuuna free spins have wagering requirements?

No. The 200 welcome spins (100 on Big Bass Splash, then 100 on Zeus vs Hades the next day) and the Level-Up rewards pay winnings as real money. Each deposit must still be wagered once before withdrawal, and free spins expire after 24 hours.

Are Kanuuna winnings tax-free in Finland?

Under the Finnish Tax Administration’s guidance, winnings from gambling organised in an EEA state are tax-free under section 85 of the Income Tax Act when the operator’s seat and licence are in the EU or EEA. Blixx Gaming is registered in Malta and licensed in Estonia, so this should apply. Ask Vero if your case is unusual.

How fast are Kanuuna withdrawals and what are the limits?

The FAQ says funds usually reach your bank within a few minutes to a few hours after approval, while the terms allow up to 5 working days for some methods. The minimum withdrawal is EUR 20 and the maximum is EUR 5,000 per withdrawal; larger amounts are paid in instalments. We did not test a payout.

What payment methods does Kanuuna accept?

Only bank transfers through Zimpler, in euros. Deposits run from EUR 20 to EUR 10,000 each, and withdrawals return to the bank account you deposited from. Kanuuna charges no fees.

Can I play at Kanuuna from the UK?

No. Kanuuna holds no UK Gambling Commission licence, and only UKGC licensees may offer gambling to people in Great Britain. GAMSTOP does not cover the site. It is built for players in Finland and Estonia.

What is the minimum age at Kanuuna?

21. The terms and the Estonian licence set the minimum age at 21, or higher where local law requires it. The responsible gaming page says the casino runs age verification checks and can ask for proof of age at any time.

Sources

  1. MTR (Estonian register of economic activities): licence HKL000470, Blixx Gaming Ltd
  2. Estonian Tax and Customs Board: list of legal gambling operators
  3. Kanuuna: Terms and Conditions (version 1.0, 2 December 2024)
  4. Kanuuna: Welcome offer (200 free spins)
  5. Kanuuna: Payment methods
  6. Kanuuna: FAQ
  7. Kanuuna: Responsible gaming
  8. Vero (Finnish Tax Administration): taxation of gambling winnings from outside Finland or the EU/EEA
  9. Finnish Government: gambling system reform, licensing timetable
  10. Finlex: Rahapelilaki 10/2026
  11. Peluuri: contacts and helpline hours
  12. Pragmatic Play: Big Bass Splash (RTP 96.71 %)
  13. Pragmatic Play: Zeus vs Hades - Gods of War (RTP 96.07 %)

About the author

99 Casinos Editorial Team

The 99 Casinos Editorial Team signs pages researched and edited jointly, including the October 2026 policy pages, refreshed guides and many older game pages.