Skip to content
Independent casino comparisonsHow we earn moneyAdults only · 18+ or your local legal age

Casino review

Goldroll Casino Review: Licence, Bonus Terms and Payouts

Goldroll Casino review: Hundise Limited on Anjouan licence ALSI-202506036-FI2, EUR 300 + 300 spins at 25x, EUR 5,000 daily payout cap and barred countries.

By Bruce Marshall Fact-checked by 99 Casinos Editorial Team Updated 17 min read

Advertiser disclosure We may earn a commission when you open a casino through our links. Payment never buys a place on a list or a better rating. Editorial policy · 18+

Key facts

Licence
AnjouanOperator: ALSI-202506036-FI2, Hundise Limited
Welcome offer
Up to EUR 300 + 300 free spins over 6 deposits
Wagering
25x
Editorial rating
3.0 out of 5How we rate

Goldroll is a euro-only online casino run by Hundise Limited under an offshore licence from Anjouan, with more than 3,800 games, a six-deposit welcome package worth up to EUR 300 plus 300 free spins and withdrawal caps of EUR 5,000 a day and EUR 20,000 a month. Its bonus wagering of 25 times deposit plus bonus is lower than many offshore rivals, but each bonus expires after only 48 hours and e-wallet deposits do not qualify. Our verdict: a usable casino for adults in countries it accepts, held back by a weak licence and thin self-service safety tools. It is closed to UK and US players.

This review is desk research. On 8 October 2026 we read the operator’s general terms (version 1.1, dated 7 August 2026), bonus terms, welcome offer page, payments page, responsible play page and contact page, loaded through Irish, Canadian and New Zealand connections, and checked the licence in the Anjouan public register and on the site’s own licence seal. We do not claim deposits, withdrawals or playing sessions, and where the operator’s own pages contradict each other we say so.

  1. 1

    Goldroll

    Up to EUR 300 + 300 free spins over 6 deposits

    • Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Paysafecard
    • Low 25x wagering
    • Same-day bank withdrawals

    ★ 3.0/5 · Licence: Anjouan (ALSI-202506036-FI2, Hundise Limited)

    Visit siteRead review18+. Min deposit EUR 20. 100% up to EUR 100 on deposits 1, 3 and 5; up to 100 free spins on deposits 2, 4 and 6. Wagering 25x (deposit + bonus); free-spin winnings wager-free. Max bet EUR 5. Bonus valid 48 hours. Not available in Finland. T&Cs apply.

Goldroll at a glance

Item Details (checked 8 October 2026)
Website goldroll.io (English and Norwegian versions)
Operator Hundise Limited, company no. 16044, PO Box 1212, Mutsamudu, Anjouan, Union of Comoros
Licence Anjouan, ALSI-202506036-FI2 (B2C), valid until 24 June 2027
Payment agent Novabridge Limited, HE475190, Nicosia, Cyprus
Welcome offer Up to EUR 300 + 300 free spins over 6 deposits; 25x deposit + bonus
Minimum deposit EUR 20
Withdrawal caps EUR 5,000 per 24 hours; EUR 20,000 per 30 days
Currency Euros only for deposits and withdrawals
Games Over 3,800 games from more than 65 providers (operator’s figures)
Support Live chat; [email protected] (reply aimed within 24 hours); [email protected] for documents
Minimum age 18
Not accepted from UK, USA and its territories, Netherlands, Germany, France, Spain, Austria, Ontario, Union of Comoros, FATF-blacklisted countries

Licence and operator

Check Result
Licensing authority Offshore Finance Authority of the State of Anjouan, Union of Comoros, under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005
Licence number ALSI-202506036-FI2, type B2C
Licence holder Hundise Limited, company registration number 16044
Issued / expires 25 June 2025 / 24 June 2027 (Anjouan public register)
Register status “valid”; goldroll.io is listed among 20 domains on the licence
Site seal Seal ID on goldroll.io returned “Operating status: VALID” for Hundise Limited
Register link anjouangaming.com/license-register/
Checked 8 October 2026

The footer of every Goldroll page names Hundise Limited as the company that runs the site, gives its Anjouan company number and address, and names Novabridge Limited of Nicosia as the payment agent. We matched that against two primary sources. In the Anjouan public licence register, Hundise Limited appears under ALSI-202506036-FI2 with the status “valid”, issued on 25 June 2025 and expiring on 24 June 2027, and goldroll.io appears in its list of domains. Opened with its own seal ID, the licence seal on goldroll.io also showed Hundise Limited as valid on 8 October 2026. A bare-domain lookup on the same validator says “INVALID”, which is how that tool behaves without a seal ID, so it is not a sign of a problem.

Anjouan is one of the lightest licensing regimes in online gambling. The authority does not handle individual player complaints: you complain through the site seal, the operator has 30 days to answer (14 days for disputes about a game outcome), and after that the case goes to an alternative dispute resolution body paid for by the operator. Goldroll’s own terms name CADRE as that body, say the service is free for players, and treat its decision as binding on the casino for refunds up to EUR 5,000. Above that amount the casino keeps the right to decide whether the ruling binds it. The terms also set a strict window: a dispute about a settled wager must be raised within three days.

One older record can confuse readers. The Malta Gaming Authority register still shows an entry for a different company that lists the legacy address goldroll.com, but that address now redirects to goldroll.io, which runs under the Anjouan licence. Goldroll today is not an MGA or EEA-licensed casino, and we do not treat it as one. Our page on legal online casinos explains what a national licence adds compared with an offshore one.

Which countries Goldroll accepts

Section 2 of the general terms says the services may not be used from Austria, France and its overseas territories, Germany, the Netherlands and its overseas territories, Spain, the Canadian province of Ontario, the Union of Comoros, the United Kingdom, the USA and its territories, and all FATF-blacklisted countries. We re-checked that list on 8 October 2026 and it matches the version dated 7 August 2026. Accounts opened from those places can be closed and winnings voided, and the terms add that winnings made while hiding your location with a VPN can be confiscated.

The welcome package has one extra exclusion: players residing in Finland cannot claim it, although Finland is not on the general restricted list. The bonus terms quote amounts in euros, Norwegian kroner and New Zealand dollars, which shows where the operator expects its players to come from, but the cashier itself converts everything into euros.

UK players

Only operators licensed by the UK Gambling Commission may offer gambling to people in Great Britain under the Gambling Act 2005. Goldroll is not UKGC-licensed, its terms bar the United Kingdom, and it is not aimed at UK residents. GAMSTOP, the national self-exclusion scheme, only covers UKGC-licensed sites, so it would not block you here. If you live in Great Britain, choose a UKGC-licensed casino instead.

US players

Goldroll does not accept players from the USA or its territories. The restriction is in the operator’s own terms, not just a geo-block, so an account opened from the US can be closed and its balance voided.

Sweden, Norway and Finland

Sweden is not on the restricted list, but Goldroll has no Swedish licence, so Spelpaus does not apply and the site offers no Swedish language or kronor. Because the Anjouan licence is outside the EEA, Swedish residents are taxed on net winnings, meaning the difference between winnings and stakes with the same operator over the year, at 30 % as capital income. Norway is not restricted either and the site has a Norwegian version; Norway’s Gambling Act (pengespilloven), in force since 1 January 2023, does not authorise offshore casinos, and DNS blocking of unauthorised gambling sites applies from 1 January 2025. Finland’s new gambling act opens a licensed market on 1 July 2027; until then Goldroll’s welcome offer is closed to Finnish residents.

Welcome bonus: up to EUR 300 and 300 free spins

The welcome package spreads over the first six deposits and alternates between a cash match and free spins. The first deposit bonus is activated automatically on registration; for the later steps you may have to opt in before depositing.

Deposit Reward Full reward from Game for spins
1st 100% match up to EUR 100 EUR 100 Eligible slots
2nd 1 free spin per EUR 1, up to 100 EUR 100 Book of Dead
3rd 100% match up to EUR 100 EUR 100 Eligible slots
4th 1 free spin per EUR 1, up to 100 EUR 100 Rise of Olympus 1000
5th 100% match up to EUR 100 EUR 100 Eligible slots
6th 1 free spin per EUR 1, up to 100 EUR 100 Legacy of Dead

Every term that applies

Term Rule Where it is stated
Minimum deposit EUR 20 (NZ$40, 200 NOK) Bonus terms 2.11
Wagering 25 times qualifying deposit plus bonus Bonus terms 4.1 (the welcome page itself does not state a multiple)
Time to wager 48 hours after the bonus is claimed Welcome page; bonus terms 2.15
Maximum bet EUR 5 per spin or round Welcome page; bonus terms 2.10 and 8.4
Large-bet rule Single bets of 20% or more of the bonus count as bonus abuse Bonus terms 7.2
Cashout cap 5 times the bonus amount received Welcome page
Contributing games Eligible slots only; live casino and RNG table games count 0% Welcome page; bonus terms 8.3
Free spins EUR 0.10 each; claim within 24 hours; valid 7 days; winnings wager-free, capped at EUR 5,000 Welcome page; bonus terms 10
Excluded deposits E-wallets such as Neteller, Skrill and Paysafecard Bonus terms 2.5
Eligibility Verified phone number and marketing contact switched on Bonus terms 2.3
New deposit with bonus active Forfeits the active bonus Bonus terms 6.1
Excluded residents Finland Welcome page

Worked example: what 25x deposit plus bonus means

Take a first deposit of EUR 100. You receive a EUR 100 bonus, so the wagering is 25 x (100 + 100) = EUR 5,000. At the EUR 5 maximum bet that is at least 1,000 spins, and the whole amount has to be played within 48 hours of claiming the bonus. Measured against the bonus alone, the requirement equals 50 times the bonus, because the deposit is part of the base.

Now apply a typical slot return of 96%. Over EUR 5,000 of stakes the expected loss is 4% of 5,000 = EUR 200, which is the entire deposit and bonus combined, so on average the balance is gone before the wagering ends. If you do finish with money left, the cashout cap limits what the bonus can release to 5 x 100 = EUR 500.

The smallest deposit works the same way at a lower scale. A EUR 20 deposit brings a EUR 20 bonus and 25 x 40 = EUR 1,000 of wagering. Here the large-bet rule bites before the EUR 5 cap does: single bets of 20% of the bonus, which is EUR 4, count as abuse, so stakes need to stay below EUR 4. The most the bonus can release is 5 x 20 = EUR 100.

Worked example: the free-spin deposits

A EUR 100 second deposit buys 100 free spins on Book of Dead at EUR 0.10 each, which is EUR 10 of play. Whatever those spins win is paid as cash with no wagering, up to EUR 5,000. The catch is timing: the spins must be claimed in the Bonuses tab within 24 hours and used within seven days, and the deposit itself must be wagered once before you can withdraw it.

To collect the whole package you would deposit EUR 100 six times, EUR 600 in all, for EUR 300 in bonus money and EUR 30 of free spins. Clearing the three cash bonuses at that size means EUR 15,000 of slot wagering in three 48-hour windows. Because a new deposit forfeits an active bonus, you also have to finish or give up each cash bonus before making the next deposit. Our guides to welcome bonuses and free spins bonuses compare these terms with the wider market.

Other promotions

Beyond the welcome package the home page advertises slot tournaments, leaderboards, live casino offers and network promotions from Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Wazdan and Betsoft. The bonus terms describe a weekly cashback of 10% on net losses on participating games, rising to 15% for Platinum and Diamond loyalty ranks, with 1x wagering and a cap of EUR 5,000 per week, where the promotion is available. Unless a promotion says otherwise, other casino bonuses have 72 hours to be used once issued, and reload bonuses can release up to 10 times the bonus.

Payments and withdrawals

Goldroll processes every deposit and withdrawal in euros. Deposits from other currencies are converted, and the payments page warns that fees may apply depending on the method, bank, card issuer and country. Withdrawals normally go back to the method you deposited with, and in some cases to a bank account instead, as the operator’s own table shows:

Deposit method Withdrawal route
Visa, Mastercard, Revolut Card if available, bank otherwise
Instant Banking, Apple Pay Bank transfer
Skrill Skrill
Neteller Neteller
MiFinity MiFinity
Jeton Jeton
JetonCash JetonCash or bank transfer
AstroPay AstroPay
EcoPayz (the wallet has traded as Payz since 2023) EcoPayz
Paysafecard, Neosurf, Flexepin, CashtoCode Bank transfer
Rapid Transfer, Sofort Bank transfer

Not every method is offered in every country; the cashier shows what is available once you log in. Card users can compare this with our Visa and Mastercard casinos guide, and e-wallet users with the list of Skrill casinos. Remember that e-wallet deposits do not qualify for casino deposit bonuses.

Limits, fees and checks

Rule Goldroll Source
Minimum deposit EUR 20 Terms 4.1
Maximum deposit Usually EUR 500 to EUR 5,000 per transaction, by method Terms 4.1
Minimum withdrawal Not stated Terms 4.3
Maximum withdrawal EUR 5,000 per 24 hours; EUR 20,000 per 30 days; lower limits possible Terms 4.3
Deposit turnover Each deposit must be wagered 1x before it can be withdrawn Terms 4.3
Withdrawal fee A percentage fee may apply, shown before you confirm Terms 4.3
Refund of an unplayed deposit Discretionary; 5% fee, minimum EUR 10 Terms 5
Source of wealth Questionnaire for deposits above EUR 2,000 Payments page
Single-bet win cap EUR 250,000 per bet, excluding jackpots Terms 13

How fast Goldroll pays, in its own words

The operator gives three different timings, and all three are claims, not measurements. The general terms say withdrawals are processed within 72 hours, that bank transfers and cards may take up to three days to deliver, and that e-wallets usually arrive instantly once processed. Its payments page is more upbeat: bank transfer withdrawals are processed on the same working day and typically arrive within one working day, with possible delays at weekends and on bank holidays. A third answer, on the contact page, says the team aims to process withdrawals within two working days for all methods. Fully verified players may be paid faster, and a pending verification can hold a payment.

The monthly cap matters more than the speed for anyone hoping for a large win. At EUR 20,000 per 30 days, a EUR 60,000 balance would take three months to withdraw in full. Our list of fast payout casinos sets these limits against other operators.

Verification

Goldroll uses identity checks and may ask for documents at deposit or before a withdrawal: a passport, national identity card or driving licence, plus a recent bank statement or utility bill showing your name and address. Documents go to the separate address [email protected], not to general support. The name on your payment method must match the account name, third-party payment methods are not allowed, and payment details can only be added or changed through support.

Games and providers

The home page says Goldroll has over 3,800 games from more than 65 providers, including more than 3,000 slots. The same page elsewhere mentions “over 80” providers and “3,500+” games, so treat the exact numbers as approximate. Named studios include Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, NetEnt, Evolution, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Nolimit City, Red Tiger and ELK. The lobby is grouped into slots, table games, live casino and scratch cards.

Evolution supplies the live tables, and the home page mentions live casino promotions such as blackjack hunts. The welcome package spins go to three well-known Egyptian- and Greek-themed slots: Book of Dead and Legacy of Dead from Play’n GO, and Rise of Olympus 1000. For bonus play, only eligible slots count; live casino and RNG table games contribute nothing. We found no published return-to-player list on the pages we read, so check each game’s information screen before playing. The general terms also carry sports-betting rules shared across Hundise Limited’s sites; this review covers the casino only.

Support and usability

Support runs through live chat and email at [email protected]. The contact page says email replies are aimed within 24 hours when live chat is offline, which suggests chat is not staffed around the clock, although the operator does not publish hours. The site is available in English and Norwegian, and the English terms prevail over any translation. Customer complaints go to support first; the terms promise a response within 28 days, after which you can escalate to management and then to CADRE.

The terms are dated and versioned, which helps, but some rules are scattered. The wagering multiple, for example, sits only in the general bonus terms and not on the welcome page, and the payments, terms and contact pages disagree on withdrawal times. Several practical rules are easy to miss: a deposit must be turned over once before withdrawal, a withdrawal or new deposit can cancel an active bonus, and VPN use can void winnings.

Responsible gambling tools

Goldroll is for adults aged 18 and over. Its responsible play page offers the following tools:

  • Deposit limits: daily, weekly and monthly. The responsible play page says you set them through live chat or email, while the contact page points to a “Sensible Play Settings” option in your profile. Decreases apply at once via chat (up to 24 hours by email); increases take 24 hours.
  • Cool-off: 2 or 7 days, requested by email or live chat.
  • Self-exclusion: 1, 2, 3 or 6 months, or 1 year, plus permanent closure that cannot be reversed.
  • Scope: limits and exclusions apply to Goldroll only, not to the other sites on the same licence, unless you ask support to extend them.
  • Missing: no loss limits, session limits or reality checks are listed.

No national self-exclusion scheme reaches this casino. GAMSTOP (Great Britain), Cruks (Netherlands), Spelpaus (Sweden) and ROFUS (Denmark) only bind operators licensed in those countries, and Goldroll is licensed in none of them. If you use one of those schemes to stay away from gambling, an offshore site like this one sits outside it. Goldroll links to Gamblers Anonymous, Gambling Therapy and GamCare. In the UK, GamCare’s National Gambling Helpline is free on 0808 8020 133, and BeGambleAware offers advice and a self-assessment. Our responsible gambling page lists help in other countries.

Sister sites

The Anjouan register lists 20 domains on the same licence: amokcasino.io, niftycasino.io, slotable.io, goldroll.io, slotlion.com, betinferno.com, kimcasino.com, hungerspin.com, gigasino.com, mountgold.io, overloadcasino.io, gemler.io, unlimitcasino.io, slothype.io, refuelcasino.io, spinero.io, monsino.io, luckyjungle.io, winzie.io and swingz.com. They share the same company, terms framework and payment agent. That matters for safer gambling: a self-exclusion at Goldroll does not close your accounts on these sites unless you ask for that.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Licence verified twice: valid in the Anjouan register until 24 June 2027 and on the site’s own seal.
  • Bonus wagering of 25x deposit plus bonus is moderate for an offshore casino, and free-spin winnings are wager-free.
  • Wide choice of cards, bank transfer and e-wallets, including Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity and Jeton.
  • Large library from well-known studios, with Evolution live tables.
  • Dated, versioned terms with a named, free ADR body (CADRE).

Cons

  • Offshore Anjouan licence with no regulator that settles individual complaints.
  • Bonuses expire 48 hours after being claimed, and the cashout cap is 5x the bonus.
  • E-wallet deposits get no casino bonus.
  • Withdrawals capped at EUR 5,000 a day and EUR 20,000 a month; a percentage fee may apply.
  • Euros only; no self-service loss or session limits, no reality checks.
  • Closed to the UK, US, Netherlands, Germany, France, Spain, Austria and Ontario.

Who Goldroll is not for

  • Anyone in Great Britain, the US or the other barred countries: the terms exclude you and winnings can be voided.
  • Players who rely on GAMSTOP, Cruks, Spelpaus or ROFUS: none of them covers this site.
  • Casual players who cannot wager EUR 5,000 within 48 hours: the welcome bonus will expire first.
  • High rollers hoping to withdraw large wins quickly: the EUR 20,000 monthly cap applies.
  • Skrill, Neteller or Paysafecard users who want the welcome bonus.
  • Anyone who wants a national regulator, rather than a private ADR body, behind their complaint.

Our rating: 3.0 out of 5

We score every casino with the six weighted criteria set out in how we rate casinos: each is marked from 1 to 5 against the sourced facts above, multiplied by its weight and added up.

Criterion Mark Weight Points
Licence for your country 2 0.30 0.60
Payments and withdrawals 3.5 0.20 0.70
Bonus terms 3 0.15 0.45
Games 4 0.15 0.60
Player protection 2.5 0.10 0.25
Support and usability 4 0.10 0.40
Rating 3.0

The licence mark is low because Anjouan offers players little: a valid register entry, but no regulator that rules on disputes and no national self-exclusion. Payments score in the middle, with a broad method list held back by the euro-only cashier, the possible withdrawal fee and the EUR 20,000 monthly cap. Bonus terms earn a 3 because the moderate 25x multiple comes with a 48-hour window, a 5x cashout cap and the e-wallet exclusion. Games and support score well on library size and clear contact routes, while player protection loses marks for limits that may need a chat request and the lack of loss limits and reality checks. Scores are updated when a sourced fact changes, as our editorial policy explains, and the other operators we cover are in the casino reviews hub.

Frequently asked questions

Is Goldroll Casino licensed?

Yes, by an offshore regulator only. Goldroll is run by Hundise Limited (company number 16044, Anjouan), which holds Anjouan licence ALSI-202506036-FI2. The Anjouan public register lists it as a valid B2C licence issued on 25 June 2025 and expiring on 24 June 2027, with goldroll.io among its domains, and the site’s own seal validated on 8 October 2026. Goldroll holds no UK Gambling Commission licence and no licence from any other national European regulator.

What is the Goldroll welcome bonus?

New players can get up to EUR 300 and 300 free spins over the first six deposits. Deposits 1, 3 and 5 earn a 100% match up to EUR 100 each; deposits 2, 4 and 6 earn one free spin per EUR 1 deposited, up to 100 spins each, worth EUR 0.10 per spin. The minimum deposit is EUR 20, the bonus wagering is 25 times deposit plus bonus, the maximum bet is EUR 5, each bonus expires 48 hours after it is claimed and free-spin winnings carry no wagering. Players living in Finland are excluded.

How long do Goldroll withdrawals take?

Goldroll gives three slightly different answers. The terms say withdrawals are processed within 72 hours, with bank and card payments taking up to three days to arrive and e-wallets usually instant once processed. On the payments page, bank transfer withdrawals are processed the same working day and typically arrive within one working day. Its contact page says it aims to process all withdrawals within two working days. Fully verified accounts may be paid faster.

Can UK players use Goldroll?

No. The Goldroll terms list the United Kingdom among the countries from which its services may not be used, and the casino holds no UK Gambling Commission licence. Under the Gambling Act 2005 only UKGC licensees may offer gambling to people in Great Britain, and GAMSTOP self-exclusion only covers UKGC-licensed sites.

What is the minimum deposit at Goldroll?

The minimum deposit is EUR 20, or NZ$40 or 200 NOK where those currencies are shown. The maximum per deposit depends on the method and usually ranges from EUR 500 to EUR 5,000 per transaction. All deposits and withdrawals are processed in euros.

Do Skrill and Neteller deposits get the Goldroll bonus?

No. The bonus terms say deposits made with e-wallets such as Neteller, Skrill and Paysafecard are not eligible for any casino deposit bonus. You can still deposit and withdraw with Skrill and Neteller, but use a card or Instant Banking if you want the welcome package.

Which company runs Goldroll Casino?

Hundise Limited, registered in Anjouan, Union of Comoros, under company number 16044 at PO Box 1212, Mutsamudu. Payments are handled by Novabridge Limited (HE475190) in Nicosia, Cyprus, acting as payment agent. The same Anjouan licence covers about 20 sister domains, including winzie.io, betinferno.com, mountgold.io and slotlion.com.

18+. Gambling can be addictive; play only with money you can afford to lose. For free, confidential help contact GamCare (0808 8020 133) or visit BeGambleAware.

Sources

  1. Anjouan Gaming: public licence register (Hundise Limited, ALSI-202506036-FI2), checked 8 October 2026
  2. Anjouan licence seal validator for www.goldroll.io (seal ID from the site), checked 8 October 2026
  3. Goldroll: Terms and Conditions, version 1.1 of 7 August 2026
  4. Goldroll: Bonus Terms and Conditions
  5. Goldroll: Welcome bonuses (offer terms)
  6. Goldroll: Payments
  7. Goldroll: Responsible Play
  8. Goldroll: Contact Us
  9. Gambling Act 2005 (legislation.gov.uk)
  10. GAMSTOP: national online self-exclusion scheme
  11. Skatteverket: Vinster i spel (tax on winnings from operators outside the EEA)
  12. GamCare: National Gambling Helpline

About the author

Bruce Marshall

Bruce Marshall has written news and guide pages for 99 Casinos since September 2018, including the site's pages on safe and legal casinos, gaming software, free spins and blackjack. Refreshed pages are fact-checked against their listed sources before publication.